Reviews for Bellann Summer

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 84
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Books written by
Elsa Aarden

Option 4: Investigate the Outsider (MM)  Horizon of Chaos (MMM)  Option 6: Nilai (MM) 
51 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Leader

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This book is amazing! The level of detail in the scenarios gives the reader an amazing imaginary view of the surroundings, especially during the rescues. I did have a sense that they were on rescue operations and hoped that whoever needed to be saved hadn't ended up on a tough spot. The only downsides that I found, besides a few typographical errors that didn't really bother me, was the short "time" that Jimmy and Roman spent together. The time they spent was, in fact, valuable for the development of their relationship, but I would've liked to see more of them. Nonetheless, this book still deserves 4 stars. And I cannot wait to read the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: Elsa Aarden (Date: 03/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by Elsa Aarden

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Leader's Little Bit (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer

Elsa Aarden >
Total reviews by Elsa Aarden: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Stormy Glenn

The Best Parts (MM)  Cat Scratch Fever (MM)  Cowboy Legacy (MFMM) 
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Adjusting to the Situation (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


OMG! I need the next one. Now!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Stormy Glenn (Date: 03/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by Stormy Glenn

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Adjusting to the Situation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer

Stormy Glenn >
I'm a writer of Erotic, Contemporary, Elf, Fantasy, Futuristic, M/M, Ménage a Trois, Paranormal, Sci/Fi, Shifter, Suspense, Vampire, and Werewolf Romances. I create stories, romances, and dreams because that's what I believe in. I also believe the only thing sexier than a man in cowboy boots is two, or three men in cowboy boots. I believe in love at first sight, soul mates, true love, and happy endings and that's what I like to write about.
Total reviews by Stormy Glenn: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

29 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

I adore this series that takes the idea of fated mates to a whole new level. So far I have seen lions, tigers, wolves, and panthers, so I was excited to find out more about cheetahs in this fun world the author created. It would appear that, much like in the wild where lions kill cheetah babies, in this world cheetahs are on the lowest rung of the feline ladder and if a stronger predator runs across one, as long as the cheetah isn’t mated, the lion, tiger, or panther can kill the cheetah with no repercussions. Huh. Sucks to be Tye in my opinion. Tye is thrilled beyond belief when he meets his mate who happens to rescue him from four lions out to kill him. He is not happy, however, to discover his mate is human. Tye was hoping for the baddest of the bad in the feline world to keep him safe. Turns out that Silver has a lot going for him even if he is just a human. In this world mating a cheetah is a wonderful thing because whatever type of feline shifter finds their mate in a cheetah, that feline becomes bigger and stronger in order to protect their cheetah mate. Ah, now it makes sense. If the lions and tigers kill the unmated cheetahs then that’s one less mate that’ll be bigger than they are. It seems Silver has a lot in store for him and the rest of these feline shifters are going to find out just how big and bad Silver can be. Oh and Tye is going to find out his mate is a whole lot more than he seems. *grins* Tye is seriously shocked when he realizes that he and Silver are lubirea mai mates. He expects Silver to view it as a gift like Tye does but there’s a reason Silver is still single at forty-five. Silver doesn’t like dealing with others’ emotions. Hell, he can barely handle his own, which is why he left his former life behind for one where he’s in complete control. However, once Silver feels the depth of pain he has created with his words in Tye, he strives to be better at being open, honest, and receptive - not easy for him when it comes to feelings - and Tye works at understanding his mate’s discomfort. I loved the ending. Absolutely perfect and full of irony. I definitely fell for Tye and Silver, and am very happy about their happy ever after. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: If Only Loving a Cheetah Were Easy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Arrogant Representative (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

