Reviews for Sophie Oak

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 573
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23
Books written by
Becca Van

Hidden Dragons 3: Fated Mates (MFMMM)  Three to the Rescue (MFMM)  Passion, Victoria 7: Duncan and Alec (MFM) 
40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF)
Title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Awesome read. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 08/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Nate  Jackson  The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM) 
83 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Siren in Bloom (MFM)
Title: Siren in Bloom (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The other series by Sophie Oak that is an absolute must read. I loved this series and was always looking for the next one to come out. If I had to choose a favorite one I couldn't do it. They are all that good. Great characters, great settings, wonderful plot line and lots of love and hot sex. Yum! BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 12/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren in Bloom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Jackson  Zane  To Love and Obey (MF) 
93 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Back in Bliss (MFM)
Title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


If you see the words "Bliss" and "Sophie Oak" together buy the book. Absolutely one of the most entertaining series on the market. Love the city of Bliss, the characters who live there and the lovers who meet there. Read them all. BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 12/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
131 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Found in Bliss (MFM)
Title: Found in Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Ok, a Russian good-guy-out-to-kill-the-russian-mob-turned-states-witness, a doctor hiding from a traumatic past with no bedside manner, and a waitress who thinks they're both too food for her. Between the Russian butchering the english language and the doctor only saying "no" around the waitress, I laughed until it was time to cry! A must read!!! (psst- there is some back story from another book, but you don't necessarily need to read it to follow this book!) BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Found in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 22

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
96 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Chasing Bliss (MFM)
Title: Chasing Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Another excellent Bliss tale! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 22

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
85 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
APP Exclusive: Up All Night in Bliss (MFM)
Title: APP Exclusive: Up All Night in Bliss (MFM)
$0.00 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories:

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved the book! I've loved the Bliss series since I started reading it. Love the peek into the HEA of former book "stars". A must have!

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: Up All Night in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 22

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Rebecca Joyce

40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sirens in Bliss (MFM, MMF, MF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book! I loved having the Texas Sirens in Bliss and watching both worlds mesh. It was perfect, everything I would expect from a Sophie Oak book! A true must read. BUY

Reviewed by: Rebecca Joyce (Date: 09/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all reviews by Rebecca Joyce

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sirens in Bliss (MFM, MMF, MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Rebecca Joyce >
Total reviews by Rebecca Joyce: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Missy Lyons

Heart of a Cowboy (MMM)  One-Night Rodeo (MM)  Straight Up 
106 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Beast (MF)
Title: Beast (MF)
$8.99 $2.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Who knew Dante had it in him to be a Dom? Loved this book and the entire series! BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Lyons (Date: 06/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all reviews by Missy Lyons

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Missy Lyons >
Total reviews by Missy Lyons: 9

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Missy Lyons

Shark  I  Lynne 
48 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beauty (MFM)
Title: Beauty (MFM)
$9.99 $2.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Excellent book. Best if read in order of the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Lyons (Date: 06/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all reviews by Missy Lyons

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Missy Lyons >
Total reviews by Missy Lyons: 9

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Passion, Victoria 7: Duncan and Alec (MFM)  Sugar Creek 1: Tessa  Liberation (MFMM) 
93 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Back in Bliss (MFM)
Title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Sophie Oak tells a compelling and emotional story with very real characters. I loved this book and would recommend it to everyone. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 05/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lea Barrymire

Made Whole (MF)  Half in Love (MF)  Cain 
93 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Back in Bliss (MFM)
Title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Mmm, I love me some Bliss. I've been waiting for this story for a LONG time. I loved the dedication and the fact that a single character can change so drastically within a story and storyline. This will be on my 'reread' list. BUY

Reviewed by: Lea Barrymire (Date: 04/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all reviews by Lea Barrymire

