Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 651 to 675 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Reader Reviews

148 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Cowboy Dreams (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

i like westerns and cowboys BUY

Reviewed by: mie mie (Date: 05/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Dreams (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



182 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Keeper (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved it! the imagery and emotion was beautifully put and the steam that came off my computer was, wow. I cannot wait for the next one!!! BUY

Reviewed by: J.T. (Date: 05/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Keeper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



262 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Chameleon Wolf (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! This book was another one that I couldn't put down once again. BUY

Reviewed by: 291659 (Date: 05/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chameleon Wolf (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



212 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Blood Lust (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

very good, i love the plot and climact. but most of all was the everyone had a happy ending. BUY

Reviewed by: tt (Date: 04/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Lust (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



98 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Redemption (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It was an ok book, but after reading it I felt like I had read it before. BUY

Reviewed by: Sylph3 (Date: 04/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Redemption (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



98 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Redemption (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It's OK but not up to the same quality as #1 of the series BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 04/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Redemption (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



98 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Redemption (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always, Ms. Glenns books are awesome. I particularly like this series because of the action, humor and intrigue blend. I highly recommend reading it and the others of the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 04/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Redemption (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



107 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Pride Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awsome. I love all her books. BUY

Reviewed by: Tina (Date: 04/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pride Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



172 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love, Always, Promise (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awsome. I love all her books. BUY

Reviewed by: Tina (Date: 04/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love, Always, Promise (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



185 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Alpha Born (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awsome. I love all her books. BUY

Reviewed by: Tina (Date: 04/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Born (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awsome. I love all her books. BUY

Reviewed by: Tina (Date: 04/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The premise is sexy, the characters amazing- at first, BUT the flow of the story was jerky. Bear a bit too wimpy. Cole was the most solid character and carried the book for me. Mari was two dimensional. Again, author setting up next in series with extraneous character development which detracts from this book. When reading a book in a series, I want to have secondary characters that I LOVE and desperately await their books just because of their 'natural' presence, not so here. Didn't find secondary characters very appealing. The book left a lot unresolved. BUY

Reviewed by: winter12 (Date: 04/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



130 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This series first book was one of the best I have read, the second was not as outstandingly good but I ejoyed it very much - but this one is such a disappointment. The characters are odd and totally without logic, explanation or reason. I think I have read all of Stormy Glenn's books and have loved all the others, some outstanding some a little less but all good - this is the first really bad one, so I sincerely hope it is just an unfortunate occurrance that has slipped through. BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 04/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



130 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy is one of favorite writers, I love her books. Every book, which I bought and Stormy writed, is outstanding. BUY

Reviewed by: 291990 (Date: 04/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Slave Auction by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Silver Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very hot and interesting story with really lovely characters and a promise of a sequel that I hope will come out soon

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 04/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave Auction
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Call Me Sir by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.00
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Took me a bit to get into this book. It wasnt for lack of characterization, but just didnt flow well for me. Once I did get into this book, it was a quick read and you do really like the characters and they became solid.

Reviewed by: Kitana (Date: 04/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Call Me Sir
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Call Me Sir Too by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.95
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book the emotional turmoil that the character went through was heart wrenching and very saddening. But seeing the characters grow and emerge on the other side of their issues was wonderful. A very good read.

Reviewed by: Kitana (Date: 04/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Call Me Sir Too
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



130 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love anything by this author. She never disappoints me.. BUY

Reviewed by: purplekty (Date: 04/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Story was interesting but there was something missing. More interaction with the other characters maybe. Like Mari's sister, whatever happened to her? BUY

Reviewed by: Dreamer (Date: 04/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



130 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love Ms.Glenn's stories, but she is being let down by her editors. I found 1 spelling error and three instances of characters answering themselves in the dialogue. Another earnest reread would have caught these errors. BUY

Reviewed by: Desdemona (Date: 04/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



252 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Full Moon Mating (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'd hate to have powers like Nate does...sucky power to have if you want my opinion. LOL. I loved Joe's dominant streak and how he's so protective and possessive of Nate...I just love those traits in a aman. Wonderful read and Ms Glenn is one of my all time favorite writers. I just lover her works. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Full Moon Mating (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



223 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Just a Taste of Me (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOL. Keeley was so cute with his eyeliner and nail polish....I laughed so hard with the cookie sheet. Awwww...so romantic. I love the chemistry between Reece and Keeley...so romantic and lots of love with each other. Another must read from Ms Glenn. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Taste of Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Picture Me Perfect by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.95
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!! So glad and happy for Troy for his support and understanding with Nicky's little quirks. LOL. It was a cute read and very romantic. As usual, I enjoyed reading it.

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Picture Me Perfect
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



107 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Pride Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was ok read. I wasn't too impressed by it but it was decent. It was very well thought out and seems Ms Glenn did her research pretty well. It was an Ok read. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pride Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
His Dirty Little Secret by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Graham made me really mad because of how he treated Darren..gosh, I was really mad. I'm glad they worked out their relationship and ended up happily after. I don't know if I could be as strong as Darren if anyone treated me the way Graham treated him. It was so awful and sad! It's what made this story great though.

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Dirty Little Secret
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 651 to 675 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33