Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 701 to 725 of 818
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Reader Reviews

182 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Keeper (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow - what a pleasant surprise. I was very much in doubt before I bought this book, as Billy had been a very unpleasant character in the first book of this series; so it was an absolute joy to read this story and see the change in attitude in the persons that get to know Billy, as the person he really is. I will recommend this book anytime - enjoy. BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 03/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Keeper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

The tri-omega not being the smallest was an interesting twist. I liked the story line. It doesn't seem to get us any closer to why so many tri-omegas are being born. BUY

Reviewed by: Sparks (Date: 03/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



182 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Keeper (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Enjoyed it very much. BUY

Reviewed by: 306820 (Date: 03/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Keeper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Slave Auction by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Silver Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. I can't wait for the next in the series to come out. This is Stormy Glenn at her best!

Reviewed by: Alice (Date: 03/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave Auction
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really love all of Stormy Glenn's books, but her Tri-Omega Mates Series is my absolute favorite. This was a really great book, and if you are a fan of this series, you will really like it. BUY

Reviewed by: Alice (Date: 03/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



248 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Blood Prince (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

had some giggles with the enteraction of main charactors. BUY

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 03/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 85 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Prince (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



212 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Blood Lust (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great read. BUY

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 03/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 85 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Lust (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Looking forward to sequel. It is one of the first ebooks I read by Ms. Glenn and I enjoy it so much. I have read all your books and looking forward to many more. BUY

Reviewed by: deesat (Date: 03/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Always enjoy Tri Omega Series...very good story and so hot need a glass of water! BUY

Reviewed by: 279552 (Date: 03/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



182 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Keeper (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely loved. I thought it was so intriguing to see Billy's side. And your heart just went out to him when you read his thoughts. This series just gets better and better. BUY

Reviewed by: sara (Date: 03/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Keeper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



182 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Keeper (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

even better than the first one, can't wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: akitagirl07 (Date: 03/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Keeper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



169 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cowboy Easy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

so glad that the second book is already out can't wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: akitagirl07 (Date: 03/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Easy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



182 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Keeper (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this book. BUY

Reviewed by: lyndi83 (Date: 03/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Keeper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



136 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Sweet Treats (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$2.99 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this was the first book I read by stormy glenn and I really liked it. It's a happy book . Nice amount of fluff I loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: momos_romance (Date: 03/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Treats (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



194 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The fact that new releases are available for download at 10 pm California time on he night before they're released is going to be the death of me. I downloaded this, began reading, and couldn't stop. I finished up around 1 am with a big smile on my face. Of this particular series, this has been my favorite so far. Of course, that just proves they get better all the time. The plot was intricate and held my interest with a few surprises along the way. It gave you beloved older characters as well as introduced a few new characters to love. Basically, the book make me smile, frown, laugh and cry at some points - what more can you ask from a book. I highly recommend this book and I'll be anxiously waiting for the next installment. BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 03/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Sexy, heartbreaking and happy all tied together in a single story. BUY

Reviewed by: CJ (Date: 03/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



145 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Julia's Knight (MF) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Interesting cast of characters but the development did not quite reach its full potential. BUY

Reviewed by: Tempted 2 (Date: 02/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Julia's Knight (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



185 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Alpha Born (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved the story line. waiting for more. BUY

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 02/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 85 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Born (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Slave Auction by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Silver Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved! loved! loved! this book it was funny scary and sad. another plus for stormy can,t wait for the next installment in this series please write it soon mrs glenn

Reviewed by: avid reader (Date: 02/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave Auction
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



248 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Blood Prince (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

i liked this book though there were a lot of type o,s the characters had excellent chemistry and it was good to read about other characters from previous books i love all of stormy glenn,s books BUY

Reviewed by: avid reader (Date: 02/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Prince (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



252 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Full Moon Mating (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

you will read over and over BUY

Reviewed by: athena (Date: 02/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Full Moon Mating (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



144 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fire Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not so bad read it once BUY

Reviewed by: athena (Date: 02/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



149 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Pretty Baby (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

develops to be the closure to the previous books of the wolf creek pack series. The bad guy that is to catch here, makes it incredible hard for our heroes to just enjoy their new mating. The pack is not as comforting a presence in this book either and they don't approve of this mated pair - that was disappointing, after all those times Stormy told us that a mating is sacred, no matter the outcome. I was anxious to see it all come to an end and to see the bad guy finally die. This story had me crying more than just one time. Now I'm still hoping that there still will be another Wolf Creek Pack story to come... well, we'll see. BUY

Reviewed by: crizzy (Date: 02/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pretty Baby (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



107 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Pride Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series is great, exactly what I like. I only wish the book was longer. BUY

Reviewed by: Rob D (Date: 02/25/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pride Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



156 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Three of a Kind (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of my favorite authors, Stormy Glenn never fails to impress. I love the way she makes the three men into completely separate personalities that mesh together well. The blending of emotion is well done without coming across too gooey. Have to love the way the three men are honest with each other about their feelings. BUY

Reviewed by: Eli (Date: 02/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three of a Kind (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 701 to 725 of 818
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33