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Lea Barrymire >
Lea lives in Western New York with her hubby, three children, and miscellaneous critters. Before the rugrats, she lived a life of adventure, following her husband all over Europe with the US military. She’s slept in a car outside Paris, drove six hours just to see tulips in the Netherlands, and knocked ash from her shoes at Pompey. Now she spends her time in life’s adventures at soccer games, PTA meetings and school plays. Lea has loved reading from a very young age, spending many sleepless nights devouring books. Science fiction and paranormal were her favorite genres to read as a teenager, and that love bled into her adult life. She started writing during a bout of insomnia, to fill time, and found it filled a creative void. Now she communes regularly with the characters in her head and tries not to laugh out loud when they say something funny. When Lea isn’t reading, writing or corralling kids, she enjoys watching movies and sciencey shows, or just kicking back and listening to some music.
Total reviews by Lea Barrymire: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Tabitha  Protecting Lexi (MFM)  Twin Haven (MFM) 
93 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Back in Bliss (MFM)
Title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I couldn't seem to put this book down. Like all of Sophie's books, this was another one of her best. I have been waiting for Logan and Seth's story and once again, Sophie did not disappoint me. It was nice to read and understand what Logan had overcome that horrible day that made him the way he was now. He had so many demons that it just took the right woman and best friend to release him from all the pain he had endured in his past. I thought it was fun and exciting when Sophie brought back all the sassy and Dominant character from her past Bliss series. Sophie Oak sure does know how to tell a damn good story! ;) Can't wait for the next one, Sophie. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 04/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Erin  Jessica  Convincing Emily (MFM) 
93 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Back in Bliss (MFM)
Title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love this series...well, to be honest, I love all of Sophie's books. Back in Bliss had me laughing out loud, crying, and falling in love. I can't get enough of all the wonderful characters. I feel as if I know them all and having updates makes it feel as if I'm revisiting an old friend. The scenes with Rachel and Max made me laugh...I really love them. :) Another great read! Can't wait for more! BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 04/19/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Missy Lyons

Party for Three (MFM)  Halloween Hunt (MM)  The Virgin Sacrifice (MFM) 
66 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Once Upon a Time in Bliss (MF)
Title: Once Upon a Time in Bliss (MF)
$7.50 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Outstanding crossover series book. If you only read one book this week--heck this month--or even this year, then get this one. I just loved reading it. BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Lyons (Date: 01/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all reviews by Missy Lyons

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Once Upon a Time in Bliss (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Missy Lyons >
Total reviews by Missy Lyons: 9

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Carter Finds Two Mates (MMF)  The Love of Three (MFMM)  Love Found (MFMM) 
57 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Siren Unleashed (MFM)
Title: Siren Unleashed (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


If it wasn't for the fact I couldn't keep my eyes open any longer, I would have read this book to the end without putting it down. Ben and Chase Dawson are two hot Doms and treat Natalie Buchanan like a princess Sub. Fantastic read! BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 10/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Her Shadow Men (MFM)  Alpha Province: Reigning Kings  A Man 
96 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Chasing Bliss (MFM)
Title: Chasing Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


What can I say other than Sophie Oak is a brilliant author. I loved this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 09/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Chloe Lang

Her Wilde Marines (MFM)  Feeling Strong (LoveXtreme)  Her Twin Wilde Cowboy Masters (MFM) 
96 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Chasing Bliss (MFM)
Title: Chasing Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Sophie, you've done it again. Amazing. Love you! BUY

Reviewed by: Chloe Lang (Date: 08/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all reviews by Chloe Lang

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Chloe Lang >
Co-Author of PLAYING THE FIELD w/ Sophie Oak - Author of THE WILDE BROTHERS OF WILDE, NEVADA: 1 - Going Wilde, 2 - Wilde Fire, 3 - Running Wilde, 4 - Wilde Nights, 5 - Wilde Surrender, 6 - Wilde Love - THE STRONG COWBOYS OF WILDE, NEVADA: 1 - Strong Attraction, 2 - Strong Desire, 3 - Feeling Strong, 4 - Strong Passion, 5 - Strong Craving, 5 - Strong Temptation, 6 - Forever Strong
Total reviews by Chloe Lang: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Sidney  The Gray Pack Complete Collection (MFM, MF)  Point of Seduction (MFMM) 
96 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Chasing Bliss (MFM)
Title: Chasing Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Sophie Oak has done it again. She brought us back to Bliss, CO for another installment of its crazy passionate menage loving citizens. This time newcomer Gemma, has been spotted by Cade Sinclair & Jesse McCann. They both want her physically from first sight, but Cade has some tortured-hero things to work through before he can find room in his heart for Gemma. Jesse is arrogant, and Dominant as hell, but when it comes to Gemma he shows a truly vulnerable soft side making him very lovable. Cade is a pleaser, who wants nothing more than to be loved enough that he can forgive himself for the mistakes he sees in his own past. When Gemma is threatened her men have to protect her, and to do so means giving up their heart to her. The well rounded scope of love between the three was offset by the neurotic but lovable characters of Bliss. I can't wait to read more from Bliss. BUY

