Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 76 to 100 of 818
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Reader Reviews

22 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Stealing His Warrior's Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The book,what there is of it,is very good. There just seems to be several paragraphs missing from my copy. I hope this gets fixed for everyone else. You don't realize it at first but it becomes much more frequent as the story continues. It's a great story,wonderful characters I'm just missing a lot of something. BUY

Reviewed by: michael (Date: 09/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stealing His Warrior's Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There are a few characters in this book that I would gladly smack, hard, upside their heads. Their actions caused so much pain and self doubt for Lany. I loved Sal and Lany together from the get go. Such a wonderfully written story. I will be reading it again just because I can. In my opinion, this book is a "gotta have" for anyone who loves Stormy's work or who has never read her work before. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There are a few characters in this book that I would gladly smack, hard, upside their heads. Their actions caused so much pain and self doubt for Lany. I loved Sal and Lany together from the get go. Such a wonderfully written story. I will be reading it again just because I can. In my opinion, this book is a "gotta have" for anyone who loves Stormy's work or who has never read her work before. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book by Stormy Glenn! Lots of action and excitement in this one, plus relationship drama. I liked the characters of absent-minded Lany and hunky policeman Sal. BUY

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 09/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Mess 1 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely loved this book. Love at first sight isn't usually something I like reading but the way Sal sees Lany is what kept me reading the story. Just wish we could have seen Sal and Lany further along in their relationship in a epilogue or another story soon. BUY

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 09/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 1 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love-loved this book! It's sweet and romantic, with enough action to keep it interesting and a plot surprise at the end that I totally didn't see coming. It was a great story of a relationship between a charming waiter and a gruff mountain man who only comes to his restaurant on Sundays to order exactly the same thing every time. One of my new favorites! BUY

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 08/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Basil (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I really enjoyed this series in general, but I did not enjoy Silas' manipulation which was really never explained to the bunnies despite the hint he would do so. The final book fell flat for me because of the manipulation. BUY

Reviewed by: Phoenix (Date: 08/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Basil (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Basil (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really adored this final installment in the series. BUT, I would have liked to have more information regarding Silas and Sarah, plus a more detailed explanation. I know, I know. I'm picky as hell! All in all, though, this has been a great series that I've enjoyed immensely. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 08/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Basil (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Basil (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really adored this final installment in the series. BUT, I would have liked to have more information regarding Silas and Sarah, plus a more detailed explanation. I know, I know. I'm picky as hell! All in all, though, this has been a great series that I've enjoyed immensely. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 08/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Basil (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awww these 2 were so special, loving, kind. They brought the best out of each other. This story was spectacular. Love the series!!!!!so happy for Jonah and Aldrin. BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awww these 2 were so special, loving, kind. They brought the best out of each other. This story was spectacular. Love the series!!!!!so happy for Jonah and Aldrin. BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was so happy when Aldrin got his own story told. Jonah is a wonderful character as well and they are perfect together. This story was so well written and flowed so nicely I was done with in a few hours. Positive I will be re reading it soon. Love it! Looking forward to the next in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



76 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVE THIS BOOK!! Baily is wonderful and has a powerful mate to keep him safe, not that he needs to be kept safe, he's a battle bunny. Can't wait to read the rest of the series. BUY

Reviewed by: CCK361 (Date: 08/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Race Against Time (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Still loving this town.... so happy Vinnie and Ari found the missing link . And Race, he's safe and with his two men, he has finally love, comfort, loyalty, protection, stability, family, and the three of them , are complete. Fantastic loving sexy story BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Race Against Time (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Barclay (MMM) by Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this series gets better with each book, i loved the duck lol. can.t wait for the next one in the series BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Barclay (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn



76 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

fantastic book, by two brilliant authors, i was gripped by the story and had to read it in one sitting certainly one to read again BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



61 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Creed (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

From beginning and throughout, I was totally hooked! Terrific read! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Race Against Time (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All I can say about this story is that I LOVED it! From beginning to end and all in between! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 07/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Race Against Time (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