4.5 Stars ~ I love it that this third installment focuses on Simon, the lion representative to the cat’s council. He’s beyond arrogant, to be honest, and is all about keeping his bloodline pure, positive that the Fates will mate him with another lion who will be his lubirea mai. He definitely is a bit focused on speciesism. The fact that Jessie is human, and has a mind of his own, goes against all of Simon’s plans. Throw in that “little” curse his brother-in-law, Riley, threw at him (and, yes, it’s perfect), and I knew I’d be in for a good time. Dang it, Bellann, I was determined not to feel any softness for Simon, and within a few pages you gave me an alternate view of what his position on the council costs him. Granted, it doesn’t excuse his behavior, but it did make me weaken just a little toward him *stomping my foot*. Oh no, he didn’t! Okay, I take back all of my softening feelings for Simon, the conceited a**hole. You do NOT get to rid yourself of having a human mate in that manner. Thank goodness his older brother, Sabastian, arrived to take over as the lion representative to the council. Sabastian is stronger than Simon and he will make this right. (I hope, anyway, for Jessie’s sake.) “Tell me you didn’t reject your mate.” “He is human,” Simon repeated. What more needed to be said? Sabastian’s eyes flared with rage and his large hand, now containing razor-edged claws, swiped toward Simon. “You idiot!” Sabastian shouted, stalking over to him. Strong fingers enclosed around his neck and Simon was lifted like a ragdoll until his feet no longer touched the floor. “Fate gave you the gift of a mate and you threw it away?” Unfortunately for my softening feelings, it would appear their dad told Simon one thing but their mother never got the chance to have her talk with him, and then he was sent to the council to study for two years. He was ten years old and stuck with the arrogant, egotistical, high-and-mighty old council members. It still doesn’t excuse him. Not completely. I might be weakening. A little. Again. But I hope Jessie tears him up. Fate definitely knew what it was doing when it paired Simon and Jessie. Jessie is no weak, puny human, and in fact, even after they’ve completed the mating, Jessie manages to put a wall around his feelings preventing Simon from having access to his emotions - something unheard of. “We’ve both been told fate had decided this mating. You tried the coward’s way out and that didn’t work. So now what are you going to do?” Jessie asked. A flash of guilt crossed Simon’s face, and then it was gone. Jessie wasn’t sure if it was because he had called him out on his behavior or Simon was up to something new. I liked this novel so much more than I thought I would! It was absolutely perfect and the love story was sublime. I finally got to see a birth and it was well done. I’m glad Riley’s curse worked, but happier to see Jessie work his own human magic on Simon. Now I can jump into the fourth installment which is actually a revised short previously released in an anthology. I can hardly wait. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Arrogant Representative (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Council's Agent (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed the first book in this series quite a lot so I jumped straight into Riley and Samuel’s tale. I met Samuel at the end of Stephan and Todd’s adventure when Samuel showed up to “escort” the newly paired lubirea mai couple to the council for their mating to be sealed. Samuel is a true lion meaning both his parents are lion shifters and they are a mated lubirea mai pair. This means Samuel is much stronger because his blood, so to speak, is pure. Riley is with his friend Katherine, a lion shifter, and they are headed to a home where they can escape the cat council’s decree that would force Katherine to come to the council for a week and have sex with a stranger in the hopes of getting pregnant. The cat population is way down so the council determined this was the answer. All unmated cats, after the age of five hundred, must appear every other year for one week in order to help propagate the species. (It’s the main thing Stephan was so angry at the council for and why he built the secret tunnels under his house to help those who wanted to disappear.) Before they can reach the secret entrance, Katherine finds her mate, and Riley is slammed by a huge lion - Samuel, his mate. Turns out that Riley and Samuel are lubirea mai mates which makes them even more important in the shifter world. Because they are lubirea mai, even though Riley is male, he will still be able to bear children for Samuel which is one of the extra gifts in these matings. Unfortunately, Samuel’s brother, Simon, the lion representative on the council, is not happy to find that Riley is a human. He had assumed that the fates would bless them with another lion shifter plus being a lubirea mai so the brothers could produce more pure lions. Pfft. Pure, schmure. That’s my opinion, anyway. Good thing Riley already distrusts the council because he needs to keep his eyes on Simon. His brother knew that with the bond not sealed completely, and it being a lubirea mai mating, that this would fuck with his mind and body. It was just like his arrogant, pompous, bigoted brother to punish him for daring to mate with a human and taint their pure, true blood. A wonderful second novella in the series that I enjoyed very much. Simon is arrogant, pompous, and a bigot to boot. Riley gets him in the end, though, and I’m looking forward to Simon’s story as I’m positive it’s not going to be an easy one. I adored Samuel and Riley although I really wanted to see a birthing and find out how many kits Riley had! Samuel forgot to tell him multiple births are normal for lions. Bad kitty. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Council's Agent (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.2

