Reader Reviews

5 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
All or Nothing (MM) by Leah Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Not rally into the man love thing, being a lady, but OMG love this series. BUY

Reviewed by: 402528 (Date: 08/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: All or Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Blake



5 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
All or Nothing (MM) by Leah Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Not rally into the man love thing, being a lady, but OMG love this series. BUY

Reviewed by: 402528 (Date: 08/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: All or Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Blake



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Me Not (MM) by Leah Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Warren was beaten then shove off a boat in the ocean. He finally lands on a island. The first person that was kind to him and stay with him was James. Their relationship went from friends to lover, but Warren was hiding a huge secret. He was going by the name Mitch and he has yet to tell his lover who he really is. Warren thinks that if he stay on the island and disguise his name and himself. He can hide himself from his killer. When is lover James find out that Warren/Mitch has be lying to him about who he truly is. Will James stay with Warren to discover who his killers are and why OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: This is another awesome book in the series MY RATING: 5 Hearts ***** BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 02/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 97 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Me Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Blake



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Me Not (MM) by Leah Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love these Men of Sinn mitch and James were sweet, loving, sexy. Hurt, betrayal, attempted murder, and finally love fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Me Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Blake



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Take Me Now (MM) by Leah Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love these boys of sinn!!! Love how Christian finally accepted who he is, be open, free, and to love Adrian with everything he has to offer. This was a beautiful, sexy, hot story FANTASTIC BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Take Me Now (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Blake



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Yours to Claim (MM) by Leah Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series!!! Keeps getting better and better. But chase and emery OMG THEY WERE STEAMY SEXY SMOKING HOT!!!! Loved how sweet chase was this was amazing BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Yours to Claim (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Blake



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Mine to Keep (MM) by Leah Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic as always. Loved Dylan and Jeremy story love the men of Sinn This was sweet, loving, true love, sexy as sin AMAZING BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 10/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mine to Keep (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Blake



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Tempt Me Not (MM) by Leah Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just keeps getting better :-) love that behind the playboy act, Rouge was just scared of being hurt. Getting his second chance, realizing he wants love, needs love and deserves love!!! They were perfect together!!! Sweet, omg sexy, loved this AMAZING BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tempt Me Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Blake



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Break Me Now (MM) by Leah Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Julian and Bradley story, Julian was so broken, I'm so happy he was able to open up and release his past!! They were kinky, sweet, loving, and so so sexy THIS WAS FANTASTIC BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Break Me Now (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Blake



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Yours to Crave (MM) by Leah Blake (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy hotness....dayum Alex and zach were smoking hot!!! I love the boys of Sinn and I can not wait for more THIS WAS AMAZING BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Yours to Crave (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Blake