Reviews for Diane Leyne

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 119
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Books written by
Ashley Malkin

Amber (MFMMM)  The Demon  Forever and a Day (MFMM) 
29 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Great book. Loved the characters and their relationships. Looking forward to reading all in this series. Have brought them all. BUY

Reviewed by: Ashley Malkin (Date: 08/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all reviews by Ashley Malkin

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne

Ashley Malkin >
Hi, I love reading all kinds of books, but romantic paranormal suspense is a favourite of mine. Nothing beats losing yourself in a good book.
Total reviews by Ashley Malkin: 14

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM)  Their Temporary Sub (MFM)  To Love and Obey (MF) 
7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Design for Dominance (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I absolutely loved this book. What's better than one hot Russian lover? How about two hot Russian lovers! Another great Club Libertine book with two brothers, Maks and Alexi, who can't resist Eve, or Angel as she's called at the club. The plot is great and moves along quickly and the sex is hot, hot, hot. You want to cheer when the villain gets her comeuppance (I did, snicker). And, a happy ending. A great read you'll want to read again and again. BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 08/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Design for Dominance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
McKinlay Thomson

Healing Jean (MFM)  Chasing Sawney (MFM)  Until Forever (MMF) 
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Finding Satisfaction (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Another brilliant story by Diane Leyne. Great start to a new series. Loved every page. BUY

Reviewed by: McKinlay Thomson (Date: 03/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by McKinlay Thomson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne

McKinlay Thomson >
I live in Melbourne, Australia with my husband, two children and a Maltese Jack Russell who can't stop barking. I had my first idea for a story whilst working as a chef at the local pub. I have been addicted to reading since my ninth grade teacher read us The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton. From then on I read anything I could get my hands on. Now, I love to read stories with a happy-ever-after ending, especially erotic romance. When I’m not running after my kids, I usually can be found cooking, reading or writing.
Total reviews by McKinlay Thomson: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dale Cadeau

Capturing Charlie (MF)  Releasing Raven (MF)  Tied Up in Knotts (MF) 
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Finding Satisfaction (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Great book BUY

Reviewed by: Dale Cadeau (Date: 02/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Dale Cadeau

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Finding Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne

Dale Cadeau >
Total reviews by Dale Cadeau: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Taming Olivia (MFMM)  County Sheriffs 1: Conquering Adversity (MFM)  The Drierge Brothers (MFM) 
10 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Demanding Satisfaction (MFM)
Title: Demanding Satisfaction (MFM)
$5.99 $4.99 - Author(s): Diane Leyne
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Great read by Diane Leyne. I would recommend the whole series. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Demanding Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Shae Shannon

Her Knights in Black Stetsons (MFMM)  Always and Forever (MFM)  The Beginning of Eternity (MF) 
34 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Changing the Rules (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This is a great start to a new series! I immediately fell in love with the characters. The story line is amazing, the flow and word selection was perfect, and the details and hot level rocked. I love the relationships that formed. I can't wait to see what is next in book 2! Diane Leyne is a uber talented author, and one of my dear favorites!!!! This is a MUST READ!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Shae Shannon (Date: 04/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Shae Shannon

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Changing the Rules (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne

Shae Shannon >
I am a thirty-something mother of three and wife to my own personal hero. My reading addiction pushed me to want to write. I have always loved writing, and finally found an outlet to all of the ideas that are crammed in my head. Writing is a deep passion, and I love pouring it out on the blank pages. I love how by simply reading a book, you are able to transport into another place and time and escape reality. My husband was in the Army for over twelve years, and I learned that diving into the deep end of a good book after the kids were asleep was like my own little mini-vacation...well, that, a glass of wine, and a long soak in the tub. Haha... I hope that I can bring you the same enjoyment and escape as I find in the pages of other great authors. Happy reading, and thank you for making my dreams come true!
Total reviews by Shae Shannon: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

1 Rating
Avg - 3.0
Pleasing Her Two Masters (MMF with MM elements) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $4.49
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Just OK. The story was a bit boring unfortunately. It revolved around the trio introducing Ve to BDSM. There was I little bit of drama with Glenn's family but overall, it was just Glenn and Neville slowly teaching Ve the lifestyle. Slowly. I liked Glenn and Neville. Ve was OK. Overall I just needed MORE. More drama, more intensity, more emotion, more everythjng. And particularly for a menage book and an MMF book, I thought it could've been hotter. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 11/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 323 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pleasing Her Two Masters (MMF with MM elements)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Chasing Satisfaction (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent addition to the series! BUY

