Reviews for Natalie Acres

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 119
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Books written by
Tara Rose

Chelsea  Chasing Felicity (MFM)  Abigail 
15 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Beautiful Trouble (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I only wish this had been longer! LOL!! I love the town of Trouble and can't wait to read more about it. The heroes were yummy country boys, and the heroine was very likable, with a believable back story. Well done, Natalie!! BUY

Reviewed by: Tara Rose (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Tara Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Trouble (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres

Tara Rose >
Tara Rose loves to write about small towns and the quirky people that inhabit them. You’ll find engaging characters, budding romance, intrigue and plenty of hot steamy ménage sex within the pages of her books. You never really know what goes on behind closed doors, but her books will take you there, and leave you panting for more. When she isn’t writing, Tara spends time with her husband—her real-life hero. She loves to cook, collect antique pottery, and she will read just about anything. Tara also plays the cello, and loves decorating her house for Christmas.
Total reviews by Tara Rose: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Rebecca Joyce

15 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Beautiful Trouble (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This is the first book I've read by Natalie Acres and I must say that it was intriguing. I loved the concept of the town of Trouble, Tennessee and the action was very nicely written. The back-story of the heroine was believable and heartfelt. The heroes were genuine and honest. The book had a believable hook that was interesting and kept pace with the flow of the book. My only issue...I wished it was longer. BUY

Reviewed by: Rebecca Joyce (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all reviews by Rebecca Joyce

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Trouble (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres

Rebecca Joyce >
Total reviews by Rebecca Joyce: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella  Katie  His Mating Mark (MFM) 
14 Ratings
Avg - 3.6
Sex Club (MFMMM)
Title: Sex Club (MFMMM)
$7.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Natalie Acres
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I'm sure anyone who reads Natalie's books know they are always smokin' hot! At first I wasn't sure who Ansley would end up with and then of course instead of having to choose she got to keep all four. Natalie always does a great job with her scenes and the BDSM aspect flows well. I'm soooo looking forward to finding out what will happen with Mitch & Trixie. And of course...I need to read Kimberly's story. I just HOPE we don't have to wait too long! BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Club (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

118 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Cowboy Boots and Unfinished Business (MFMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

very unusual story. liked it. BUY

Reviewed by: 715115 (Date: 11/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Unfinished Business (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



118 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Cowboy Boots and Unfinished Business (MFMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent storyline and characters BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 669 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Unfinished Business (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



2 Ratings
Avg - 3.0
Tap That (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved the book and loved the title!!! LOL BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tap That (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.2
Screw Me Sideways (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Wonderful book!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Screw Me Sideways (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Cowboys Bleed Blue (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another wonderful book by Natalie Acres! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboys Bleed Blue (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Cowboy Boots and Inexpressible Longing (MF) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I can always count on Natalie to tell a good story. Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Inexpressible Longing (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.6
Wyoming Leg Spreader (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Interesting book. I really liked it. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wyoming Leg Spreader (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Cowboys Bleed Blue (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kara is so desperate to find out the truth of her past, willing to risk her own life to do it. Finding out why devastated her. She needs to release the past and open her heart up, letting in two men in, one who broke her heart and the other she cared deeply for. I loved this....this was exciting, heartbreaking, loving, forgiving, and nothing hotter than two sexy cowboys willing to do whatever it takes to love her Fantastic! !!!!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboys Bleed Blue (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Sex Fest (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg this was exciting, sensual and sexy as hell.. I wish it was just Patience and Baron together, but I get it. That role playing scene with mark Hot dayum!!!! And why doesn't someone kill that worthless piece of shit Alberto?? This was fantastic I love this series!!!!!!! Can not wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Fest (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Sex Fest (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a really good book!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Fest (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Trouble Travels in Threes (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is a good series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trouble Travels in Threes (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sexual Frustration (MFMMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was a really good book but I did get confused a little bit. Still good though. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sexual Frustration (MFMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Here Comes Trouble (MFMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I feel like I was missing something as I read this book. Like I walked into the middle of a story instead of at the beginning. There was a whole backstory that was alluded to. Lots of emotion and regret between Allister and Ellie was referenced, but that was all in the backstory. When they meet again 2 yrs later after Ellie is attacked, everyone basically pick up where they left off. And that's that. If was totally anticlimactic considering all the buildup of Ellie's abuse & escape, her interrogation, etc. No confrontation, no deep explanations, no real anger. It was weird to me. There was a lot of dialogue--mostly banter between all the men. Take out the banter and there wasn't much story there. Speaking of banter, a little of Markie went a LONG way. I could have used less if his (not very) witty observations and more actual story. Finally, I'm not sure WHY Bradley, Ryan & Derek were even included as they played no role in the story except to have sex with Ellie. I will say, I'm intrigued by Serena and Draegan though. Overall, this story had a great premise, but purpose. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 05/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Here Comes Trouble (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Trouble in Miami (MFMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

4 Stars This was a good book but I did get confused at times and had to go back and read parts again to understand who was who. Still a good read though. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trouble in Miami (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Trouble in Miami (MFMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Still loving this series!!!!! This was fantastic These women are one lucky SOB lol Allister is still my favorite Awsome BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trouble in Miami (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sexual Frustration (MFMMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Gemma and her guys were smoking hot!!!!! I loved this story love this series. I hope these sister will someday get peace BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sexual Frustration (MFMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Trouble Travels in Threes (MFM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series, love this family. This was exciting, loving, and smoking hot!!!!! Fabulous BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trouble Travels in Threes (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Cowboy Boots and Unadulterated Pleasures (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Smoking hot loved this BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Unadulterated Pleasures (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Heap of Trouble (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story in the series!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kandi (Date: 03/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heap of Trouble (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Heap of Trouble (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love these guys Love this series This was fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 03/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heap of Trouble (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Heap of Trouble (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good book, but a little hard for me to follow at times. After going back and re-reading parts then I understood better. Loved it!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heap of Trouble (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Beautiful Trouble (LoveXtreme) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this group of sexy, sweet, protecting,sizzling smoking hot men!!!!! This was fantastic and I can't wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Trouble (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



329 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good book to read on a dreary day. Really liked it. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Boots and Untamed Hearts (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.2
Satisfying Extortion (MFMM) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book by Ms. Acres!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Satisfying Extortion (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



3 Ratings
Avg - 3.0
Pleasant Extortion (MF) by Natalie Acres (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pleasant Extortion (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Natalie Acres



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 119
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5