Reviews for Lynn Stark

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 103
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Books written by
Karly Maddison

Ice King (MF)  Star Magic (MF)  Rufus and the Angel 
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Peaches

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Lynn Stark first came to my attention when she sent me an email expressing how much she loved my ebooks and mentioned she was preparing one herself. This book went on to be Peaches n Cream, of which she gave me a kind dedication in the front. (Thank you Lynn). I have to say this book is very HOT! In fact it nearly blew my socks off. The pace throughout is so smooth and the writing style is accomplished with colloquial charm(Why did we have to wait so long for Ms Stark to be published?). There was the odd occasion where I envied a line, such as "filling out ones life quilt" etc, and wished I'd come up with it myself. I'm not usually a reader of menage and it might be a rare day that I ever write one myself, but if you as a romance/erotic reader like easy reading books filled with plucky, spirited heroines and sexy, attentive heroes that are HOT HOT HOT, I recommend Peaches 'n Cream to you. BUY

Reviewed by: Karly Maddison (Date: 11/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Karly Maddison

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Peaches 'n' Cream (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark

Karly Maddison >
I'm from New Zealand and write m/f or m/m romance. I've mostly done sci fi ebooks, and some contemporary paranormal/shifter and also one historical ebook. Many of my ebooks have dragons in them. To find out more, check my website www.karly-maddison.weebly.com
Total reviews by Karly Maddison: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

18 Ratings
Avg - 4.2

Evidently the author wanted to write an orgy book. BUY

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bunny's Baby Daddies (MMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Dustin & Heath: Puppy Love (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved Dustin and Heath story. This was sweet sexy loving story. Finding that other half that will complete your whole. Loved this awesome story awesome series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 02/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dustin & Heath: Puppy Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Eddy & Briar: Bear Hugs (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This made me happy. Loved Bear and Eddy together. So sweet, loving sexy, funny caring . I love this town I love this series. Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/31/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Eddy & Briar: Bear Hugs (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Quinn & Kiernan: Snake Bit (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!!!! Love these two together. Second chances, new start, releasing the past, finding ones truth, opening ones heart for love they deserve. So happy for Quinn and Belinda. Kiernan loved and accepted Quinn as he is, no questions., and that makes him the sweetest, sexiest hottest man ever. Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Quinn & Kiernan: Snake Bit (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Quinn & Kiernan: Snake Bit (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!!!! Love these two together. Second chances, new start, releasing the past, finding ones truth, opening ones heart for love they deserve. So happy for Quinn and Belinda. Kiernan loved and accepted Quinn as he is, no questions., and that makes him the sweetest, sexiest hottest man ever. Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Quinn & Kiernan: Snake Bit (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Randy & Jett: Dragon Kisses (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series Love this town. Jett was perfect for the sweet, broken man. It took Jetts love and patience to show randy he is worth loving, and loving someone back. Sweet, sexy , fantastic story BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Randy & Jett: Dragon Kisses (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Hank & Fallon: Something Wonderful (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story! Will def be treading more of Lynn's books. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hank & Fallon: Something Wonderful (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Hank & Fallon: Something Wonderful (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Aww I'm so happy for Hank. He faught so hard to get his life back. And then he got something even better, his first true love Fallon. Loved this story love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hank & Fallon: Something Wonderful (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

i adore mink would love to see him in more books. this book had humour and the plot flowed definitely one i will read again BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Naughty, Naughty Mink (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Stephen & Jade: Forever Lovers (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have been waiting for Stephens story ever since he was introduced in a previous book. I was hoping that he would get a sweet guy of his own and Jade fit the bill. This book did not disappoint in any way. I'm a huge fan of Lynn Stark and her work. BUY

Reviewed by: MIreader (Date: 04/13/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stephen & Jade: Forever Lovers (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Stephen & Jade: Forever Lovers (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVE THESE MEN LOVE THIS TOWN LOVE THIS SERIES!!!!!Happy for Stephen and Jade, that they are finally free to be happy and to love each other to the fullest. Sexy sweet, smoking hot Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stephen & Jade: Forever Lovers (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
What Her Heart Desires (MMMF) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story...love these 4 together. Giving love a second chance, and giving each other the love and family they deserved. .. this was heartwarming, sweet, loving, sexy hot, fantastic coming full circle story love this series!!!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 03/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: What Her Heart Desires (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
What Her Heart Desires (MMMF) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was so happy to see this book come out. I fell in love with Ellen in Butterfly Madness and was so happy that she got her own story and three cowboys to love and that love her right back. I enjoyed the May/December aspect of this book too. This is a classic Lynn Stark creation. I have been a fan and this book did not disappoint. BUY