It was lovely to get some of the mysteries solved. Finally met the duck, Elliott, and he was awesome along with Tavarus, the African water buffalo. It was nice to see Clay get his own happiness after everything he suffered. Now I'm waiting for Basil's story......I'm betting it'll be a good one! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 07/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Barclay (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn



61 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Creed (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Creed removed himself from civilization, Tyler was trying to get away from everyone he knew. Together this unlikely pair found each other and the rest is history. .... loved this story, love these two together, love this series!!!!! Outstanding BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/21/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



103 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sparkle and Purr (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This book was way too predictable for my liking. Davian and Manuel's issues with each other and their feelings of betrayal stemmed from a total lack of honesty with each other - that is not a committed relationship. How the families were involved was just too trite. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 07/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sparkle and Purr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



51 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Heart Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

While I wanted to smack the heads of Demyan and Chellack together for being such idiots eventually they got there and it wasn't a bad read. The second and third books Got me to chuckle. This book on the other hand had me wanting to throw my ereader. It features several characters from previous stories whose personalities all seem to have gone for a spin on a weathercock. One even using insults that bring down his own mate. The main love interest is nothing but an abusive ass alternating with... No he's just an abusive ass who seems to be out to destroy the his mate. Loving and then in a rage. It reads like the author couldn't decide which way to go with it. If I hadn't already bought book 5 this would make me pass on it as it is... I still might pass on reading it. BUY

Reviewed by: 692561 (Date: 07/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



51 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Heart Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

While I wanted to smack the heads of Demyan and Chellack together for being such idiots eventually they got there and it wasn't a bad read. The second and third books Got me to chuckle. This book on the other hand had me wanting to throw my ereader. It features several characters from previous stories whose personalities all seem to have gone for a spin on a weathercock. One even using insults that bring down his own mate. The main love interest is nothing but an abusive ass alternating with... No he's just an abusive ass who seems to be out to destroy the his mate. Loving and then in a rage. It reads like the author couldn't decide which way to go with it. If I hadn't already bought book 5 this would make me pass on it as it is... I still might pass on reading it. BUY

Reviewed by: 692561 (Date: 07/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



61 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Creed (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Love those Special Operations guys. This one doesn't disappoint Once again Stormy Glenn has crafted a believable story with strong men who can fall in love. BUY

Reviewed by: TerriJ (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

So here I am with the latest installment in Stormy Glenn's 'Scent of a Mate' series and since its been a month since I had my last fix, I was super jazzed to get back to this favorite group of brothers and their mates. 'Tre's Temptations' is about Tre, Dennis, and Neil, and wow was there an awful lot going on. I already liked Tre because how could I not? He's another of Aldo's "son’s" and he has the same honor, courage, loyalty, and fabulousness I've already seen in his brothers. Dennis I can truly only use the author's own words to describe. Suffice to say I loved him just as much as the other omegas, but I'd already experienced Dennis in the previous book. "When the door opened and a short man with the most unruly carrot-colored hair he had ever seen stepped inside, Tre was mesmerized. Aroused. As little man bounced across the room to stand in front of his desk, Tre was pretty sure the rest of his day had just gone to shit. He didn’t need bouncy. He needed a drink." See? Sometimes the author's description is just the best. Neil. Hmm. I didn't care for him at the beginning. He's done nothing but hound and scare Dennis about them being mates no matter how many times Dennis told him no. He was very arrogant in the beginning - "This was not how Nyle saw his mating going. Dennis was an omega. He should have been grateful he was mated to such a powerful feline. Nyle was a strong beta." - and I needed him taken down QUITE a few notches. That attitude didn't sit well with me, Tre, or Dennis! Interesting to discover that Dennis is one of the omegas that Aldo Marshall kidnapped and kept caged. If Aldo hadn't been killed and the warehouses found where he was keeping all of these stolen men, Dennis might never have met Tre and Nyle. Of course, none of this is as important as what/who Dennis finds in the catacombs beneath the house. Where, btw, he shifts for the first time into the absolute cutest, most adorable feline. Not telling you what he is. Meow. (view spoiler) Wow! An incredible addition and based on how it ended, I don't think the series is done yet! Yay! Thank you, Stormy!! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 06/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tre's Temptations (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 76 to 100 of 818
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33