Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 551 to 575 of 818
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Reader Reviews

101 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
End of the Line (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Promising start to a new series by two of my favorite authors. Intriging characters, action and hot sex. BUY

Reviewed by: Tickledpink (Date: 09/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: End of the Line (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



158 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Scales and a Tail (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

...Spoiler alert... I didn't really like the male pregnancy theme. I did, however, love how the emotions of the characters was handled. I wish there was a different reason for the emotional breakdown, and awesome makeup. BUY

Reviewed by: fridge (Date: 09/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scales and a Tail (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



103 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sparkle and Purr (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy did it again. Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: 284648 (Date: 09/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sparkle and Purr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I will read anything by this author and the Tri-Omega series rocks! BUY

Reviewed by: mustlovebooks (Date: 09/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



102 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Air Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Started out pretty exciting and promising, but petered out toward the end with the secret passageway stuff, and no real conclusion to this development with their enemies. More and more of Ms. Glenn's series books are starting to read like "bridge" books with an ongoing plot instead of including one conflict for the heroes that is struggled over and then solved in a decisive way in that book. I enjoyed the heroes, but more development would've made the story excellent. I'll try the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Boyluv (Date: 09/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Air Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



114 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
White Paws and a Dream (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic as allways Stormy Glenn delivers a hot, sexy and believable story every time BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 09/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: White Paws and a Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



262 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Chameleon Wolf (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not my favorite for these authors. BUY

Reviewed by: Tickledpink (Date: 09/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chameleon Wolf (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



114 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
White Paws and a Dream (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy Glenn, as a writer, has yet to disappoint me - and this book hasn't changed that. Exciting and leaving you wanting more page by page, it was truly a book I couldn't put down. The characters reach out to the reader what with their individual emotional needs. Misha is somewhat withdrawn and hesitant at times whilst Ifan is thrown completely out of his depth and does his best to do what needs to be done. This was a refreshing twist outside of the usual Midnight Mating story structure and I enjoyed every second of it. BUY

Reviewed by: Tali (Date: 09/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: White Paws and a Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
My Eternal Love (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.95
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good story, well writen, the sexual side wasn't quite as hot as I thought it would be but still a very enjoyable book to read and it keeps you wondering whats going to happen next.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 08/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Eternal Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



140 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fang and Fur (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I am loving this series. Good stories by many of my favorite authors makes for a can't miss. BUY

Reviewed by: Tickledpink (Date: 08/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fang and Fur (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The story is quite entertaining. This was the first book I picked up from the series, and the author did a good job of keeping me in the loop. I would have liked to see more variation in the sex scenes, but what I got was still amazing. BUY

Reviewed by: fridge (Date: 08/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



120 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Honor Bound (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Historical

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really enjoyed this book, and totally loved the Nordic Mythology in regards to the Gods and the Berserkers. The Primary and Secondary characters were great just as endearing as usual with a Stormy Glenn book (I do absolutely love this author's books). However the reason I gave this book a 4 instead of 5 for outstanding was that the ending was abit abrubt it would have been nice to actually see them enter their new home and to see their welcome from the current occupants after such a long journey it felt abit anti-climatic. Was also greatly disappointed in the baby not being born during the book it just seems that Ein's and Radulfr's story was cut short way to soon. I realise that there are sequels to this book to come, however they will be I assume more focused on the relationship that will be developed in that story which of course is the way it should be. It just seemed that after so much focus being put on the pregnancy that it would of felt more happy ever after for the story to have ended with the birth of the baby. All in all though still a great story and I will definitely be buying the sequel. BUY

Reviewed by: Deblet (Date: 08/25/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Honor Bound (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



138 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cowboy Way (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This third installment is a courtship. Quaid was a perfect gentleman, knight in shining armor, and prince charming to Matthew and his brother Ruben. My favorite book is still the second with Rourke and Billy. This story actually has major revelations about Billy that's why I love it as well. 1. Cowboy Easy was about POTENT CHEMISTRY among strong minded equals which Lachlan and Asa are. 2. Cowboy Keeper was a SEDUCTION of Bad boy Playboy Rourke and the innocent, abused, emotionally fragile Billy. 3. This was definitely a courtship. Matthew is no shrinking flower either. He is smart, resourceful and caring. Although like Rourke, Quaid is strictly a TOP. I am glad there was a different feel among the love story of the brothers. A must buy!!! can't wait for Seamus and Neason's story. Dare I hope Ruben's too? BUY

Reviewed by: lipvixen (Date: 08/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Way (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



91 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Shake, Rattle, and Roll (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Unfortunately not up to Ms. Glenn's normal efforts - totally unrealistic and boring. BUY

Reviewed by: 294696 (Date: 08/21/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shake, Rattle, and Roll (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

I like this author, rarely dissapoints. Story was very good, I will buy the series BUY

Reviewed by: JS (Date: 08/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



212 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Blood Lust (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hot, sexy and well written BUY

Reviewed by: JS (Date: 08/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Lust (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



120 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Honor Bound (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Historical

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved this one. I have been fascinated with Berserkers and demi gods for as long as I could remember. To find it in one Stormy Glenn novel thrills me to no end. I was instantly captivated with Ein's character and swooned over Radulfr. one thing I didn't like is the threesome pairing among the berserkers. I feel they all deserve one partner as threesome's leave one to be left out. BUY

Reviewed by: lipvixen (Date: 08/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Honor Bound (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



140 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fang and Fur (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stories like this are why Stormy Glenn is an auto buy for me. I wish vamp Micah would have his own story along with his 2 other companions. I felt so bad for him. BUY

Reviewed by: lipvixen (Date: 08/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fang and Fur (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



158 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Scales and a Tail (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wait for Ms Glenn to put out her stuff, thguys are hot, thr eventueally come to love each other aaaanddd..the sex is scorchin...I mean sizzling hot. These stories thr Flynn, Glynn, and Evans are putting out I am addicting to them more than morning coffee, and that's saying alot. PLease keep writing!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: voracioushotbklvr (Date: 08/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scales and a Tail (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



114 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
White Paws and a Dream (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great one! I love this series, and all three writers. BUY

Reviewed by: Nightodie (Date: 08/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: White Paws and a Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



114 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
White Paws and a Dream (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent characters, with a excellent storyline. BUY

Reviewed by: keirasasha (Date: 08/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: White Paws and a Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



138 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cowboy Way (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

lovedit, great series. BUY

Reviewed by: 310243 (Date: 08/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Way (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



185 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Alpha Born (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great plot and characters. They have depth beyond measure. This series just keeps getting better and better. BUY

Reviewed by: LMDeGarion (Date: 08/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Born (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



114 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
White Paws and a Dream (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read!! BUY

Reviewed by: 292511 (Date: 08/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: White Paws and a Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



114 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
White Paws and a Dream (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Delightful story, so full of imagination. This is a wonderfully entertaining series. BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 08/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: White Paws and a Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 551 to 575 of 818
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33