In an unusual coincidence, I read a short by this author in an anthology which I then discovered she was rereleasing as an extended version of the original short. Well, turns out the extended rerelease is book 4 of the ‘Lubirea Mai’ series, and I’m biologically incapable of beginning a series unless I start at the beginning. So naturally, I must read the first three installments before I can continue. It’s a real hardship I tell you. *grins* Stephan is a hoot and he doesn’t even mean to be. Todd calls him Crabby Bastard because that’s what Todd’s dad called him when they used to live next door twenty years ago. Imagine Todd’s surprise when he discovers the paranormal world is real, Crabby Bastard still lives next door, and apparently the reason Todd never forgot this house or his neighbor is because they’re mates. Stephan really is a cantankerous, grumpy, seven-hundred-year-old cougar shifter and he should spend his days yelling at kids to get off of his lawn. He doesn’t understand why his mate won’t let him finish the mating… why do they have to talk? Frustrating human. Lubirea mai is an ancient Romanian word and it means more than soul mates. In the paranormal world finding your lubirea mai is a miracle as they don’t happen often, although in Stephan’s years he has noticed a trend of more happening at certain times. Regardless, Stephan is stunned when Todd and he turn out to be lubirea mai. For one thing, as a human, it means Todd can have Stephan’s kits. Todd isn’t so sure how he feels about that and I don’t blame him. Todd also isn’t too sure about being mated to a man he has to constantly drag information out of, but what’s done is done, so they’re both going to have to adjust. I can admit to enjoying watching them fumble, especially Stephan as he tried to keep his lubirea mai from learning about the cat council and several of their “rules”. A very interesting and unique new way of handling the fated mates trope. I really enjoyed this introduction into the world and I’m looking forward to jumping straight into the next books in the series. I’m hoping to see more advancement within the cat council on changing some of their archaic traditions. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Old to Live Again (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cameron and Keaton (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I knew, before I even started reading this first book in the series, that based on the blurb, I was going to like Keaton, but possibly have some issues with Cameron. I warmed up, a little, to Cam by the end, but essentially, he was way too arrogant, overbearing, and dominant for me. I know, I know. I was surprised, too. Regardless, I loved the premise of this story. The fact that the bears have been living with a lie all of these years and it’s only when Keaton finds his great-great-great-grandfather’s journals and scroll, that he and his cousins set out to right a wrong in order to find their true ones. I’m really looking forward to Silver and Mikey’s story. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cameron and Keaton (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Definitely enjoyed Silver and Mikey a lot more than I did Cameron and Keaton. Not that I didn’t like Cam and Keaton, but I adored Silver and Mikey. Mikey was just snarky enough for me to love him. I’m still really enjoying the worldbuilding and I’m looking forward to Owen and Charlie, and Sasha and Dante’s stories. Especially Sasha and Dante! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Silver and Mikey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Definitely enjoyed Silver and Mikey a lot more than I did Cameron and Keaton. Not that I didn’t like Cam and Keaton, but I adored Silver and Mikey. Mikey was just snarky enough for me to love him. I’m still really enjoying the worldbuilding and I’m looking forward to Owen and Charlie, and Sasha and Dante’s stories. Especially Sasha and Dante! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Silver and Mikey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the 8th book in Rescue for Hire Series. We meet two characters that are total opposite. When Lee see Reese he feels a connection and has to help him. Reese has lost his memory and a lot more what is he to do when all he feels is connection to the sand and sun. This was emotional story of time change with Rescue for Hire crew. Cant wait for the next book. Highly Recommend this book and series BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I hate what the author did to Reece. I felt that she destroy the one person who kept the team together. I did not like Lee as Reece's love as I don't think they fit. Spoiler alert Reece is involved in a car accident and flew threw the window. He had massive head trauma and can no longer live on his own. He falls for retire cop, hot dog vendor all while not able to read, write or tell time. He leaves the team to move to Cali. I felt that she destroyed the reason I read her books. The only other book that i did not like of hers was Brad Rock. I hated that she killed off Brad's family and have never reread that book either. BUY

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Did not like this at all! BUY

