Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 326 to 350 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Reader Reviews

72 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Pocket-Sized Prince (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I like the twist Stormy put on this story--small alpha, big omega. I love the interaction b/t Iben & Zack, my only issue is I felt they didn't know each other. It felt more like they fell in lust than love, & though they are mates, felt more like a HFN than a HEA. After reading 'A little bit of heaven' this story was a disappointment. Not saying its a horrible story, b/c I don't think stormy glenn is capable of writing anything horrendous, however, I've always been able to see/feel when her characters fall in love with each other and by the end there is no doubt that they'll be together forever, but this book is missing that feeling & thats where the disappointment comes from BUY

Reviewed by: avidreader_01 (Date: 10/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pocket-Sized Prince (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



72 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Pocket-Sized Prince (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Like always I love the books by Stormy Glenn and this one is no different. This book made me laugh and made me cry with the story line and hope to read more from the characters from this book. There are a few in there I'd like to know more from. So I can only say, excellent work once again Ms Glenn. Your an amazing author and can't wait to read the next story from your hand! BUY

Reviewed by: Shyee (Date: 10/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pocket-Sized Prince (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Floggers' Holiday Sale by H. C. Brown, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.95
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Anthology, BDSM

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book... Will read it every year at Christmas Time

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Floggers' Holiday Sale
See all MER reviews for this author: H. C. Brown, Stormy Glenn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Long awaited continuation in the Scent of a Mate series. I loved the first book Cats Pride and was not disappointed in this one. Some of the questions were answered and also brought about a whole new set. The best books do that and this is no exception. Cannot wait for the next book to come out. :-) BUY

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 10/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A Must Read BUY

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 10/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Second Chances (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When Stormy and Lynn collaborate, the story just gets better and better! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 09/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Second Chances (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Peggy (Date: 09/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Man in the Middle (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It wasnt as good as the first but nobody can ever beat the first. BUY

Reviewed by: xdawn4x (Date: 09/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Man in the Middle (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Not too spicey but still a good read. BUY

Reviewed by: Jackie (Date: 09/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good. Can't wait for more. BUY

Reviewed by: Svblix (Date: 09/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



120 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Blood Contract (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read and reread these books....I love them. BUY

Reviewed by: tap (Date: 09/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Contract (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved Loved Loved this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 09/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Air Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this entire series. With Air Demon you have two very strong stuborn males who are fated mates. Reading this book caused me to just yell at them both to talk to each other. BUY

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 09/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Air Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series, and with this book filled with accidental mating and the action makes it a must read. BUY

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 09/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



159 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Scales and a Tail (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

im loving the midnight matings series, an original idea which leaves so many scrambling for a mate (or two) to call their own within 24 hours or never get one at all. this storey is a great one, really enjoyed bunny and sebastian finding their way through all the misunderstandings to each other. <3 BUY

Reviewed by: 341988 (Date: 09/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scales and a Tail (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

Truly enjoyed this one BUY

Reviewed by: Felelith (Date: 09/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Man in the Middle (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



108 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Cat's Pride (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Delightful!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: mroygen (Date: 09/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cat's Pride (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart & Soul (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Story in the Wolf Creek series. Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 09/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart & Soul (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



163 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Secret Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 09/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Secret Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



149 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Pretty Baby (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It's good, but I didn't like it as much as the others in the story. Pretty Baby was just too... angsty. Sometime you just wanted to reach through the pages and smack them all upside the head. I do love this series though, I cant wait to see who the ultimate bad guy turns out to be. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika S. (Date: 09/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pretty Baby (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart & Soul (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This series has run its course. It was good in the beginning but it gets too hard to keep track of characters you read about five books back. The stories all start to feel the same. BUY

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 3 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Heart & Soul (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
More Than a Pet (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I read the excerpt awhile back and couldn't wait to read this story, soo glad I did it rocked!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: More Than a Pet (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
What Once Was Lost (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

wonderful BUY

Reviewed by: Patty R (Date: 08/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: What Once Was Lost (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
An Alpha's Pride (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great story! BUY

Reviewed by: Patty R (Date: 08/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Alpha's Pride (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart & Soul (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bad Stormy! :-) I have an interview at 9AM this morning. I downloaded Heart and Soul at 10PM and absolutely could not put the book down! The characters are addictive and the story line was so suspenseful I kept telling myself, "just one more page then I'll go to sleep!" Four hours later and I have just finished the book! It was fantastic! Even if I flop on the interview, it will have been well worth it for reading this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 08/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Heart & Soul (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 326 to 350 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33