Reviews for Mia Ashlinn

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 29
PAGE:1 | 2
Books written by
Stacey Espino

Heart of a Wolf (MFM)  Matthew  Surrounded by Wolves (LoveXtreme) 
24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Destined to Be Three (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Lovely debut novel by a talented author! BUY

Reviewed by: Stacey Espino (Date: 05/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by Stacey Espino

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn

Stacey Espino >
Stacey Espino writes erotic romance that will have you squirming in your seat. From hardcore cowboys to alpha shifters, she has you covered!
Total reviews by Stacey Espino: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Camile Carson

Midnight  Lovers and Saints (MF)  Return to Summer 
24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Destined to Be Three (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


What makes a great romance is the the story. The heat and steam set up the emotion, the dialogue draws you in. You have to love the characters or hate them with passion. Mia combines all elements in "Destined to be Three" - A must have in your romance collection. BUY

Reviewed by: Camile Carson (Date: 03/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Camile Carson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn

Camile Carson >
Romance writing is literally a passion for Camile Carson. “Midnight’s Last Light” is her first published work in the romance genre. Her second book, “Lovers and Saints” is scheduled for publication with Siren in 2012. Camile believes that romance is only part of the bigger picture. In her books, she allows the characters to tell the story, and removes unnecessary and superficial background. The theme is critical. Camile loves to write about the paranormal, spiritualism, symbolism and history. Camile works diligently to combine seduction, erotic emotion and physical interaction with a sound and engaging story line. To Camile, the story has to have all the elements of a great book. The story should captivate the reader as well as engage them in the romantic elements. Camile lives with her supportive husband, Don. He inspires the romantic spark that goes into all of Camile’s passionate scenes. Eager to be inspired with new passages for her books, the pair takes their homework seriously. As they say, write what you know.
Total reviews by Camile Carson: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Corinne Davies

Steam Powered Passion (MMF)  Embraced by Fur (MFMM)  Seducing Their Wayfaring Souls (MFM) 
24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Destined to Be Three (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love strong female characters and Jaycee and her friends are absolutly that. Thankfully, Jaycee's men aren't intimidated by that and know what they need to do to catch the woman they love. When they do catch her, they pratically melted my e-reader it was so hot. :) This is a great story and I'm looking forward to reading more from Mia! BUY

Reviewed by: Corinne Davies (Date: 02/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all reviews by Corinne Davies

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn

Corinne Davies >
Total reviews by Corinne Davies: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

11 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
It Takes Three to Fly (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

There is to much going, like a soap on steroids. It is distracting and doesn't ad to the Story. BUY

Reviewed by: Nisp (Date: 04/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It Takes Three to Fly (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Story was OK but I couldn't connect with Jaycee---she came across as petulant IMO. Gray and Cade were more fleshed out but I still felt like there was something missing. I get that the series revolves around 3 friends who will each have their own books, but honestly none of the friends (Jaycee, Shannon, Katie-Ann) were very appealing characters.. Disappointing. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 323 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Luscious Beginnings (MMM) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A different twist on the regular story base- a great read! BUY

Reviewed by: Irish Eyes (Date: 03/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Luscious Beginnings (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Their Luscious Dream (MMFM) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I was really looking forward to the second book in this series but I just couldn’t get my head into this book and felt exhausted after I had finished reading it, tiring dialogues “I wouldn’t know.” “You could, if you would.” “But what if I can’t?” “What if you can?” and the first time they had sex all together was on page 297 of 341 BUY

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 08/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 84 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Their Luscious Dream (MMFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Their Luscious Dream (MMFM) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

one more great read loved the story.ready for the next one BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 08/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Luscious Dream (MMFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Their Luscious Dream (MMFM) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg.,, I loved these guys from the last book :-) this was fabulous! !!! Sweet loving and omg hot hot hot!!!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Luscious Dream (MMFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bound by Love's Gravity (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