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 08/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Lori King

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Lori King >
I am mother of three rambunctious boys, and a wife to a wonderful but unromantic gentleman. I have long enjoyed reading stories of romance as an escape from everyday realities. Writing was a natural progression that was born of my incessant addiction to paranormal erotic romance. I spend my days working for a financial institution, and my nights sharing the quiet darkness with my imagination and my laptop creating fantasy men, and women who love as passionately as I do.
Total reviews by Lori King: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Dreams of the Wolf (MFM)  Honor of the Wolf (MF)  Caress of the Wolf (MFM) 
170 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Bound (MFM)
Title: Bound (MFM)
$8.99 $2.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The first book in this series, I found Meg to be the type of woman that I think we all hope to be. Quick tempered, sharp witted, deeply loving, and utterly fascinating to her men. Cian and Beckett Finn are great hero's. I liked the way that Sophie Oak split one desirable man into two bodies, and focused on the split. It made them both more intriguing. I look forward to following the story of their battle to win their crown back. BUY

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 07/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Lori King

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Lori King >
I am mother of three rambunctious boys, and a wife to a wonderful but unromantic gentleman. I have long enjoyed reading stories of romance as an escape from everyday realities. Writing was a natural progression that was born of my incessant addiction to paranormal erotic romance. I spend my days working for a financial institution, and my nights sharing the quiet darkness with my imagination and my laptop creating fantasy men, and women who love as passionately as I do.
Total reviews by Lori King: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Point of Seduction (MFMM)  The Gray Pack Complete Collection (MFM, MF)  Legacy of the Wolf (MFM) 
106 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Beast (MF)
Title: Beast (MF)
$8.99 $2.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I was very anxious to read Dante Dellacourt's story. He is a hot vampire who is both materialistic, self-absorbed, and money driven, BUT he's so loveable. Arrogant and Dominant he has met his match with Kaja, and finding himself mated to a werewolf or "shanimal" as he prefers to call her, puts him on the outside of the Vampire society. He must make decisions for their future based on his love for Kaja, and his loyalty to his cousins. A great read that kept me on edge, and drove the story on. Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 07/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Lori King

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Lori King >
I am mother of three rambunctious boys, and a wife to a wonderful but unromantic gentleman. I have long enjoyed reading stories of romance as an escape from everyday realities. Writing was a natural progression that was born of my incessant addiction to paranormal erotic romance. I spend my days working for a financial institution, and my nights sharing the quiet darkness with my imagination and my laptop creating fantasy men, and women who love as passionately as I do.
Total reviews by Lori King: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

The Gray Pack Complete Collection (MFM, MF)  Legacy of the Wolf (MFM)  Reflections of the Wolf (MF) 
48 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beauty (MFM)
Title: Beauty (MFM)
$9.99 $2.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved the third installment in this series! Bronwyn was likeable, and she was as strong in soul as she was beautiful at heart. I loved her hero's finding myself drawn to their individuality. Each man offered her something completely different, and I love that in order to find her soul mate she needed them both. I hope that there are more to come from Sophie Oak, and I'll be waiting more! BUY

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 07/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Lori King

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Lori King >
I am mother of three rambunctious boys, and a wife to a wonderful but unromantic gentleman. I have long enjoyed reading stories of romance as an escape from everyday realities. Writing was a natural progression that was born of my incessant addiction to paranormal erotic romance. I spend my days working for a financial institution, and my nights sharing the quiet darkness with my imagination and my laptop creating fantasy men, and women who love as passionately as I do.
Total reviews by Lori King: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Taming Olivia (MFMM)  Shelby  Three to the Rescue (MFMM) 
48 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beauty (MFM)
Title: Beauty (MFM)
$9.99 $2.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Wow, what a fantastic read. I Couldn't put this book down. Sophie Oak is an outstanding author. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 06/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lea Barrymire

