Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 226 to 250 of 828
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34

Reader Reviews

29 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Faery Me (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These two women are the powerhouse of M/M. They do an excellent job of measuring out equal parts jokes, sex, and pain. I found myself laughing and crying in equal measure but I love it. If you love paranormals having fun and having a difficult time getting there then these are our women and this is your series. BUY

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 07/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Faery Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.1

The main character's name changes from "Jace" to "Jesse" for a few paragraphs in the middle of the book. Seriously? You can't even be bothered to proofread your 100 page book? It is insulting to the buyer/reader. I expect better. BUY

Reviewed by: CAR1 (Date: 07/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Mates: Mikhail & Jace (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Taming a Beta's Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sweet , sexy and action filled BUY

Reviewed by: lagordidelbx (Date: 06/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Taming a Beta's Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
A Moment in Time (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I had real issues with this book. First, why would a big hunky guy like Grayson be so whiney? Second, Apollo. Wasn't he supposed to be some sort of warrior? I get insta-love, but Apollo went into simpering mode after meeting the guy in his kitchen for all of what, an hour? I expected stronger heroes from they way the two were described and got the characteristics of omegas instead. Endearments are highly overused in this story. It was as if this book was just slapped together. Too many loop holes left unresolved. BUY

Reviewed by: sara931 (Date: 05/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Moment in Time (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



170 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
His Gentle Touch (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Gideon and Micah's story was filled with, true friendship, flirting, love , angst, reunion, more love, lots of great sex and an evil father who was taught a valuable lesson "You don't mess with what is mine!" Loved this story...can't wait to read Seth's "Love & Spaghetti on Aisle Eight" BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Gentle Touch (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

This is a great series. The two of you have a great chemistry in building new worlds and developing chacters. Each book introduces us to a new person that deserves a book of their own. The werewolf mafia Capo, the government assistant now in the "basement", the French x Ministry guard, the list is growing. I'm waiting! BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 04/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Purr for Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
A Moment in Time (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

MUST READ.............Can't get enough of this series...Again, an Adventure to go on, and New people to meet, for me to say anymore would be spoiling the read for others.....So, all I'll say is MUST READ........ BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Moment in Time (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Slave Auction (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Can't wait for the rest of the series!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 04/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave Auction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I had the most fun reading this book. I laughed through tears and yelled at the bad guy like he would hear me. So many old names from favorite stories given a new spin/life. I am getting all the books in this series because I cannot wait to see what these ladies do next!! You have never let me down and the both of you together are an unstoppable powerhouse of erotic fiction. Keep them coming please!! :D BUY

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 04/15/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Purr for Me by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the Phanta series BUY

Reviewed by: williamslc (Date: 04/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Purr for Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Purr for Me by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good read, liked even better than book 1 and book 1 was good! BUY

Reviewed by: cantreadenough (Date: 04/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Purr for Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Purr for Me by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story takes up where Beautiful Bela left off. We have Iggy in lust with Pan who is in lust with Iggy. They have amazing sex but Iggy has always believed that vampire's do not mate outside their species, something that needs to change. Iggy and Pan are literally running for their lives and even a drag queen is involved with Iggy wearing a dress and high heels. THAT part I will leave up to you to discover. I don't want to give everything away. Just know this is a great story, well worth the time and money so if you have read Beautiful Bela or not get this book, but it will make more sense if you read that one first and make it that much more enjoyable. So go ahead...buy this and enjoy...you will NOT be disappointed. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 04/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Purr for Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great collaboration. Lots of fun, quirky characters, good plot. Bela and Iggy are the funniest mismatched duo ever. Can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: Dillybeaumom (Date: 03/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Can't wait to read the rest of the series! BUY

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 03/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



167 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Mr. Wonderful (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A Must Read....A light adventure of Love and Mistakes that we as people make in life, with a Wonderful Finish...Can't wait for another in this series... BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 03/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mr. Wonderful (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

A fabulous start to what looks to be an excellent series. It was so heart warming the way the Vampire brought out the mischief in his Bela. it was funny, I love Iggy already. I am so looking forward to the rest of the series. These two authors blend together so well, it a joy to read their work. BUY

Reviewed by: Laney (Date: 03/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome start to what appears to be a great new series!! Can't wait to read the rest of this series!! Funny and touching, I loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 02/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

love love loved it, BUY

Reviewed by: latinatwix28 (Date: 02/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love & Spaghetti on Aisle Eight (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy Glenn writes an amazing story :) The story flows; It shows how the relationship grows. BUY

Reviewed by: hart (Date: 02/15/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love & Spaghetti on Aisle Eight (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Not-So-Simple Simon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this was my favorite of the series so far BUY

Reviewed by: williamslc (Date: 02/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not-So-Simple Simon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Whatever He Desires (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I loved the story of Drew and Garrett. It is well written and you fall in love with the characters and their desire to love and be loved despite what life is thoroughgoing at them. It is also nice that all the characters are back in this 4th installment in the series. Wonderful story Ms Glenn BUY

Reviewed by: Fireflies (Date: 02/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Whatever He Desires (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Here, Kitty Kitty (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A Must Read....Wonderful research turned into an even better story...Can't wait for the next on.. BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 01/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Here, Kitty Kitty (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Here, Kitty Kitty (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was different.... I liked it :-) its was sexy sweet strange but really hood BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Here, Kitty Kitty (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Not-So-Simple Simon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Action, humor, good plot, endearing characters. Another great addition to a wonderful series. BUY

Reviewed by: Dillybeaumom (Date: 12/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Not-So-Simple Simon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Precious Fate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A MUST READ......Love it, kept me on the edge of my chair and an all day read... BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 12/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Precious Fate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 226 to 250 of 828
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34