Reviews for Jenika Snow

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 99
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Books written by
Sara Anderson

White Mountain Christmas (MF)  Stardust (MF)  The Forgotten (MF) 
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
The Assassin (MF)
Title: The Assassin (MF)
$5.50 $0.99 - Author(s): Jenika Snow
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This was a fun story to read. I really enjoyed it. BUY

Reviewed by: Sara Anderson (Date: 01/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all reviews by Sara Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Assassin (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow

Sara Anderson >
I live in rural southwest Missouri with my husband and two children. I am the author of the Warriors Of Dareen series.
Total reviews by Sara Anderson: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Michelle Roth

Trouble Walked In (MF)  Slow Burn (MF)  Unexpectedly Yours (MF) 
5 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
On His Terms (MF)
Title: On His Terms (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Jenika Snow
Published by: Evernight Publishing
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Billionaire doms have been absolutely done to death. I promised myself I wouldn't spend money on another one. BUT.. I'm a huge fan girl of Jenika Snow's other work, so I decided to pick this one up anyway. I was pleased to see that the characters were well written, the plot was plausible, and the sex was steamy as always. This was a great read that I'd highly recommend to anyone. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Michelle Roth (Date: 10/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Michelle Roth

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: On His Terms (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow

Michelle Roth >
Michelle Roth is a novelist from the Great White North (Toronto, ON). When she’s not disappearing into foreign lands, or making two perfect strangers that she invented fall in love, she’s probably curled up somewhere with a glass of wine and a good book. In her spare time she is typically hanging out with her awesome boyfriend and their two equally awesome cats. She likes taking road trips to nowhere in particular, cooking elaborate meals then making other people do the dishes, and being nerdy on the internet. Her books are currently available on http://www.bookstrand.com/michelle-roth
Total reviews by Michelle Roth: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Michelle Roth

Just a Taste (MF)  Bite Me (MF)  Unexpectedly Yours (MF) 
7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Dirty Girl (MF)
Title: Dirty Girl (MF)
$3.99 - Author(s): Jenika Snow
Published by: Evernight Publishing
Categories: Contemporary, May-December

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Even though it was a relatively short read, I really liked this one. It was sexy and both the main characters seemed real. Would recommend this to anyone who loves MC stories. BUY

Reviewed by: Michelle Roth (Date: 07/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Michelle Roth

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dirty Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow

Michelle Roth >
Michelle Roth is a novelist from the Great White North (Toronto, ON). When she’s not disappearing into foreign lands, or making two perfect strangers that she invented fall in love, she’s probably curled up somewhere with a glass of wine and a good book. In her spare time she is typically hanging out with her awesome boyfriend and their two equally awesome cats. She likes taking road trips to nowhere in particular, cooking elaborate meals then making other people do the dishes, and being nerdy on the internet. Her books are currently available on http://www.bookstrand.com/michelle-roth
Total reviews by Michelle Roth: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
KC Morgan

Devil 
22 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Breed Her (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Loved this book. Can't wait for more from this author. . BUY

Reviewed by: KC Morgan (Date: 06/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all reviews by KC Morgan

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breed Her (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow

KC Morgan >
The love I have for writing is only rivaled by the love I have for my large family. Most days my home looks like a zoo with small children running around and the grown ups climbing the walls but I wouldn't have it any other way. I am married to the most wonderful man on the planet that supports everything I do even though sometimes my attention is on other things. I hope readers like my work as much as I enjoyed writing it.
Total reviews by KC Morgan: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Skin Deep (MFM)  Finding Sanctuary (MFM)  Jessica 
12 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Lifting Tail for the Alpha (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Jenika Snow did it again...another great book! It was short, sexy, and a great read. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 12/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lifting Tail for the Alpha (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Jasmine Alexander

Grace  Responsible Cowboy (MF)  Lion 
12 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
A Fox Between the Bear

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Absolutely loved it! This was my first time reading Ms. Snow and I can guarantee I will be coming back for more! Alpha Males and mind blowing sex, what's not to love? BUY

Reviewed by: Jasmine Alexander (Date: 12/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Jasmine Alexander

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Fox Between the Bear's Sheets (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow

Jasmine Alexander >
Author's Bio Jasmine lives in the Southwestern United States with her children, grandmother and one very bad mannered Golden Retriever her children insist is a bench for them to sit on or a horsey to ride. She has been writing since she was a girl and decided to take a chance at writing herself after discovering romance novels. She is now starting her publishing career and loving every minute of it. In her spare time she enjoys baking, teaching her kids how to cook and cuddling up with a good book. Jasmine welcomes her readers questions and comments. Contact Info: jasminealexander916@yahoo.com & jasminealexander916.wordpress.com Author's Profile Q: How did you start writing? When I was a girl I wrote stories for fun. Magic kingdoms with magic flowers and things like that. As an adult I started writing anything that came to mind. Including a twist on a King Arthur story (which was subsequently lost after a computer crash, urgh!). After reading my fair share or romance books I decided to try it myself. Q: When do you find time to write? At night when the kids are asleep and early in the morning before work. Q: Where do you get your inspiration? Everywhere. It can be as simple as a line in a movie, something someone says or something I see. My imagination has always run a little wild so now it gets put to good use. Q: What are you currently working on? I am currently working on a second book in the James Brothers Series, a second book in my shifters of Wild, Montana Series and I have been working on a M/M/M paranoral book. Q: Tell us about one of your guilty pleasures. It's cliche, but chocolate. Some days when I'm sitting there writing I really need chocolate! Q: What advice would you give aspiring writers? Keep at it. Write what you would want to read and you'll never get board.
Total reviews by Jasmine Alexander: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Third Time  Chloe  His Mating Mark (MFM) 
116 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Bittersweet: A Story of Dominance and Submission (MFMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This is one of my favorite Jennika Snow books. She did a wonderful job explaining the whole Dom/sub relationship. The dialogue was fun and the characters were all unique. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bittersweet: A Story of Dominance and Submission (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dakota Dawn