Reviewed by: 290803 (Date: 10/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I absolutely love this series but this one was a little wish wash for me I just couldn't get interested. Though I read this series again and again this one will get a miss sorry Bellann but this one just didn't grab me but can't wait for the rest of the series and the other off shoots to this series. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 10/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this book the characters were well developed and interesting, yes it was sad having had a head trauma i liked the way the author handled the subject, my trauma was nowhere near as Reese's but some of the symptoms were the same and luckily i was able to understand what Reese was going through, for me the book had everything romance, sorrow, happiness and the promise of things improving for Reese in the future, Well done Bellann for the way you tackled the story so sympathetic to Reese keep up the good work BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 10/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I usually only write a review when I really feel compelled because a book touched me so much. As a rule I never write a bad comment because some stories appeal to some and some to others. When I first discovered Bellann Summer I loved her stories and wrote some nice reviews on Kindle/Amazon so others may also enjoy those stories and a helping hand to the writer. Bellann has a great gift for writing wonderful stories and I have bought 39 of her books (excld the Bunny series). I have been an avid and devoted fan, always waiting and on the lookout for her next published book of goodness, sweetness, yumminess, and hotness. This is the first story that I feel disappoints. WTF. As a reader I have fallen in love with this character in 7 books and felt his story was overdue and deserving. I found that the subject matter was serious - one of the reasons I like Bellann - yet the matter was not given enough time and due respect. There are many questions left unanswered in this book, I feel, and the end much too sudden and unsatisfying. And as another reviewer on this site had said .... "sad". I hope Bellann, you read this review. I feel that Reese needs at the very least another installment of his story. On a positive note, overall, the book tugs at your hearstrings and other places and is an enjoyable read as can be expected from Bellann Summer. BUY

Reviewed by: Suz (Date: 10/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Wish it would of ended different but was still so good. BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very well written book. Great characters,Reece being my favorite,the ending made me very sad. I loved it even though. BUY

Reviewed by: michael (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

I enjoyed this book and loved the characters and the storyline the author is brilliant and can make you laugh, cry and leave you wanting more another great book added to the series BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 09/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Tames His Macho Plumbers (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cameron and Keaton (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I expect the rest of this series will be quite good, but there was one scene in this book that I found deeply disturbing so I wondered that the book got so many positive reviews. In point, when the giant burly bear shifter hero meets the tiny little cousin of the hero and admittedly, though the little guy has a knife to protect himself he seems basically harmless, yet the bear man "grabbed Charlie's knife, crushing the bones in his hand. Charlie howled and fell to his knees." So the great thing about the romance is the the giant were-bear who abuses tiny men can have children with his new male mate? Good boyfriend choice there, Keaton. I'm sure your children won't get abused at all. *rolls eyes* BUY

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 07/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cameron and Keaton (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Contemplating Life's Surprises (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So many hurt like MD but suffer in silence. Loved watching him find someone who really helps him and gives him a reason to smile. BUY

Reviewed by: BoomBalooga (Date: 03/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contemplating Life's Surprises (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Basil (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I really enjoyed this series in general, but I did not enjoy Silas' manipulation which was really never explained to the bunnies despite the hint he would do so. The final book fell flat for me because of the manipulation. BUY

Reviewed by: Phoenix (Date: 08/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Basil (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Basil (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really adored this final installment in the series. BUT, I would have liked to have more information regarding Silas and Sarah, plus a more detailed explanation. I know, I know. I'm picky as hell! All in all, though, this has been a great series that I've enjoyed immensely. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 08/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Basil (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Basil (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really adored this final installment in the series. BUT, I would have liked to have more information regarding Silas and Sarah, plus a more detailed explanation. I know, I know. I'm picky as hell! All in all, though, this has been a great series that I've enjoyed immensely. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 08/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Basil (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



76 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVE THIS BOOK!! Baily is wonderful and has a powerful mate to keep him safe, not that he needs to be kept safe, he's a battle bunny. Can't wait to read the rest of the series. BUY

Reviewed by: CCK361 (Date: 08/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Barclay (MMM) by Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this series gets better with each book, i loved the duck lol. can.t wait for the next one in the series BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Barclay (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn



76 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

fantastic book, by two brilliant authors, i was gripped by the story and had to read it in one sitting certainly one to read again BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

It was lovely to get some of the mysteries solved. Finally met the duck, Elliott, and he was awesome along with Tavarus, the African water buffalo. It was nice to see Clay get his own happiness after everything he suffered. Now I'm waiting for Basil's story......I'm betting it'll be a good one! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 07/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Barclay (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 84
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4