Half in Love (MF)  Cain  Bound at the Ball (MF) 
83 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Siren in Bloom (MFM)
Title: Siren in Bloom (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Once again a fabulous addition to the Siren series. I love everything about this book. The characters are fantastic, and I'm so glad to see that FINALLY Wolf gets his woman. I am sure someone has already given all the juicy details, so I will just say I can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Lea Barrymire (Date: 05/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all reviews by Lea Barrymire

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren in Bloom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Lea Barrymire >
Lea lives in Western New York with her hubby, three children, and miscellaneous critters. Before the rugrats, she lived a life of adventure, following her husband all over Europe with the US military. She’s slept in a car outside Paris, drove six hours just to see tulips in the Netherlands, and knocked ash from her shoes at Pompey. Now she spends her time in life’s adventures at soccer games, PTA meetings and school plays. Lea has loved reading from a very young age, spending many sleepless nights devouring books. Science fiction and paranormal were her favorite genres to read as a teenager, and that love bled into her adult life. She started writing during a bout of insomnia, to fill time, and found it filled a creative void. Now she communes regularly with the characters in her head and tries not to laugh out loud when they say something funny. When Lea isn’t reading, writing or corralling kids, she enjoys watching movies and sciencey shows, or just kicking back and listening to some music.
Total reviews by Lea Barrymire: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

A Man  Accepting Eva (MFMM)  Help Me Fly Again (MFM) 
91 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Pure Bliss (MFM)
Title: Pure Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Brilliant read, I couldn't put this book down. Sophie Oak is a master of the written word. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 04/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pure Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Allyson Young

The Promise (MFM)  True Perfection (MFM)  Away (MFM) 
131 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Found in Bliss (MFM)
Title: Found in Bliss (MFM)
$8.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Sophie Oak
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I have read each and every one of Ms. Oak's novels and enjoy how her insight and judicious use of humour enhances her characters and makes it difficult to put her books down, especially given the intense sexuality. In addition, there is always a plot. She is my inspiration. I had hoped for a happy ending for James after meeting him in a previous book and I really liked how she brought in so many of the other characters I had developed an affinity for over time in this one. Who knew about his brother? A nice twist. BUY

Reviewed by: Allyson Young (Date: 03/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Allyson Young

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Found in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak

Allyson Young >
Allyson Young now lives in cottage country in Manitoba, Canada with her husband of many years and assorted pets. Her two children are grown and gone from home. Allyson worked in the human services field all across Canada and has seen the best and the worst of what people bring to the table. After reading an erotic novel she was inspired to try her hand at writing in this genre, inspired by the humanity behind the intense sexuality, believing this is truly how life should be: any loving relationship being worth the long, hard slog.
Total reviews by Allyson Young: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

147 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Lost in Bliss (MFM) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The fast paced action both in and out of the bedroom made this a romp to remember!

Reviewed by: 724828 (Date: 08/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lost in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



131 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Found in Bliss (MFM) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This is book is really more like 3.5. I love Sophie Oak's books but I couldn't get into this one, which sucks b/c I was really looking forward to it. First, I liked Alexei from previous books, but his introduction in this one was abrupt. I know he just got out of witness protection, but it would've been nice to get a refresher on his situation. As it was, he just showed up out of the blue. Same complaint for Holly and Caleb's relationship. No refresher from the author so the story felt like it started in the middle; instead of at or with a real beginning. Finally, I get that the whole Bliss series includes a crazy cast of characters and comic relief. But for me there was TOO much comic relief. I was dying for some seriousness b/c the trio was dealing with a lot of issues. All the craziness and jokes took away from the overall story. Like, how could I take the story seriously when none of the characters seemed to? Now, there were a few nice, emotional moments, but the majority were overshadowed by the constant wackiness. Very disappointed in this book.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 318 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Found in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



85 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
APP Exclusive: Up All Night in Bliss (MFM) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories:

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So good

Reviewed by: Barbara_Stoker (Date: 11/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: Up All Night in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kitten, Cole and Mason - what a hot threesome. Been waiting for ages for Kitten's book and this did not disappoint. This series is always a must read and a reread, for me. 5 big, beautiful siren stars Loved it!!

