Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 276 to 300 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Reader Reviews

37 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Wolf's Bane (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I not only love this book but I love the whole series. I like how she started the series with the Alpha of the first book and then used other characters in the other books along with a minor character and tied them all together in this book so beautifully in the last chapter so that the series comes full circle. Kudos to you Stormy well done. BUY

Reviewed by: 298895 (Date: 04/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wolf's Bane (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

I wanted more but I got less. I expected more from Rico and I got less. I expectred less from Matty and got more. Balance, eh you decide. SPOILER ALERT: You have a male nurse at hand why not a c-section? BUY

Reviewed by: ANONYMOUS (Date: 04/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heir of the Wolf That Bit You (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Wolf's Bane (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

this was a great sequel. I liked that we got to see past characters and Douglas got to repent for his past mistakes. This is a good series but you do need to start from the first book to know all the supporting characters and story line. BUY

Reviewed by: nikirenee (Date: 04/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wolf's Bane (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heir of the Wolf That Bit You (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

While I love most of this author's books, this one felt too unfinished. It was more like a couple chapters in a story that I have to wait for the next installment. This is a chronic problem with series books. Too often they are either too much alike in character and plot OR like this one, the series storyline becomes the dominant focus, leaving the book plot feeling loose and unfinished. I can't rate it higher for his reason. BUY

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 04/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heir of the Wolf That Bit You (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Fangs & All (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just can't get enough of Stormy Glenn"s books. This is just another great story from her book shelf. BUY

Reviewed by: Sally (Date: 04/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fangs & All (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Harley's Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

After John Henry"s Beautiful Charlie, this is my favorite story in the Special Operations series. BUY

Reviewed by: Sally (Date: 04/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Harley's Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
My Guardian Angelo (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Sally (Date: 04/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Guardian Angelo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



159 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Scales and a Tail (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome read! BUY

Reviewed by: Sally (Date: 04/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scales and a Tail (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Protective Custody (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Stormy Glenn is unabashedly one of my favorite authors. I look forward to reading any and everything she writes. Her stories make me happy and this one was no exception. I liked both Hayden and Christian, thought they had mad chemistry to boot. I liked the whole safe house protective custody theme.I was totally engaged in their story and would welcome a sequel. This is a very sexy intense fast paced romp that I definitely enjoyed. BUY

Reviewed by: thamesgirl (Date: 04/01/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Protective Custody (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heir of the Wolf That Bit You (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!! AWESOME humor (I almost peed myself from laughing out loud) HOT sex, riveting story, family, great friends, and some evil ass people after you for being different. I loved this story from Stormy. I can't say enough AWESOME things about it. I believe, it's going to be one of my favorites from Stormy. I can't wait for Ollie's story. AWESOME read so I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it!! Great job! Cheers! BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 03/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heir of the Wolf That Bit You (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



72 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Pocket-Sized Prince (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one of the best stories I've read so far. I love the concept of a smaller male taking charge, being alpha, and that the large man becomes the one to complement him. The only gripe I have is the ending. Something about the way everything becomes mushy, lovey-dovey as soon as their sexual conflict is resolved irks me. It just doesn't fit the personality types established through the rest of the story. I can forgive it, though, because I somewhat expect it from the genre, as much as that in itself bothers me. BUY

Reviewed by: fridge (Date: 03/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pocket-Sized Prince (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Harley's Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love love loved this.... mother gives new meaning to mommy dearest....., wow! Cant wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 03/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Harley's Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Harley's Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was an ok book, but not up to par with her last two entries in this series. There were quite a few 'yeah the fuck right,' moments as well as 'why is no one calling the police?' moments, & generally more unbelievable reactions. In essence, this was just not a believable book on both Harley & Miko's part. I was really upset when 'My Guardian Angelo' ended & felt cheated, but I couldn't wait to get to the end of this one. Stormy Glenn is my fav m/m author & I will continue to purchase books, but this was not a keeper for me. Hopefully her next book will be on par with what I've come to expect from her. BUY

Reviewed by: avidreader_01 (Date: 03/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Harley's Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Harley's Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

In general, i have loved this series and given the books good reviews but this one just didn't measure up. I did like the characters, but found the plot far fetched and Harley's actions at times illogical. I hate it when a good story idea is ruined by unbelievable coincidences and character actions that don't make sense in the context of what we know aboiut him. BUY

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 03/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Harley's Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



72 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Pocket-Sized Prince (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

a wonderful read BUY

Reviewed by: blonde1 (Date: 03/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pocket-Sized Prince (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
My Guardian Angelo (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really like this series and the unqueness of the stories. Stormy usually does a good job of developing an interesting plot that sets the backdrop for the relationship to develop. BUY

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 03/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Guardian Angelo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Protective Custody (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read with likeable characters and hopefully more stories to come. There is love, action, steamy sex and even a poodle... A must read! BUY

Reviewed by: kasha13 (Date: 02/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Protective Custody (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
My Guardian Angelo (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lots of action in this third book of the series. Each book is outstanding and I can't wait for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: kasha13 (Date: 02/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Guardian Angelo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



61 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I waited a bit to read this one since it was questionable to me, well, I shouldn't have bought it at all. For someone so big and muscle bound...John Henry is a wimp? I mean, he's a former marine and current sheriff and yet he's reacting clueless and skeptical about bad people? I mean, come on, seriously??? Was he really a marine and a current sheriff because he ain't acting like one. Grow some balls, man!! Wimps doesn't do it for me. Not recommended. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 02/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
My Guardian Angelo (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and the story of Bill and Angel is a great one!! BUY

Reviewed by: Fireflies (Date: 02/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Guardian Angelo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Tattooed & Taken (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely love the Special Operations series and anything else Stormy Glenn writes. I couldn't put the book down and finished it within hours. Looking forward to reading the next book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Sally (Date: 02/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tattooed & Taken (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Unconventional Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this book, though I didn't quite feel the couple as I did in the previous books in the series. I was also kind of puzzled by the "twist" at the end. BUY

Reviewed by: Rob D (Date: 02/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unconventional Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Tattooed & Taken (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I didn't enjoy this one as much as John Henry. On paper, it had everything I liked, but I just couldn't get into it. BUY

Reviewed by: Rob D (Date: 02/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tattooed & Taken (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Tattooed & Taken (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I like this series. The first book was excellent and this one was good. I really like the characters and look forward to the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 02/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tattooed & Taken (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



61 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book I want my own John Henry! Great story line with loveable characters that I hope we will meet again with follow up books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: kasha13 (Date: 02/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 276 to 300 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33