Reviews for Stacey Espino

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 160
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
Books written by
Carolyn Rosewood

Stockings and Suspenders  Cherished by Two Angels (MFM)  Seduced by a Demon (MF) 
17 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Scarlet and the Three Bears (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This was a fun read! I enjoyed the twist on the familiar tale, and of course Stacey always does hot shifters so well! Scarlet was a likable character and I found myself rooting for her from page one. BUY

Reviewed by: Carolyn Rosewood (Date: 04/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all reviews by Carolyn Rosewood

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scarlet and the Three Bears (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino

Carolyn Rosewood >
Carolyn Rosewood loves to make up stories about badass alpha heroes and the women who love them and keep them guessing. She’s been reading romances for over thirty years and is never without a paperback or her Kindle. She’s drawn to reading interesting plots and bad-boy sexy heroes, so you’ll find those in the stories she writes as well. Her other interests include playing the cello and collecting antique pottery. In real life she works at a large US insurance company, but at home she’s either writing, reading, or spending time with her husband – her real life hero. They have a daughter in college and a cat who loves to watch Carolyn type.
Total reviews by Carolyn Rosewood: 13

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Blazing Inferno (MFMM)  Double Her Chances (MFM)  Triple Her Chances (MFMM) 
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Midlife Ménage

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I absolutely LOVED this book. As a 39 yr. old woman myself, I felt myself getting into the role along with Wendy. A woman who was torn between a man her age and a younger man. I have never read anything like this before. Great story Stacey! I highly recommend this book. I found it hard to put the book down. This is definitely a must read. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 03/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midlife Ménage
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Corinne Davies

Steamed Up Memories (MMF)  Steam-Driven Seduction (MMF)  Corralling Dawn (MFM) 
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Midlife Ménage

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love this series and this one might be my favourite so far. I got sucked in by the characters and could feel the emotions each has to sort through as they move from three seperate people to a loving menage. Wonderfully written, I couldn't put it down once I started it. BUY

Reviewed by: Corinne Davies (Date: 03/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all reviews by Corinne Davies

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midlife Ménage
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino

Corinne Davies >
Total reviews by Corinne Davies: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Chloe  Jessica  Their Colorado Nights (MFM) 
33 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Surrounded by Wolves (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This is a really great first book for an amazing new series. I heard from a really reliable source that the next book comes out March 19th so I'm glad that I won't have too wait long. :) I really like Cassidy, she's already proving to be a complex character. As for the men...wow! What I wouldn't give to be stuck in a cabin with them. Especially Evan, super alpha male. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Surrounded by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Jessica  Chloe  His Little Wolf (MM) 
48 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


Stacey Espino knows how to write menage. I really liked this book, I wondered for a minute if she would have to choose between the men but like any good menage...she got them all. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 02/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Delilah Hunt

Loving Kiara (MF)  Someone to Call My Own (MF) 
46 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Choosing Love (MMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book went straight to my heart. I loved the story of the love these three men found with each other. Cal, Even and Waylon were all such likeable characters and I was cheering for Cal the entire time. BUY

Reviewed by: Delilah Hunt (Date: 04/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by Delilah Hunt

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Choosing Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Winona Wilder, Stacey Espino

Delilah Hunt >
Total reviews by Delilah Hunt: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bred by the Billionaire (MF) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding reading and a lovely love story BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bred by the Billionaire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Hard to Get (MF) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hard to Get (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Charming Asshole (MF) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good storyline, another great book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Charming Asshole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Charming Asshole (MF) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good storyline, another great book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Charming Asshole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Taking Her Innocence (MF) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A gripping storyline with real and gritty characters. A very enjoyable read. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Her Innocence (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



32 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
The Reluctant Virgin (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book by Stacey!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Virgin (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Lawful Domination (MFM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love Stacey's books. This one was really good! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lawful Domination (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5


Reviewed by: Nicole (Date: 05/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 34 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.




7 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Threesome (MFM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Comedy, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A short, steamy and sexy read. Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Threesome (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Scarlet and the Three Bears (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Fairy Tales/Myths, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this little twist on the fairy tale. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scarlet and the Three Bears (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Men of Station 23 (MFMMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good book and I will probably read it again and again! LOL BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Men of Station 23 (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such a good book. I really loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Cowboy Triple Team (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



65 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Hardcore Cowboys (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a great book. Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hardcore Cowboys (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.8

I really loved ALL the stories in this book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.




17 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
The Last Princess (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I really enjoy several of Stacey Espino's series. This one felt a little rushed- but I will definitely keep reading her books! BUY

Reviewed by: 287199 (Date: 12/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Last Princess (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Patrick's Heart (LoveXtreme) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Patrick's Heart (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Climax for Six (LoveXtreme) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A nice happy ending BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Climax for Six (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Evan's Victory (LoveXtreme) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Evan's Victory (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Taming Travis (LoveXtreme) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming Travis (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Matthew's Return (LoveXtreme) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Matthew's Return (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



33 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Surrounded by Wolves (LoveXtreme) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Surrounded by Wolves (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Freya's Mates (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Freya's Mates (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



30 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Marked for Pleasure (MFMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Different but a great book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Marked for Pleasure (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



36 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Claiming Their Mate (MFMMM) by Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good read BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Their Mate (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stacey Espino



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Alpha Mate (MM) by Winona Wilder, Stacey Espino (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow never hated someone as much as I hated Redden the Alpha of the Marcelle Wolf Pack. I felt so bad for Nathan and Jacob but if a happy ending is to be had some pain and suffering must come. But darn them they made me feel so much anguish for them. I loved there story and found the other characters introduced so interesting that I got all the other books in the series and can’t wait to see what Nathan’s brother Ben gets into and if who I feel his mate is, was correct. Keep them coming Winona. :D BUY

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 06/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Winona Wilder, Stacey Espino



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 160
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7