Reader Reviews

15 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Trusting Rio (MM) by Rennie Leigh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I really liked this.....until the ending. I wasn't particularly thrilled with the way the author had Cass end up. I adored Cass and really felt like he got a cruddy deal. Rio was good, but Cass stole the show for me. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 171 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trusting Rio (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rennie Leigh



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

What a great beginning to a new series. I fell in love with all three main characters, plus several secondary ones. The author has written a crisp story with an exciting plot. Not to mention hot men of multiple species and even hotter sex! I'm looking forward to more. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 171 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Asher's Mates (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rennie Leigh



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Lost (MM) by Rennie Leigh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Magnificently written. The love seen were powerfully and not cheesy especially when it cones to bsdm scenes. You can feel the power of the love, the hurt the pain. I can't wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: lagordidelbx (Date: 08/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Lost (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rennie Leigh



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Taken (MM) by Rennie Leigh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Awesome! BUY

Reviewed by: hocgirl (Date: 05/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rennie Leigh



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Taken (MM) by Rennie Leigh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It's not often that I take the time to write a review on books that I read but this book was so well written and enjoyable that I just had to say a few words. I couldn't put it down and I can't wait for the next book in this series and to also see what else Rennie Leigh will have to offer. Hat's off to you! BUY

Reviewed by: 310726 (Date: 04/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rennie Leigh



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Taken (MM) by Rennie Leigh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome dragon shifter story. There are parts that will make you cry. The struggles that Sebastian and Gavin have has mates. What Sebastian learns about his brother. BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 111 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rennie Leigh



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Taken (MM) by Rennie Leigh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm glad I took a chance on a new author. This had pretty much everything I love in a read including dragons. All of the supporting characters were written great too. I cared about them, without it taking from the main story line. I really hope this will become a series! I want to read about some eggs hatching! BUY

Reviewed by: Carriereadtoomuch (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rennie Leigh



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Taken (MM) by Rennie Leigh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent first foray into the world of MM romance. I look forward to the next book in the series. It wasn't all rainbows and insta-love. The characters are well developed, the writing excellent and the editing spotless. A rare treat. I definitely approve! BUY

Reviewed by: Azure23 (Date: 12/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taken (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rennie Leigh