Reader Reviews

8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Eye on the Prize (MM) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Romantic Suspense, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the first book in the series. Tom is in arrange marriage that is not working out and trying to get out. When the PI he hires gives him proof to get out his marriage. Raul is attract to Tom will he try to connect with him. The story show that when you truly want something there is a way. Recommend this book BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Eye on the Prize (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Hammering Henry (MM) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story, again missing or wrong words in spots, sometimes who was speaking was not who was speaking which was confusing and distracting . BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hammering Henry (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Drilling Dale (MM) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book. They were a few words in the wrong spot or missing all together which was a bit distracting. But the story itself was wonderful. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Drilling Dale (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Wrecking Wren (MM) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I enjoyed this book and look forward to the rest of the series. I only gave this book a 3 because there were so many editing errors that took away for the story. Hopefully the next book will have fixed this problem. BUY

Reviewed by: willow (Date: 08/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wrecking Wren (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Mike (MM) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Sweet story but needs better editing. In Abrams story, it was Wayne that was the one that died. In this it's Larry. BUY

Reviewed by: Nanette (Date: 07/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mike (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

An enjoyable & cute story =) Hopefully, there will be a continuation to this book and a follow-up on the other characters. BUY

Reviewed by: 284034 (Date: 05/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cruising for a Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Devlin (MM) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a wonderful story about a omega that is trying to take back his life from being abuse. When Saz moves to a new town and trys to let lose. He ends up at Dev family bar. Dev is all Alpha and does not have time for a relationship while trying to get his family bar and brothers together. What happens when Omega has set his sit on his Alpha and will not take no for answer? With the threat hanging over head things take a wild twist Highly recommend this book BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 105 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Devlin (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Dino's Little Wolf (MM) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SO, So good!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dino's Little Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Alessio's Fall (MM) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

The story too short. :-( BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 02/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alessio's Fall (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Emily's Protective Doms (MMF) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Disappointing. First, despite being an MMF story, there was no MM. One scene early on started to go MM, but did the proverbial "fade to black". Why have an MMF book book but not explore that???? Also, the story itself started out great, but after the trio's initial meeting, the story was inexplicably fast forwarded to 1 month later. We never got to see their relationship develop, never got to see them bond. It felt like the author got tired or bored and just wanted to get the book done. Finally, there was hardly any heat in the story. I have no idea why it's rated "sextreme." There were maybe3 tepid love scenes in the book. I've read "scorching" books that were hotter. So, between the lazy story and boring love scenes, this was a real disappointment. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 323 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Emily's Protective Doms (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Luring the Vagrant's Heart (MMF) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Short, but very sweet story. Great characters, hot love scenes. 'Redemption of main hero and acceptance of him by his two lovers is sweet!! BUY

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 09/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Luring the Vagrant's Heart (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Emily's Protective Doms (MMF) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a wonderful book and I'm glad I got it. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Emily's Protective Doms (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
London's Mates (MMF) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Each character had their own distinct personality. I loved Charity's strength (and the fact that London accepted it and let her show it), Ferus' loyalty but also his vulnerability after years of unrequited love, and finally London, who was strong and brave enough to recognize amd accept a bond with both Charity and Ferus immediately. There was no hesitation, he just went for it even though it would mean convincing both of them and cause problems with his family. It was so refreshing. Sigh.... I just loved this trio! My only issue: there was no MM aside from a brief kiss here or there. I thought that was disappointing b/c even though Londom and Ferus were lovers for yrs, London made it strictly about sex before Charity. Now that London was admitting his true, deeper, feelings for Ferus, I wanted the two men to have a scene acknowledging that new turn in the relationship. A love scene, something just for them or with Charity, but where the men were the focus. But all the love scenes were MFM. A strang choice by the author IMO and one that to didn't do complete justice to London/Ferus or the full dynamic of the trio. Still, this was not enough to for me to downgrade my rating as I still loved the story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 323 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: London's Mates (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
The Spymaster's Crow (MMF) by Fel Fern (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really, really liked this story! I loved Max and Dom---the darkness in Max and the caring nature in Dom. Aubrey was good as well. She'd had a tough life but was strong and smart and willing to give herself up in place of her men. I've never read this author before and am very impressed. I especially liked the darker undertones in the story; it added a nice, somethat menacing edge. I was well on my way to giving it 5 stars but I was a bit disappointed in the way the threat to Aubrey and the entire city was resolved. The set up was sooo engrossing but then it was wrapped up in like, 2 scenes. Without giving any big plot points away it was too convenient to me that all of a sudden Max could hire a wizard and Aubrey somehow just knew what to do to trap the enemy. That pivotal moment was the catalyst that changed the trio's relationship, and because that was weak, it lessened the impact of Max, Dom and Aubrey finally coming together. It was....a little anticlimactic. Despite my issues near the end of the book, the author mostly redeemed herself with the crazy, kick ass cliffhanger ending (not involving this book's main characters). Wow, way to keep us on the hook for the next book!! Loved it. Anyway, this was my 1st book from Ms. Fern and I an eager to check out more! BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 03/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 323 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Spymaster's Crow (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Fel Fern