Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 426 to 450 of 818
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Reader Reviews

74 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
An Alpha's Pride (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love anything by Stormy! Fantastic author! BUY

Reviewed by: T (Date: 03/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Alpha's Pride (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
An Alpha's Pride (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

After reading the excerpts I was curious how the author would reconcile the first major conflict, and was disappointed that it wasn't discussed until more than halfway through. The book had snapshot characters, underdeveloped relationships, and inexplicable decisions made from shaky conclusions. I think if the book were novel length, much of this could be worked out but as it is, it's like seeing a skeleton walking about: the structure is sound and cohesive, but I have no idea how it gets from point a to point b. The spelling, grammar, and punctuation were all spot-on, which I found very soothing, but at the end of the book that wasn't enough to justify the purchase. All in all, I find myself dismayed that there is a no-refund policy on ebook sales. BUY

Reviewed by: Jennam (Date: 03/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Alpha's Pride (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
An Alpha's Pride (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series and the way it is progressing leaves me wanting more, more, and more. The outside characters seem to scream "let me tell my story". I really want to hear their story too. Here's hoping Lady Stormy let's me read them. :-) BUY

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 03/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Alpha's Pride (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.6
Pleasing Michael by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Torquere Press)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This story is really hot, there is no doubt about that but the relationship between Michael and Jack has disturbed me more and more as I read into the story. It's really not a safe relationship and the story isn't that much realistic. Who would really accept to follow and obey the whims of a stalker ? Jack never ask any questions (asking for Michael's name doesn't count) about the relationship and how it works. For a man without any experience of the BDSM world, his reaction is completely absurd. That said, there is some kind of explanation near the end that make up for it a bit and the story is really hot.

Reviewed by: Lostariel (Date: 03/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pleasing Michael
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Just a Vampire (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy Glenn always delivers! Great first story in a new series. BUY

Reviewed by: RECS5664 (Date: 03/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Vampire (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved, loved this series from Ms Glenn. The chemistry between characters are amazing and HOT!! I truly recommend it. Nice job, Ms Glenn. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 03/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



140 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fang and Fur (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this Midnight Matings book! It had depth, great emotional delivery, and was funny. What more could you ask for? BUY

Reviewed by: LizLady (Date: 03/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fang and Fur (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Up (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Terrific addition to an awesome series! BUY

Reviewed by: RECS5664 (Date: 03/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Up (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
What Once Was Lost (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is a great series. I am looking forward to the next one. These women know how to write a great story. BUY

Reviewed by: connie64 (Date: 03/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: What Once Was Lost (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Up (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome book by Ms. Glenn I really liked this one, can't wait till the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 03/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Up (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



103 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sparkle and Purr (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So far this has been my favorite book in the series. I hope there are many more to come. 03/10/12 BUY

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 03/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sparkle and Purr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



163 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Secret Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this story and have the whole series. Beautifully written, great description of each characters and their emotions. Great sex scenarios. BUY

Reviewed by: MsK (Date: 03/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Secret Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Up (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love her books! BUY

Reviewed by: T (Date: 03/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Up (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Up (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Thank Goodness this series got better again. I loved the first three bros. stories but it hit a pothole with Neason. Ruben's story is a cute one and I love how he provided Ma and Da with a grandchild. Eli's fears are understandable to an extent as well as Ruben's mini explosions out of frustration. As with book 2 and 3 there are psycho family members who pose a danger to their happiness. BUY

Reviewed by: lipvixen (Date: 03/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Up (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Air Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed this story immensely but I think I'm a bit biased since Ms Glenn is my all time favorite author. :) Highly recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 03/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Air Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Up (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

....sigh....Just Beautiful! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 03/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Up (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms Glenn has given her fans a hot and lusty story about three people, one of whom is a very feisty lady who just seems to fall into difficulty no matter which way she turns. Who would have believed the Russian mob? Yet that's where she ends up until rescued by a pair of twin guys who knock her socks off and they do that for readers as well. Lots of action, hot loving, great sexual encounters--everything readers want to experience in well-written erotic romance. This book has been around for a while but that hasn't diminished its punch nor its great impact as a really delightful and captivating read. I've only just discovered Ms Glenn's work--don't know why I hadn't read much previously, but this has been a terrific reading experience and I'm looking forward to more! BUY

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 03/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 264 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Up (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this family. BUY

Reviewed by: Karina03 (Date: 03/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Up (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



120 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Blood Contract (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Engaging as ever!! Cannot wait until the next installment. BUY

Reviewed by: 284034 (Date: 02/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Contract (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Air Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As fun as her Fire Demon book. The characters carried accross well as they do in all her books. I throughly enjoy Stormy Glenn's books. BUY

Reviewed by: stephenstefl (Date: 02/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Air Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Air Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Interesting storyline, I liked it! I Love this authors work Stormy Glenn keeps me wanting more! BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 02/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Air Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



115 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Adwaka's Blade (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Part of the Lady Blue Crew series, another amazing book Great Read! BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 02/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Adwaka's Blade (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
What Once Was Lost (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lady Blue Crew another Awesome series by my favorite authors Stormy Glenn and Lynn Hagen. If you haven't read this series you have too It's that good! BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 02/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: What Once Was Lost (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



114 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
White Paws and a Dream (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Still one of my top favorite series, Loved this book! Excellent writing. BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 02/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: White Paws and a Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Tibo's Beginning (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A very good read and enjoyable I look forwardcto the next book BUY

Reviewed by: Djay (Date: 02/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tibo's Beginning (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



RESULTS: 426 to 450 of 818
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33