Reader Reviews

9 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Taking Care of Family (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This series was wonderful, except for the constant repeating of previous story lines. It seem half of the new books were repeat lines of previous characters. While I understand the need for explanation to fill in background characters it seemed to go a little too much detail of previous books. BUY

Reviewed by: 316738 (Date: 12/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of Family (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Taking Care of Family (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh I so loved this book. This made me smile, made me laugh,and made me cry. It was so good I can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 11/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of Family (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Taking Care of You (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great book a must read BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of You (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Taking Care of Business (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg I love this series BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of Business (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Taking Care of Business (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished this book for me it was another fun and entertaining story. I'm liking the group of guys more and more. I find it is hard waiting for what is going to happen next. I hate having to wait for the next chapter in this really nice family. Sandy is a hoot enjoying her a lot. Well worth the wait but wish they were faster in coming. Thanks for the fun Dani keep up the good work. Bobbi BUY

Reviewed by: 296778 (Date: 09/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of Business (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Taking Care of Business (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This book is beautiful, in that the instant connection between Travis and Abe. She really knows how to add depth to the supporting characters and the seemlessness of adding new characters is very well done. Mark and Chris was a nice and heartwarming surprise, not only to me but to Travis as well. The way she gave Travis closure about his family was a great way to bring everything together and and a good HEA for Travis and Abe. BUY

Reviewed by: 298895 (Date: 09/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of Business (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Taking Care of You (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story was a great first time book I enjoyed the characters and the story line. This is a wonderful way to start a series and a new career. I'm looking forward to getting to know all the guys in the coming books. I really did enjoy Sandy and Aaron now they are some parents.wish every body had a pair like them the world would be a nicer place. BUY

Reviewed by: 296778 (Date: 08/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of You (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Taking Care of You (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVED these characters and can't wait to read more of them. BUY

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 08/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of You (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Taking Care of You (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a very beautiful love story. The interaction between Michael and Shane is so....... I just don't have the words....... Sandy and Aaron the kind of parents that all parents need to be. I want them to be my parents. The love in that house with all of the men is just heart warming. I love this book and this author has a wonderful talent and am looking forward to more from her. BUY

Reviewed by: 298895 (Date: 08/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of You (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Taking Care of You (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a very beautiful love story. The interaction between Michael and Shane is so....... I just don't have the words....... Sandy and Aaron the kind of parents that all parents need to be. I want them to be my parents. The love in that house with all of the men is just heart warming. I love this book and this author has a wonderful talent and am looking forward to more from her. BUY

Reviewed by: 298895 (Date: 08/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of You (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray