Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 26 to 50 of 828
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34

Reader Reviews

31 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Unconventional Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful read BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unconventional Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



135 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Katzman's Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a good book BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Katzman's Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Strength of an Assassin (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow another great book from stormy BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strength of an Assassin (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So very good BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So good. But then again it's from stormy BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book a lot more than I thought I would. I think it might have a lot to do with the relationship, the friendship, that DB and Nick have had since they were kids. The tragedy that struck Nick was written so beautifully that it brought tears to my eyes. The sex was super hot, but then again, this is a Stormy Glenn novella. She knows her way around the bedroom, or bathroom, or kitchen, or truck, or..... well, you get my meaning. Adored seeing DB and Nick get such a gorgeous HEA. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 185 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Little Bit of Nothing (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Decidedly adorable, much like Artie. I liked the undercover portion of the story because it didn’t come across as too far fetched, although there were certainly things which happened that I’m not so sure would in the real world, but that’s why it’s called fiction. Dorian and Artie are smoking hot together and now I can’t wait for Bear’s story. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 185 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Little Bit of Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Best Parts (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Yep. Noah’s story was just as heartbreaking as I imagined it would be. I’m glad he had Raff to help him, although their insta-love wasn’t very realistic. Who knows? I do believe in love at first sight so maybe it wasn’t that big of a stretch. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 185 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Best Parts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



83 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I adored Joey. He went through hell and he might’ve thought he’d lost himself but his strong, stubborn self was still there. Harvey is a gentle giant and so besotted over Joey. I liked the MC storyline and it’d be nice to see some more of Dorian, if possible. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 185 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Starting Something (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A delightful addition to the series. I was disappointed that there wasn’t more interaction between Sammy and Hank, but the 2nd storyline revolving around Sammy’s horrible family in Boston, and Phoebe, his married brother’s pregnant girlfriend, certainly brought some spice to the table. Enjoyable, fun, and hot. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 185 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starting Something (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Jonny Be Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

3.5 Stars ~ I liked Jonny and Russ’s story but I wasn’t blown away by it. Partly that comes from two men who had to be the absolute worst at communicating AND interpreting what each other did say. The sex was hot which was expected from Stormy. I do still love how Cade Creek comes together for its own. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 185 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jonny Be Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Fireman's Flame (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not my favorite so far. That’s NOT to say that I didn’t enjoy it because I definitely did. Jack is awesome and I really liked him. Something about Chester kind of bothered me and I’m not 100% sure what it was. I think it was the way he just shut down on a discussion leaving Jack frustrated and trying to figure out what he did wrong, when IMHO, Jack did nothing wrong. I think Chester just frustrated me. Loved Arson the fire station dog. He pretty much kicked ass! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 185 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fireman's Flame (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Fireman's Flame (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not my favorite so far. That’s NOT to say that I didn’t enjoy it because I definitely did. Jack is awesome and I really liked him. Something about Chester kind of bothered me and I’m not 100% sure what it was. I think it was the way he just shut down on a discussion leaving Jack frustrated and trying to figure out what he did wrong, when IMHO, Jack did nothing wrong. I think Chester just frustrated me. Loved Arson the fire station dog. He pretty much kicked ass! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 185 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fireman's Flame (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Farmer in the Dell (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I realized last night that there are far too many Stormy Glenn books that I haven’t read, so I set out to change that. First, I bought the other 13 novellas in the ‘Cade Creek’ series, and now I’m starting to read them. *grins* It was so awesome to see the Blaecleah family again. In fact, now I’ll probably need to reread those books, too. Oh, where’s the time? I adored Elliot and Mitch right from the start and seeing Cade Creek come together to help their own always reminds me why I want to live there. Looking forward to the next installment. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 185 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Farmer in the Dell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Couldn't put the book down once I got started! Cannot wait for the next book in this series! BUY

Reviewed by: 284034 (Date: 10/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was so much BETTER than I had even imagined. Trust Stormy to throw out the rulebook and bring something completely unexpected to the table. So unexpected, in fact, that I can’t say a word because it’s a HUGE spoiler. I loved Ian and his geek squad. Hank and his crew are way hot. Stormy, ya better make this a series. PLEASE!! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 185 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was so much BETTER than I had even imagined. Trust Stormy to throw out the rulebook and bring something completely unexpected to the table. So unexpected, in fact, that I can’t say a word because it’s a HUGE spoiler. I loved Ian and his geek squad. Hank and his crew are way hot. Stormy, ya better make this a series. PLEASE!! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 09/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 185 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I read tons of books but very few are the kind that leave me happy and amused. This was one! There was a huge plot twist in the middle which I hope suggests it can become and entire series. I love it! BUY

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 09/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another episode in the misadventures of Lany and Sal. Lany gets into trouble completely without effort. It's taking more and more of the Team and extended family to help Sal get him out again. These two should just stop having celebrations. LOL.. BUY

Reviewed by: Laney (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I'm loving this series. Sweet, sexy. with a touch of mystery and a redefining of the relationships everyone has. It's great that we now have a pack. I cant wait to see where it goes. BUY

Reviewed by: Laney (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Best Series I have read in along time. Keeps you wanting more and wondering whats going to happen next. The characters are so real you care about them. Please more from this series i'm hooked BUY

Reviewed by: 360044 (Date: 07/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Sinclair, have from the previous book. I was so looking forward to his story. My first impression in this book of Stone was NOT a good one. I kept putting it down, ok throwing it down, and telling him off. Soon though, after he and Sinclair FINALLY talked about this and worked things through, I grew to love him. The way these group of men talk to each other and interact is great. The way they have each others backs and their love for....never mind. Sinclair and Stones love for each other is beautiful to see. Read this book. You will completely and thoroughly enjoy yourself. I want to say one more thing....Derp. You'll understand. Happy reading. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Man I so love Lany and Sal. Again a very good book. Can't wait for more. BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 07/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love it. Want more.... BUY

Reviewed by: 306438 (Date: 06/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love it. Want more.... BUY

Reviewed by: 306438 (Date: 06/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 26 to 50 of 828
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34