*throws confetti* BRAVO! what a fantastic start to this series. I have been waiting a long time for Sarah's story with Deke and Adam and lordy mercy it HOT! Great storyline and some drool worthy characters I cant wait to read more about. So looking forward to reading more in this fantastic series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound by Love's Gravity (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Luscious Beginnings (MMM) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

wow wow wow just loved it now for the next book please BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 06/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Luscious Beginnings (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Luscious Beginnings (MMM) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG this was fantastic!!!!! What a way to kick off a new series. .. I loved these 3 guys they were so loving and so sexy, I cant wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Luscious Beginnings (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Sweetest Dish (MMF, MFMM) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A must read. I enjoy this series so much. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sweetest Dish (MMF, MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Three Rings and a Rose (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fan static...keep them coming! BUY

Reviewed by: JG (Date: 04/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Rings and a Rose (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bound by Love's Gravity (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good reading. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 03/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound by Love's Gravity (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bound by Love's Gravity (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Mia AShlinn and her Series! I am looking so forward to the new series Kinky Kansas BUY

Reviewed by: Jfey (Date: 03/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound by Love's Gravity (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Three Rings and a Rose (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely amazing! Ms. Ashlinn's writing just gets better and better and the stories just get hotter and hotter. Big BRAVO! BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 10/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Rings and a Rose (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
It Takes Three to Fly (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The first part of this story is a little slow but then it takes off and becomes really good. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 08/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It Takes Three to Fly (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
It Takes Three to Fly (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Highly recommend reading this series, each book just gets better and better. I can't wait for more. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 08/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It Takes Three to Fly (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
It Takes Three to Fly (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

<3 it! Can't wait for the next book! BUY

Reviewed by: AmyJ (Date: 08/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It Takes Three to Fly (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Shannon's Fairy-tale Foursome (MFMM) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

The author is all over the place. Not following up on certain situation and embellishing situations that have no apparent relevance to the story. There is no chemistry between the four. Al lot of verbally abuse and jelling between the characters, without any apparent reason. Al lot of people mentioned and a lot of things going on that do not benefit the story at all. BUY

Reviewed by: Nisp (Date: 07/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Shannon's Fairy-tale Foursome (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Shannon's Fairy-tale Foursome (MFMM) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Mia's Sweet Serenity series is Fantastic!!!! And Shannon's story was brilliant, every gals fantasy to have Hot, Sexy Triplets. This one had a very dark villine, three hot, sexy men and one lonely determined redhead. Some spicy yummy sex and amazing characters. So looking forward to the next book. I cant wait to find out what Katie-Anne's story is. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Shannon's Fairy-tale Foursome (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Shannon's Fairy-tale Foursome (MFMM) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book, really well written. BUY

Reviewed by: Crysa (Date: 07/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 62 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Shannon's Fairy-tale Foursome (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

<3 Loved it!!! BUY

Reviewed by: AmyJ (Date: 04/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Very good. Great start to a new series. I plan to get them all. They only thing that kept me from rating a 5 was the conflict between the heros and the heroine. I never fully understood what kept them apart for so long. BUY

Reviewed by: CMG (Date: 03/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

For a first time author, Mia sucked me into the story. I read it twice to see what I may have missed the first time. BUY

Reviewed by: Sherilynn (Date: 02/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely AMAZING!!!! I so loved this book. Jaycee is my kind of gal and her girlfriends are too. Jaycee's men are so hot and yummy sounding makes a gal so jealous. This series is truely addictive, and I am so ready for book 2. I couldnt put this one down, loved the romance between Jaycee and Gray and Cade. And the scenes with Gray and Cade had me fanning myself, besides the scenes with the three of them was totally out of this world. I cant gush enough about this story it was truly a work of art. I so need another from Ms Mia Ashlinn. BRAVO!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Destined to Be Three (MMF) by Mia Ashlinn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic debut novel from Mia Ashlinn. I am looking forward to reading more about Serenity, Kansas !! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina D (Date: 02/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Destined to Be Three (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mia Ashlinn



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 29
PAGE:1 | 2