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 08/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



154 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Siren Enslaved (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful book by Sophie Oak!!! I loved it.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Enslaved (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



147 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Away From Me (MF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 639 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Away From Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



131 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Found in Bliss (MFM) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyable, well worth the money series

Reviewed by: The Dragon (Date: 02/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Found in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



165 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
One to Keep (MF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I honestly thought that this would be a great read due to the 'weight' of the character Stef but sadly, it was disappointing.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 01/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 377 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One to Keep (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beauty (MFM) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 639 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



199 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Two to Love (MFM) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Honestly, it wasn't that great - I expected a more 'in-depth' story but sadly it wasn't.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 377 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two to Love (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow. I think this may be the best Siren book in the series. So powerful and emotional! There was so much pain between the trio, for different reasons and it was beautiful to see them find themselves again. I loved everything about the characters, flaws and all. A wonderful, fabulous book!!

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 318 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

4.5-5 stars This was a great story. I loved Kitten and to be honest, I've liked her character in previous books but I wasn't sure how I'd like her as a heroine. I was very pleasantly surprised and liked Kitten more and more as I got further into the story. Mason and Cole both had their issues but they were both likable as well. The story was really good and it was a great addition to the series (with a couple of cameos from Bliss thrown in). Kitten grew up in a very restrictive household with parents that didn't let her do hardly anything. She was at a boarding school (for women only) when she was stolen away by a madman who subjected her to a demented form of BDSM that was more torture than anything else. He kept a number of women captive and Kitten lucked out when he captured Nat (the heroine from Siren Unleashed) who eventually killed him (with Kitten's help) and they were freed. Kitten's parents blamed her for being captured and "ruined" and it was Finn (Her cousin and the hero from Siren Enslaved) who took her to Julian and Leo for help. Cole was raised with money but kind parents. He grew up with Mason who didn't have money and whose parents weren't very kind. Mason was openly bi and got thrown out of his house by his father when he found out. Cole's parents were lovely people who took Mason in and even sent him to college. Cole and Mason were involved with each other but always knew they needed a female sub to balance them (as Mason's a Switch and Cole is a Dom). They tried searching for the right one but had trouble finding one that would stick. Their relationship ended when Cole blamed Mason for something that wasn't his fault and threw him out...they haven't seen each other in the 2 years since. When the story begins, Kitten has recovered as much as she can from what was done to her and she found that she actually thrives on real BDSM. After Julian searched hard for the right Dom for her, Kitten was introduced to Cole. They got along well so they entered in to a 6 month contract where she'd live at his house with him. The problem is that when things begin, Kitten has been living with Cole for a couple months and he hasn't hardly touched her outside of a few sessions. She doesn't know how to ask for what she needs and Cole is rather hard to read so she isn't really comfortable speaking out. Cole feels the need to be cautious wth Kitten because of her past but ends up being rather overcautious and neither of them is feeling completely comfortable with things as they stand. The problem is that they both have begun to have feelings for the other but they can't find a way to connect. Kitten is home one day while Cole is at work when she answers the phone and finds out Mason has been in an accident. She doesn't know Mason but knows he used to be important to Cole so she goes to help. Kitten decides to bring Mason back to the house for tending (he was in a car accident and has a conclusion). She isn't sure how Cole will react but feels it's the best course of action. Mason has had a crappy life since Cole threw him out and had a bottom of the barrel job and a horrible apartment. He has no idea why Cole's new sub decided to come see him in the hospital considering he hasn't seen Cole in 2 years but he sees the possibility for revenge on Cole and decides to take his chance at it while he can. He goes back to the house with Kitten but is soon feeling tender feelings for her (she's just so nice and sweet it's hard to dislike her). When Cole gets home there's some definite drama but Cole sees that Mason is still good at what he had always been, a buffer (of sorts) between him and his subs. Cole hasn't always been the most affectionate or seen their smallest needs and Mason was very good at seeing that stuff and making up for the areas Cole lacked in. Cole asks him to stay on to help him and Kitten get in sync with each other. Mason agrees and fights with himself about whether he's there for revenge or to find his home again. Things are really tough between Cole and Mason, especially because Cole has a hard time taking the blame for his bad actions and Mason has a hard time forgiving. It then comes down to seeing if they can trust again and let go of the past. Kitten is actually rather manipulative as needed in order to keep Mason with them as she starts falling for him too and sees that only with him will her and Cole be complete. There's some definite drama as Cole has business issues and someone seems out to hurt Mason and/or Kitten. Thankfully they come out of everything together and whole and ready to start their HEA. I enjoyed this story so much. I loved Kitten, Mason and Cole and loved seeing them come together as a threesome. The story was a good balance of action/suspense and romance and the sex scenes are hot but don't overshadow the rest of the book. Overall, I loved the characters and while the story wasn't perfect it was really enjoyable and I can't wait for the next book in the series. Sophie Oak has always been an autobuy author for me and this is just another example why. I'd recommend this book. 2 thumbs up. :D

