Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 451 to 475 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Reader Reviews

44 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Tibo's Beginning (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A very good read and enjoyable I look forwardcto the next book BUY

Reviewed by: Djay (Date: 02/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tibo's Beginning (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Just a Vampire (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was lol fun a true page turner I can not wait to read the next book BUY

Reviewed by: Djay (Date: 02/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Vampire (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Kyle's Return (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Fast action a must read BUY

Reviewed by: Djay (Date: 02/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kyle's Return (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



65 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Collin's Awakening (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Very good read fast paced I enjoyed it very much BUY

Reviewed by: Djay (Date: 02/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Collin's Awakening (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Just a Vampire (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy's back!! Fantastic story and Luca and Rowan were unforgettable! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 02/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Vampire (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Just a Vampire (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy Glenn almost always delivers and so has done it again, very good and I am looking forward to the sequels BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 02/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Vampire (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Dark Court: Dark Side of the Veil by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.00
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love majority of Ms Glenn's work except for the menage so this was a great read. Loved, loved it! Totally love most of your work and I have most of them. :) Keep on writing as I will keep on buying and reading them.

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 02/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dark Court: Dark Side of the Veil
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



116 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Adwaka's Blade (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed it immensely. Love this series! :) Great work, Ms Glenn and Ms Hagen! You make a great duo!! BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 02/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Adwaka's Blade (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



107 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Pride Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful read I hated for the story to end I hope there will be more in the future BUY

Reviewed by: Djay (Date: 02/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pride Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



51 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Heart Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow this story had it all , what started as a means to and end turned into true love . Drama , nail butting and the birth of a new family all wrapped up in one package. BUY

Reviewed by: Djay (Date: 01/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



169 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Dream Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another enjoyable read I could not put the book down until it was completed . Bravo ms Glenn I look forward to the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: Djay (Date: 01/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dream Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



104 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cowboy Courage (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This story will warm your heart. BUY

Reviewed by: Gapeach (Date: 01/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Courage (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
What Once Was Lost (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful book in a wonderful series by two amazing authors in the supernatural and M/M genres. Small twsists here and there, but mostly going the way you thought it would go with a big surprise at the end, which makes you hunger for more. BUY

Reviewed by: 330955 (Date: 01/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: What Once Was Lost (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



120 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Blood Contract (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

The story wasn't bad, but the author left some conflicts either unsolved or are confusing with the results. Also, obvious answers to choices in the story are clearly not considered. It just leave the reader wondering why they're reading this book. BUY

Reviewed by: willow (Date: 01/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Contract (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
What Once Was Lost (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I found that the story of Mo & Mykel was one of the best that Stormy Glenn and Lynn Hagen Have written truly worth the read BUY

Reviewed by: Fireflies (Date: 01/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: What Once Was Lost (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



108 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Cat's Pride (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love the plot, but at a certain point all I thought was "where's the sex?" BUY

Reviewed by: fridge (Date: 01/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cat's Pride (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



134 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Katzman's Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I truly enjoyed this book I am sorry it took me so long to fine the series I look forward to reading the rest of the books. BUY

Reviewed by: Djay (Date: 01/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Katzman's Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



108 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Cat's Pride (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was my second novel by Stormy and it was HOT! This was a great read. I loved the dynamic between the characters and the overall story was excellent. I will recommend this book to everyone! BUY

Reviewed by: Zoey Darsh (Date: 01/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cat's Pride (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



108 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Cat's Pride (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! This is another great book by Stormy. This is a must buy, and a must re-read as many times as you can. BUY

Reviewed by: Nicholi LeCroix (Date: 01/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cat's Pride (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



200 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Stolen Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was a good book that actually made me tear up a bit during the one scene. I liked the plot and the love/conflict between Saul and Ryce made for an emotional read. Funny thing, though, while I enjoy reading menages where there's a woman in it and also books between two men, for some reason a three man menage didn't really do it for me. That's a personal taste thing I guess. I really felt the connection between the two leading men, but while Cary was nice, I kind of wanted him to go away. Lol sorry. Also I thought a few of the reactions were a bit unrealistic, like going from wanting to kill somebody to calling them baby a couple of days later, but that could have been the whole werewolf fates/bond thing. The second love scene, the rough, emotional one between Saul and Ryce was hot, emotional and actually brought tears to my eyes. I was actually a little disappointed with the real reason behind Saul's outings. I was glad it wasn't what they originally thought, but I was hoping for a darker, more compelling reason for him not to say anything. I don't know. Maybe I've seen too many gangster movies. I liked the book. I just really loved the other one I read by this author so much more, Cowboy Keeper. That one was absolutely great, so I think I was expecting to love the characters, etc. in this one as much, but while this book was good, it wasn't as good as that one. I would like to read more of this author's books, though. She knows how to pick an interesting plot and create main characters that provoke an emotional response. BUY

Reviewed by: 2247343 (Date: 01/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stolen Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Starman (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved the story. The only bad part was that it ended. I would have loved to hear more about this couple or the plant they call home. BUY

Reviewed by: aidi (Date: 01/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starman (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



159 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Scales and a Tail (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lots of emotion in this one and one of my favorites for the series!! Misunderstandings in this book make it so interesting for the characters. Love the story and reread it often!! BUY

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 01/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scales and a Tail (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Air Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I JUST LOVE NICK! I have been a fan of his since Fire Demon. i'm so glad he got his own story. Just Loved it! i just that for all his bravo, he just want to be LOVED1 to find his Mate (Demon Mate) Mick and Storym are just Prefect for each other. i am loving the Element Series. Looking forward to the next book! BUY

Reviewed by: Maria Eneida (Date: 01/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Air Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



108 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Cat's Pride (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There are only two words to describe the book: Absolutely great! Stormy is simply one of the best. BUY

Reviewed by: tina (Date: 01/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cat's Pride (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Tibo's Beginning (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great as always BUY

Reviewed by: Yodasmart (Date: 01/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Tibo's Beginning (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



RESULTS: 451 to 475 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33