Reader Reviews

4 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Ivy's Homecoming (MF) by Fae Mallory (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thoroughly enjoyed Ivy's Homecoming – Fae Mallory's writing is excellent, making me care for the characters and what happens to them. Their motivations are always explained to my satisfaction, and the action – both in the bedroom and in general – is interesting and flows very well. I look forward to her next book! BUY

Reviewed by: Octopus (Date: 04/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ivy's Homecoming (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fae Mallory



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Ivy's Homecoming (MF) by Fae Mallory (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm a huge Fae Mallory fan, so I was ridiculously excited to buy her new book! I am thrilled to my toes to be able to say that Ivy's Homecoming was a wonderful and rewarding joy to read and was an instant addition to my favourites collection. I loved Ivy and Finn, their story is sweet and angsty, passionate and very emotionally satisfying, and Casey is adorable, sweet and funny and extremely likable! The plot is well paced, the chemistry between Ivy and Finn is simmering, there's a villain to boo, a history to be unraveled and a snickerdoodle recipe that really needs to be shared :) I loved it, and I know other readers of fun, modern romantic fiction will too. 5/5 BUY

Reviewed by: mel (Date: 04/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ivy's Homecoming (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fae Mallory



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Ivy's Homecoming (MF) by Fae Mallory (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another entertaining entry from Fae Mallory! The two protagonists, Finn and Ivy, are well drawn, and the reasons behind their initial separation (brought about courtesy of Ivy's unscrupulous, snobby father) are as convincing as their eventual reconciliation is inevitable. Child character Casey is particularly fun amongst the supporting cast. A great read! BUY

Reviewed by: DJL (Date: 04/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ivy's Homecoming (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fae Mallory



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Jewel of His Collection (MF) by Fae Mallory (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really like this author's writing style. She has an excellent way of bringing characters to life and make them interesting! BUY

Reviewed by: Octopus (Date: 07/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Jewel of His Collection (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fae Mallory



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Jewel of His Collection (MF) by Fae Mallory (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved everything about this! I loved everything from the plus size main character to the steamy love scenes. After finishing the book, my smile would not leave my face because I loved the ending so much. Not only did this book provides sex scenes that were hot, but it also had a storyline that I very much enjoyed. This book was just amazing! BUY

Reviewed by: Schavez7728 (Date: 04/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Jewel of His Collection (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fae Mallory



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Changing the Script (MF) by Fae Mallory (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Older H/h

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Perfect. To be warm and hot on cold nights, or any nights, actually. BUY

Reviewed by: 658081 (Date: 02/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Changing the Script (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fae Mallory



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Changing the Script (MF) by Fae Mallory (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Older H/h

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was an amazing read and I loved it!!! It was hot and sexy and I'm excited to see more from this author!!! BUY

Reviewed by: 647432 (Date: 01/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Changing the Script (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fae Mallory



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Changing the Script (MF) by Fae Mallory (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Older H/h

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really excellent! Great characterization, wonderful writing style, smoking hot - couldn't stop reading and would love to read more! BUY

Reviewed by: Octopus (Date: 01/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Changing the Script (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fae Mallory



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Changing the Script (MF) by Fae Mallory (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Older H/h

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellently written and well worth buying. BUY

Reviewed by: 647444 (Date: 01/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Changing the Script (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fae Mallory



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Changing the Script (MF) by Fae Mallory (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Older H/h

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this! The characters were relatable and story engaging. It was also very, very hot! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalecgos (Date: 01/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Changing the Script (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fae Mallory



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Changing the Script (MF) by Fae Mallory (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Older H/h

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well-written, engaging, and very steamy! ;) BUY

Reviewed by: 647466 (Date: 01/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Changing the Script (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fae Mallory