Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 401 to 425 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Reader Reviews

62 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Sunshine's Kiss (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sunshine's Kiss is poignant and romantic and exciting and really funny! What a great read! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 05/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunshine's Kiss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



262 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Chameleon Wolf (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another winner! Love the main characters especially Matt! Very good plot and characters development. Love the whole Delta werewolf thing and the scene when Zac goes into the bar and have to escape if he doesn't want to be teared apart by other werewolves! BUY

Reviewed by: Melo80 (Date: 05/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chameleon Wolf (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Sunshine's Kiss (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy is one of my favorite authors and I thought it was going to be the typical werewolf or lycan story, but it was not! The story plot at the end was so unexpected and made the read so much better. This book is a must read!!! BUY

Reviewed by: tmtsatx (Date: 05/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sunshine's Kiss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sammy Dane by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.95
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was awesome! Stormy Glenn is a great author and I can't wait for more books from her!

Reviewed by: Zoey Darsh (Date: 05/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sammy Dane
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Simply Perfect (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I don't know if this is the last of the stories for the crew of Lady Blue or not. If it is I will be so sad. I love Remy, Gigi, Tank, Imlay, Mo, Pax, Livewire and the rest of the guys. They feel like family at this point. I would really miss the mates shenanigans. Always in or causing trouble without meaning too. Stormy and Lynn even made General Merrick into a lovable character. At times Shane is puppy dog adorable and persistent in breaking past Merrick's barriers. And Merrick's secret...well, lets just say I didn't see that coming! Of course the sex is smoke'n hot! I truly hope I get to read more adventures of the Lady Blue Crew! BUY

Reviewed by: Laurie P (Date: 04/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Simply Perfect (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cat Scratch Fever (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this new series, this was a great read and I thoroughly enjoyed it. BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 04/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Cat Scratch Fever (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



159 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Scales and a Tail (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Light hearted and fun this story was a joy to read. Beauregard is flighty and cute and such a tease, and Sebastian is the complete opposite! Giggle worthy and sweet, of course the path of love is never smooth but I think this one pulled it off well. BUY

Reviewed by: Arianhrod (Date: 04/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Scales and a Tail (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cat Scratch Fever (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this author. Everything I have ever read has gotten to me emotionally. I love the way her words make connections so that you are enthralled and want the hero to save the day for his man. I cannot wait to see whose story I will be honored to read next. I just hope it continues. XD <3 u Stormy Glenn!! BUY

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 04/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Cat Scratch Fever (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

very good loved it BUY

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 04/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 85 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



104 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sparkle and Purr (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! Just love Davan and Manuel! Kind of Romeo and Juliet because both their families did not want them to be together and did awful things to make sure it would be so. When a story makes you cry, to me it's a very good one! BUY

Reviewed by: Melo80 (Date: 04/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sparkle and Purr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



159 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Scales and a Tail (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Beauregard! So funny and I never could have guessed what a rabbit could do! Sebastian didn't either and I found myself so torn between them when he discovered himself and then discarded Beauregard. Even then I couldn't hate Sebastian when it was obvious that he loved Beauregard beyond anything. You must read it! BUY

Reviewed by: Melo80 (Date: 04/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scales and a Tail (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
An Alpha's Pride (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! It was suprising to see the change in Daniel going from dominant to submissive, but as you read you can understand his reason behind such a drastic change in behavior. Daniel was very hot in the first scenes! BUY

Reviewed by: Melo80 (Date: 04/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Alpha's Pride (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Just a Vampire (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So much fun! Luca being a real big alpha male and Rowan was not submissive has he wanted at all. I love it when characters can suprise the readers in a story. The other Electus was a wonderful addition and I can't wait to read his story! BUY

Reviewed by: Melo80 (Date: 04/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Vampire (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Just a Vampire (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fun story! Sweet in parts, nice dose of suspense, plenty of heat. Luca and Rowan are two perfect characters. The story flows and is impossible to put down. BUY

Reviewed by: Jilrene (Date: 04/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 170 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Vampire (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
An Alpha's Pride (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Two alpha males trying to come to some kind of compromise. Very hot! BUY

Reviewed by: RECS5664 (Date: 04/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Alpha's Pride (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



115 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
White Paws and a Dream (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great series with multiple authors BUY

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 120 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: White Paws and a Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Starman (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

very intersting read looking forward to this going into a new series BUY

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 120 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starman (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



104 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sparkle and Purr (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great series BUY

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 120 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sparkle and Purr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



159 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Scales and a Tail (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great series BUY

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 120 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scales and a Tail (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



98 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Redemption (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

PART OF SERIES BUY

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 120 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Redemption (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



141 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fang and Fur (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

GREAT READ AND PART OF NEW SERIES THAT IS WRITTEN BY MULTIPLE AUTHORS BUY

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 120 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fang and Fur (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



138 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cowboy Way (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

GREAT NEW SERIES AND ALL I CAN SAY IS RIDE'M COWBOY WITH JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH OF DOWN HOME FAMILY SUPPORT AND LOVE. KEEP UP THE SUPER WORK ON THIS SERIES STORMY YOU HAVE A HIT HERE BUY

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 120 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Way (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



108 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Cat's Pride (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

GREAT START TO A NEW SERIES LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING WHERE THIS GOES BUY

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 120 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cat's Pride (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



120 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Blood Contract (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

WAS AN OKAY RESTING POINT FOR THE WOLF CREK PACK STORIES BUT STORMY NEEDS TO GET BACK INTO THE GROOVE TO CARRY ON WITH AN OTHER WISE SUPER SERIES BUY

Reviewed by: cwbylvr (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 120 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Contract (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
An Alpha's Pride (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent book by Ms. Glenn this is why your a master at writing, I loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 03/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Alpha's Pride (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 401 to 425 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33