Reader Reviews

3 Ratings
Avg - 2.7
Sex Slave to the Dictator (BDSM MFMM) by Aphrodite Hunt (Published by: excessica publishing)
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, May-December, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Couldn't download to my kindle. disappointed!! BUY

Reviewed by: Lucille (Date: 09/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Slave to the Dictator (BDSM MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt



1 Rating
Avg - 1.0

I guess this would have been a good read except that it was so short - too short to even be called a short story!

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 381 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her First Clit Ring 4: The Final Party (MFMFM, BDSM, orgy)
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt



3 Ratings
Avg - 3.0
Sex Slave at the Auction (BDSM erotica) by Aphrodite Hunt (Published by: excessica publishing)
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, Erotica Fiction, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This book is seriously lacking depth... it basically equals one or two chapters and then ends so you have to buy the next one to see what happens.... well I'm sorry, but I won't be - if you can't capture my interest in this meagre length then I won't be buying any more... perhaps the author should have tried to write a proper full length book at 90-100k words and it may have turned out better (rather than just writing short chapter/books). Won't be re-reading this book, wasn't worth my time or money. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 381 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Slave at the Auction (BDSM erotica)
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Open Your Legs For Me by Aphrodite Hunt (Published by: Aphrodite Hunt)
$0.99
Categories: BDSM, Erotica Fiction, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow, this was a wild ride!!!!

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 01/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Open Your Legs For Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Prince Miro's Escape by Aphrodite Hunt (Published by: Aphrodite Hunt)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I hope this isn't the last book in the series because I'm still waiting for Spirus to some of his own medicine back. I don't know what to make of King Jai, he play the part of the bad boy whos cold and uncaring but then suddenly hes the opposite. The jury is still out on him.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 01/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Prince Miro's Escape
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Prince Miro's Punishment (MF, MM, MFFFFFFFF, MFM) by Aphrodite Hunt (Published by: Aphrodite Hunt)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The more I read about Spirus and what he does to Prince Miro the more I can't wait to see him get what he deserves.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 01/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Prince Miro's Punishment (MF, MM, MFFFFFFFF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Prince Miro's Enslavement (MF,MM) by Aphrodite Hunt (Published by: Aphrodite Hunt)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I hope this Spirus gets whats coming to him. This is a good series but very short stories.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 01/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Prince Miro's Enslavement (MF,MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt



12 Ratings
Avg - 2.8
Prince Miro's Capture (MMF) by Aphrodite Hunt (Published by: Aphrodite Hunt)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Although its a very short story the series is starting out good. Perhaps death maybe better than a sex slave after all.......

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 01/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Prince Miro's Capture (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Prince Miro's Submission (MMMMMMM) by Aphrodite Hunt (Published by: Aphrodite Hunt)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Book two in this series. These are short continuing stories about prince Miro. I think Spirus might have signed his own death notice in Miro's eyes. What an evil man Spirus is.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 01/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Prince Miro's Submission (MMMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Open Your Legs For Me by Aphrodite Hunt (Published by: Aphrodite Hunt)
$0.99
Categories: BDSM, Erotica Fiction, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Initiation is a fast paced sexy story. I look forward to reading the second book in this series. Its a short story but if you just want a quick stimulating read its good.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Open Your Legs For Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
The Final Initiation (MMMMMMFMMMMMM) by Aphrodite Hunt (Published by: Aphrodite Hunt)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Very hot - not for the faint of heart

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 11/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Final Initiation (MMMMMMFMMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt



12 Ratings
Avg - 2.8
Prince Miro's Capture (MMF) by Aphrodite Hunt (Published by: Aphrodite Hunt)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Rip off for the money.

Reviewed by: Boo (Date: 11/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Prince Miro's Capture (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt