Reader Reviews

9 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Chained to the Tiger's Bed (MM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I truly love books like this. Watching people be together no matter what. Seeing they have more that care than they thought. I especially love watching love overcome bigotry and watch the ones responsible pay. BUY

Reviewed by: BoomBalooga (Date: 03/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chained to the Tiger's Bed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Beast: A Bear Mountain Story (MM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As a reader, it is extremely pleasing when an author is aware enough to know that an established and much-loved series has matured to the point that the stories need a new direction to grow. The seeds for the new series were planted in Bear Mountain and started with a wonderful beginning in Project Zed. BEAST is the first installment and tells the story of Subject Z-701 and many of the horrors he was forced to endure on his own being as well as forcing him to harm others. When the author introduces him to Samuel, he begins to remember who he was before the evil came. Cal. He remembers he was Cal. KELEX did an amazing job with Bear Mountain and now with Project Zed. I can see where the beginnings of future installments are and I could not be more pleased with this purchase. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 02/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beast: A Bear Mountain Story (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



6 Ratings
Avg - 2.3
Bound by Lust (MM) by Kelex, April Andrews (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Bummer! :( Bought it witout checking the download. I wish BS gave all downloadpossibilities on all books. BUY

Reviewed by: 306123 (Date: 01/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bound by Lust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex, April Andrews



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Wolf for One Bear (MM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There has been one book after another in this series and by this point, instead of wondering why the series has not been brought to an end, I have realized that I am still so into the men of Bear Mountain - not like they are into each other, but you know what I mean. Once again, I begin the long wait for the next installment. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 10/06/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Wolf for One Bear (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
A Marine for Two Bears (MMM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent addition to the series!! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/06/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Marine for Two Bears (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Sheriff for Two Bears (MMI) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I know a series is good when it gets to the point that I am constantly checking the author's website and the "Coming Soon" page here at Siren to see when the next one will get here. If anyone reading this is interested in this series, I suggest you start with the first BOUND TO TWO BEARS. Must be read in order. So worth it. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/20/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Sheriff for Two Bears (MMI)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Second Chance with Two Bears (MMM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$3.49
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVED IT.............the heartfelt story of love lost and new love found made me laugh, cry and want more. BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 11/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Second Chance with Two Bears (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
The Forgotten Prince (MMMM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Totally a MUST READ........Being somebody who is not big on Sci-Fi I wasn't sure about this story, but found it absorbing me with each chapter.......Can't wait for another in this series....... BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Forgotten Prince (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
Adrian's Submission (MMMMM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Multiple Partners, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

People reading might state that my rating is incorrect because they found this a fair or even a good book. But I differ - I found it lacking; very lacking in being able to place in perspective - naval officers (lacking backbones - never!) should have made the start characters profession "cargo merchants" instead. And the crew submitting right away (lol), and main character being "heterosexual and blunt" - but submitting without any "fight" but taking the collar. This book does not feel any where realistic nor near fantasy; this book felt like a "trasy" novel someone wanted with " ---k and balls" but threw in some adventure. I am very disappointed that I wasted my money. But most importantly, I wasted my time to read this book. Sorry, but I give this novel a 1 star out of 5 BUY

Reviewed by: Smiley book (Date: 02/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Adrian's Submission (MMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Tristan's Wolf (MM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wish there were more books because I love the 3 books so far.

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 02/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tristan's Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Remy's Wolf (MM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a new author for me. I love all paranormal stories so this got my attention. I loved this spin on the story and will get the rest of the books to this series. Recommend the characters in this series and I am looking forward to meeting any new ones in the future. Please add the other wolves introduced in this book.

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 12/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Remy's Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Slave World Book I: The Auction (MM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading and I look forward to more in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave World Book I: The Auction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Bears in Bondage Book I & II(MM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, May-December

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good storyline, look forward to reading more. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bears in Bondage Book I & II(MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
The Master's New Toy Book I & II (MMM) by Kelex (Published by: Twisted E-Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a hot and intensly sexy story. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Master's New Toy Book I & II (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kelex