Reviewed by: MIreader (Date: 03/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: What Her Heart Desires (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Noah & Reagan: Naughty's Nice (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a beautiful sweet loving story. Finding love, comfort, safety, compassion, support system....a second chance......family Loved this BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Noah & Reagan: Naughty's Nice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Unexpected Gifts (MMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finn, Vic, and Randall. ...three men looking for the love commitment , to experience the total trust in someone, to find the true love they all deserved and desired. They just didn't expect to find it with three men. This was a beautiful story of letting go, starting over, and finding what's important. .....love, family. Sweet sexy, I love this series. Outstanding BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unexpected Gifts (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Isaac & Jesse: Twink vs. Bear (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When opposites find each other even though they have nothing in common. Isaac and Jesse, one a lonely big bear of a man, and Isaac, smart, weird determined twink. These two were so sexy, sensual, the chemistry WAS HOT!!!!! Sweet, loving, finding the love of your life, from someone you've never expected loved loved loved this love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Isaac & Jesse: Twink vs. Bear (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Jack & Garrett: Dark Lust (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tragedy, revenge, lust brought these two together. Garrett and Jack, omg they were steamy sexy hot. Together, they can heal each other, and find the love and a future as one. loved this love this series Amazing BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jack & Garrett: Dark Lust (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Taren & Keith: White Hot (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Never judge a book by its cover. ....Taren, went through so much loss, in walks this bouncy crazy guy, and Taren let his heart open up once again. Keith, sweet, caring, loving, and man enough to see past the outside and only focus on the inside. This was a beautiful story. Sexy as sin as well!!!! Loved this Love this series!!!! Amazing BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Taren & Keith: White Hot (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Taren & Keith: White Hot (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Never judge a book by its cover. ....Taren, went through so much loss, in walks this bouncy crazy guy, and Taren let his heart open up once again. Keith, sweet, caring, loving, and man enough to see past the outside and only focus on the inside. This was a beautiful story. Sexy as sin as well!!!! Loved this Love this series!!!! Amazing BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taren & Keith: White Hot (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Alex & Connor: Torn Hearts (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG THIS WAS HOT!!!! Connor and Alex are perfect together. I feel for alex and his brothers, always looking over their shoulders for danger. So happy Alex realized what Connors feelings were before it was too late. Loved this story Love this series, and I LOVE THESE MEN!!!!! Fantastic as always BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alex & Connor: Torn Hearts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Alex & Connor: Torn Hearts (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This second book about the triplets just makes me love Silver and this series all the more. Alex might have been the last triplet to get his Happy Ever story, but I couldn't have asked or wanted a better story.........So Love Alex and Connor.......Can't wait to see what comes next in the town known as 'Silver'...... BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 07/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alex & Connor: Torn Hearts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Tristan & Levi: Perfect Together (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this story.... Colt is still my favorite lol Love this town. So happy Levi is somewhat happy at the moment, and when everything settles, he and Tristan can start to build and enjoy the life the deserve!!!! This was fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Tristan & Levi: Perfect Together (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Tristan & Levi: Perfect Together (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Tristan and Levi.........the adventures to understanding and trust will keep ya on the edge of your seat. BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 07/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tristan & Levi: Perfect Together (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Cowboys Wanted (MMMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tanner, Sebastian, Benny and Luke. ..., perfect together . Perfect timing, perfect match, perfect love. This was meant to be. I love how adventurous they were, letting go of the past and opening up their hearts for a bright, loving, committed, sexy smoking hot future!!!! This was amazing loved this story love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboys Wanted (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
The Lawman, the Badass & the Songbird (MMM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Couldn't put it down and wanted it to keep going...........Can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Lawman, the Badass & the Songbird (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 103
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5