Reviewed by: Malinda (Date: 10/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



134 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Siren Beloved (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Bought this book a year ago and am finally getting around to reading it. As usual, Sophie Oak has delivered an emotional, well written story. The only reason I couldn't give this 5 stars: I found Lexie to be really annoying. I totally got that she was hurt and had a "big secret" that sent her into a tailspin for the past 5 years. I also realize that she had a difficult childhood and that she used sarcasm as a defensive mechanism. Yet, despite knowing all that, my visceral reaction was still "Ugh, what a brat." I loved Aiden and Lucas and I was OK with Lexie by the end of the book. I guess I was just disappointed that I didn't like her more b/c I really wanted to, since I had read the first 3 books in the series and was really looking forward to Lexie/Aiden/Lucas' story. It was definitely a good book, despite my annoyance with the heroine.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 318 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Beloved (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



93 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Back in Bliss (MFM) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OUTSTANDING! I totally loved this entire series, the author does a great job pulling the reader inside the story, so you feel a part of whats going on. I had trouble putting this book down, and almost read it in one sitting!!

Reviewed by: laurigyd1 (Date: 09/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Back in Bliss (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



106 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Beast (MF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

A good read it's just that Kaja was just too naïve & the change in Dante was too dramatic.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 09/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 377 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was the best "Sirens" book yet! The character developments were so well done.. It was wonderful to see Kitten grow and come into her own, and the complex relationship between Cole and Mason was very well written. As usual, it was good to see Julian again! Thanks Sophie.

Reviewed by: kay (Date: 09/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sophie first intro ducted us to Kitten several books ago. You knew right away she was a survivor and with each instalment since, we have watched Kitten get more and more strong until she was ready to star in her own HEA. This is the book we have been waiting for. Kitten receives the star billing she deserves and not only continues to grow but helps those who love her reconnect and mend. I highly recommend this book. You should read this in the order in which it was written to fully benefit from the growth and the survivor spirit Kitten displays. Anything written by Sophie is an automatic purchase for me and I have yet to be disappointed.

Reviewed by: Nancyjo (Date: 08/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg I loved this story!!! Loved Cole Mason and kitten together,,, finally kitten gets her HEA AMAZING BOOK LOVED IT And HOT Dayum, could Cole and Mason be any hotter?

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/15/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. I laughed I cried I was on the edge of my seat. Thank you Miss Sophie for another great read.

Reviewed by: limhall4u3 (Date: 08/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Every book by Sophie Oak is amazing, this is just another one! Best author ever!!!

Reviewed by: melinda.ann (Date: 08/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent story and a great addition to the series! Please keep them coming!

Reviewed by: Buddy (Date: 08/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story, it was just the perfect story for Kitten and I really enjoyed part of the Bliss family being included. Can't wait for the next one

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 08/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh how i have missed this author. This book was an excellent read! I have loved kitten from the first moment she introduced into this series. I always wondered if she would get her HEA. The twists and turns, the angst between Cole and Mason, as well as Kitten putting herself out there to love and trust, was amazing to watch as it blossomed and grew. Finished it in one sitting! :)

Reviewed by: FunkyDiva (Date: 08/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding it was good to see Kitten have a happy ending

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 639 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Siren Reborn (MMF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $1.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kitten's story has been in the works for a few books. I have been waiting patiently until Kitten was ready to tell it. It was phenomenal. She taught us a lot about herself and gave a powerful message while doing it. Bad things happen to people but you still control what happens with the rest of your life.

Reviewed by: Diana M (Date: 08/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Siren Reborn (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 573
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23