Reader Reviews

3 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
For the First Time (MM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! This book had me in tears. It was so roller coaster emotional. At the same time it was scorching hot sexually. Reading Yousef’s broken English felt so real and made my skin itch but fit perfectly into place the way it was written. This is one book worth picking up. BUY

Reviewed by: dragontieggs (Date: 03/19/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the First Time (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0

OMG! This book had me in tears. It was so roller coaster emotional. At the same time it was scorching hot sexually. Reading Yousef’s broken English felt so real and made my skin itch but fit perfectly into place the way it was written. This is one book worth picking up. BUY

Reviewed by: dragontieggs (Date: 03/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Andrew Jericho: Special Collection (MM, MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Hard Times (MMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg these 3 broke my heart!!!! Loved this story and I CAN NOT WAIT TO FIND OUTSTANDING WHAT HAPPENS. FANTASTIC BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hard Times (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Hard Times (MMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg these 3 broke my heart!!!! Loved this story and I CAN NOT WAIT TO FIND OUTSTANDING WHAT HAPPENS. FANTASTIC BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hard Times (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



5 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Flirting with Heaven (MMMMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Older H/h

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All through out this book I felt as if I was on a roller coaster. With each flip of the page I found myself waiting and wondering what was about to happen, what chaos was going to torture the guys next. There were times that I gasped and times that I wanted to cry right along with my favorite character. One character had me so angry I had to put it down for a couple minutes before I picked it back up, only to turn around and cheer on a different character. I can't wait for the next book to see how everything turns out and to see what new mayhem will find these 5 incredible guys. BUY

Reviewed by: angelina (Date: 02/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flirting with Heaven (MMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



5 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Flirting with Heaven (MMMMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Older H/h

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again Andrew places us in the middle of this sensual, emotional and eclectic story. The boys of the 80's Rock band continue to work on their relationship as the good doctor Zane draws them all together, helping them become one. As Jamie discovers that his life and body are dramatically going to change, Adam struggles give the family reigns over completely to Zane. Andrew has a beautiful way of drawing out the emotions in his characters, making them feel real in every way. He has very descriptive, heartfelt prose, allowing me to feel as though I am right in the middle of this story. His characters feel real and I love the way he has developed each personality. I cannot wait to read more from this amazing author! BUY

Reviewed by: Karen Peacock (Date: 02/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flirting with Heaven (MMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



5 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Flirting with Heaven (MMMMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Older H/h

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Whewww, this was hot!!!! I love these loving, sexy, conflicted, angry, kinky loving, open men. This was incredible love love loved it.... I can not wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flirting with Heaven (MMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll (MMMMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

REVIEW: This is a awesome a very hot book... Andrew Jericho has done it again. Can't wait to see what happens next.The story filled with strong emotions, passion and ultimately love. They have to decide to be their for each other through their personal issue and to build past the jealous they have with each other. You can feel the characters and makes you feel all the real moments. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: This is another awesome book to the series, a must read BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 111 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll (MMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Rock Hard (MMMMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

REVIEW: The story of a rock band Rock Hard, they are band mate and husbands. The past year they have been slowing falling apart due to Deuce substance abuse. They finally come through that love is the stronger feeling to survive as a family. To help Deuce enters Zane and he commits to Adam and Deuce as husbands. It is a great start to a great story. Can't wait to wait use in the next book. Hope to find out what happens with Jamie OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: This is a must read book BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 111 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rock Hard (MMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Drag Show Games (MMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Before this story was a book there was a short story. I remember fondly reading the short story and hoping that a book would come from it. I was so excited to hear it was coming. I read straight through until I was done and Andrew didn't disappoint! BUY

Reviewed by: Siannaj (Date: 11/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Drag Show Games (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Drag Show Games (MMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this!!! Sweet, loving, trusting sexy. Be who you are, love who you want, do whats in your heart! This was amazing BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Drag Show Games (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll (MMMMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Rock ON We start off right where we left off in the first Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll. All the men are battling their own demons of insecurity when it comes to their polyamorous lifestyle. Adam feels for them to all heal that they each need to address their issues and figure out how to make sure that they are each important. Dr. Zane is the perfect counterpart to all the guys in the band. He strengthens them and help them become the men that they are meant to be. I so hope to see the guys of Rock Hard again this is such a fantastic series. BUY

Reviewed by: VidaB (Date: 09/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll (MMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll (MMMMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All I have to say is thank you to the fantastic Author for another great book. The dynamic in it is hot, the characters are bringing it to life perfectly and Your ereader will burn... Hot and delicious. Go get it NOW. Oh another thing.... you will love them all. BUY

Reviewed by: torhildborg (Date: 08/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll (MMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Something Beautiful (MMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When I first read the short story of this book I wanted so badly for a book to be made from it. The book didn't disappoint at all. I was surprised with the twist of the third partner in a very good way. The scenes are written in a way that you can just see it happening. The story moves at the perfect pace where you don't get bored or in a hurry and best of all you can't help but to become emotionally invested in the story.

Reviewed by: Siannaj (Date: 08/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Something Beautiful (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll (MMMMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Man oh man! I didn't just read this once but twice in the same day. So so good. Seeing the relationship of these men build and evolve was just amazing! I wanted to just give them hugs when they were hurting and fell more and more in Like with them. Rooting for the guys and can't wait for the next one in this series! BUY

Reviewed by: Siannaj (Date: 08/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll (MMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Rock Hard (MMMMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The dynamics and scenes in this book were amazing. By the end of the book you feel like you know these men and want to see them happy. I laughed, I cried, I rooted for them. A hot hot hot book that also has a story line you want to keep up with! BUY

Reviewed by: Siannaj (Date: 08/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rock Hard (MMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll (MMMMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this group of men! Sexy, sweet, open, loving and hot hot hot! Now if only they could get their act together they would be perfect! And ZANE, he like the co@k whisper lol lol FANTASTIC BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll (MMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Something Beautiful (MMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was the sweetest, loving, sexyiest thing I've read in a long time!! Their love and devotion was amazing? unconditional love for what's on the inside not the outside was truly Something Beautiful

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Something Beautiful (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



3 Ratings
Avg - 3.3
Inferno (MMM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Your first book Ripped was a very good read and had a realistic plot. I enjoyed reading it. After reading Inferno, all I can say is that it's romantic, believable, and scorching hot! Well done! Whew, time for a cold shower!

Reviewed by: JohnJericho (Date: 02/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Inferno (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Ripped (MM) by Andrew Jericho (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thought the plot was well thought out and practical. I can't wait to read Inferno!

Reviewed by: JohnJericho (Date: 02/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ripped (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Andrew Jericho