Reviewed by: 370636 (Date: 09/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Will Find a Way (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful story by Diane Leyne. Short and sassy and such a hot read!! I loved how the 3 had to learn to work together!!! Just a great book!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Will Find a Way (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Return to Satisfaction (MFMM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was thrilled to see Diane Leyne had written another "Satisfaction" book. I've loved this series from the beginning. Loved the story. I know it's good when I either cry or get ticked off enough to want to reach through the pages and smack a character to make him or her wake up. That was Liam in this book. LOL I hope Miss Leyne writes more books for this series!! I can't wait! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Return to Satisfaction (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Return to Satisfaction (MFMM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is excellent and very satisfying! BUY

Reviewed by: 370636 (Date: 05/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Return to Satisfaction (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Dominant's Guide to Owning and Training a Sex Slave (MF) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I didn't think I would like this book but when I started reading it, I really enjoyed it!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dominant's Guide to Owning and Training a Sex Slave (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Cin's Secret (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved, loved, loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cin's Secret (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

the story could of been a great read, but the author forgot to edit and spell check. BUY

Reviewed by: Jaycee (Date: 06/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Dom, the Switch, and the Sub (MMF) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of the best in this genre! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom, the Switch, and the Sub (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Submission for Skeptics (MMF) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really good book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submission for Skeptics (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Serving Up Satisfaction (MM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Serving Up Satisfaction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this book. This whole series is awesome. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claimed by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Playing for Satisfaction (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is such a good series. I really love it. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Playing for Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.0

I really loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Running from Satisfaction: Welcome to Libertine Island (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Uncovering Satisfaction (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really loved this book!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Uncovering Satisfaction (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Dom, the Switch, and the Sub (MMF) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this book a lot. Loved all the characters, particularly Luke and Zack who seemed the most fleshed out and complex of the trio. I do wish though, that the story had been longer and more.....dramatic, if that makes sense. The pacing was a little off for me. The first half, or maybe 2/3 of the book focused on Luke wooing Serena and Zack and their finally being together. Immediately after that (the final 1/3) there was a "sort of " profession of love and then a "misunderstanding" that was wrapped up quickly and then HEA. It happened too fast IMO. I wanted to see more of the threesome's relationship AFTER sex but BEFORE the misunderstanding to understand why/how they could fall in love. I wanted to watch their development. Instead, it felt like they had sex once, fell in love instantly, had a misunderstanding that lasted a week, then decided to commit forever. Don't get me wrong, I lovec the characters, I just waned MORE. Needed more fleshing out of feelings and motivations in the last 1/3 of the story. Still though, I enjoyed the book, just wished it had been longer to explore everything. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 323 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dom, the Switch, and the Sub (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Submission 101 (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this book a lot. Read it in just a couple of hours. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Submission 101 (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Design for Dominance (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome, awesome book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Design for Dominance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.0

There was a lot going on in this book but it still wasn't enough to keep me interested - the characters were too shallow. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 09/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 377 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Running from Satisfaction: Welcome to Libertine Island (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.0

This is a great book that you won't want to run from! BUY

Reviewed by: 370636 (Date: 08/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Running from Satisfaction: Welcome to Libertine Island (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Design for Dominance (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This was poorly written, you never knew who was talking. The plot was thin, the characters shallow & *yawn* the story was pretty boring. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 08/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 377 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Design for Dominance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Design for Dominance (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Meh. Didn't really care for this. The tone was very light hearted which I didn't expect and didn't feel right in a book about dominance and submission. The intensity just wasn't there. Disappointing, since I've read this author before and have liked her previous work. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 323 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Design for Dominance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Design for Dominance (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is dominating my thoughts! BUY

Reviewed by: 370636 (Date: 07/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Design for Dominance (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Changing the Rules (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing author, amazing book BUY

Reviewed by: hgill33 (Date: 07/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Changing the Rules (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Rule of 3 (MMF) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved it and hope to read more BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 06/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Rule of 3 (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 119
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5