Toss of a Coin (MF)  Hidden Angel (MF)  Blessed Times Two (MFM) 
64 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Blush: A Story of Dominance and Submission (MF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Sweet plot, well thought out. Super Hot Lovin'. Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all reviews by Dakota Dawn

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blush: A Story of Dominance and Submission (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow

Dakota Dawn >
Hi :) If you are interested in menage stories please check out 'Blessed Times Two'. It's hot with a good plot! BDSM lovers please check out my next story 'The Most Exquisite Gift'. Gotta love a hot romance!
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

5 Ratings
Avg - 3.2
Own Me (MFMMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Short Stories, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It was a decent read. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 106 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Own Me (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
On His Terms (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

ok, nothing too special about this book though. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 381 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: On His Terms (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Own Her (MFMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVED IT!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 03/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 48 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Own Her (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
The Outlaw's Obsession (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

not what I thought it would be. not for me. BUY

Reviewed by: Anne (Date: 02/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Outlaw's Obsession (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
The Taste of Blood (MFMMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was surprised that I really liked this book. Didn't think I would as I'm not all that fond of vampires but it was really HOT. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Taste of Blood (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Teacher Knows Best (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A short and sexy read. A fantasy some girls have!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Teacher Knows Best (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Something Fierce (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $0.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another good book by Jenika!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Something Fierce (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Mate Her (MFMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OH yes!!! I love this series and can't wait for more books!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mate Her (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Kink's Way (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh man!!!! This is a smoking hot book. I love this series. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Kink's Way (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Deeper (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $0.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good read in a good series. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Deeper (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Adrian's Wrath (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $0.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Was a good book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Adrian's Wrath (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Raven's Hell (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Futuristic, May-December, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really am enjoying the new Savages series by Jenika Snow. I like how the hero was such a bad person before the apocalypse, but has decided to change, and I enjoy how he treats the heroine. This was a great second book and I hope there are more in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: artbellamama (Date: 12/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Raven's Hell (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
The Warlord Claims His Bride (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Fantasy, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh my god, hot! Jenika Snow writes alpha men just the way I like them. There was plenty of heat between the hero and heroine. I love the Scottish accent and how she changed a few words so I could actually hear the sexy brogue in my head. Just saying the person has such and such a language does nothing for me, but tweaking a few words like she did really makes the accent come alive for me. Well done! The epilogue was sweet and romantic. BUY

Reviewed by: AnnG69 (Date: 08/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Warlord Claims His Bride (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
An Outlaw Wedding (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Paranormal, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wish there was a rating higher than a 5 because I would give it a 10 or more. I loved this book and was excited when Jenika said she was going to write about the Grizzly's kids. I loved that Nico knew from the time he was a kid that he was going to marry Alexis and I'm glad we got to see them grow up. Now I can't wait for some of the others kids stories!!! Awesome book Jenika. Keep it up! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Outlaw Wedding (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Dirty Girl (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Been waiting on Naggie and Booshie's story and it didn't disappointment me. Just what I've come to expect and LOVE with all of Jenika's books. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dirty Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Her Rebound Men (MFM) by Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful , I really enjoyed this book especially the ending. BUY

Reviewed by: san san (Date: 06/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Rebound Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Inked (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

You can't really go wrong with Jenika Snow. While the back story and character development are limited, the novella scorches the pages as usual. A good May-December read that will stay on my e-reader for another time I need a pick me up. BUY

Reviewed by: AndreaB (Date: 06/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Inked (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Inked (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Perfect MC novella, really look forward to the rest of the small series :) BUY

Reviewed by: sclf1 (Date: 05/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Inked (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Breathless: A Story of Dominance and Submission (LoveXtreme) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $0.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG so so good!! Loved this book! I was a bit wary that the story would just be one big orgy---which, don't get me wrong, can have its place sometimes lol. But this book was so much more than that. It has a lot of emotion and a somewhat surprising ending. Of course there was a HEA but with a tiny bit of a twist that I appreciated because it made the outcome a little more realistic. Really, really glad I bought this book!

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 05/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathless: A Story of Dominance and Submission (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Temptation Unveiled (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Fantasy, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this was a very sweet story that had me reading it until i finished...i could not stop. i wish it could have been longer and i did like the other characters from the first story part of this one.

Reviewed by: fireballdee (Date: 03/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Temptation Unveiled (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.0

Was a good story but I didn't like the fact that two of the guys left at the end of the story. Still a good one to read though.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathless: A Story of Dominance and Submission (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.0

Very well written story and I enjoyed reading it.

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathless: A Story of Dominance and Submission (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
The Taste of Blood (MFMMM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I would give this book a rating of 4.5. I loved the story! BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Taste of Blood (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Being with the Brothers Next Door (MFM) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book! A sexy and hot read in one night. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Being with the Brothers Next Door (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Seducing Her Brother's Best Friend (MF) by Jenika Snow (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: May-December, Rubenesque, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I would give this a rating of 4.75, but it wouldn't let me. I just wish it was longer. It was well written and a great sexy, hot, and quick read. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 01/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seducing Her Brother's Best Friend (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jenika Snow



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 99
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4