Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 126 to 150 of 818
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Reader Reviews

76 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book, the characters were so lovable and its bunnies! I loved the duck! This is going to be my new favorite series. BUY

Reviewed by: blh (Date: 03/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



76 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome first book in a new series!!! Way to go Stormy and Bellann. BUY

Reviewed by: coffeelover40 (Date: 03/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

4.5 Stars ~ I will have you know that I snagged this book to review right out from under a fellow reviewer’s hands *cough cough Serena*, and I don't feel one ounce of shame over it. No, sir! This is Stormy Glenn, people, and she writes magnificent paranormal gay erotic romance. So, you can understand my lack of regret at getting to 'The Chosen Ones' first. Also, since this is book one in her brand new 'Myths and Legends' series…I get ALL of them!! *maniacal laughter* "I do need all of you,” Spencer whispered as a single tear escaped and slid slowly down his pale cheek. “I would die without you.” He knew it in his soul." First there was Garrett, then Hayden, then Joe, and then Phillip. Spencer has found four of his coven and there's only one more for him to discover. Unfortunately, the one he finds is an alpha werewolf who isn't about to share his mate with four other men. If Marcus can't or won't accept Spencer, then the emotional blast rockets through the whole coven. The problem, though, is that it has to be this way according to the legends. So much about incubi is held as myth, and Spencer only knows what he learned in his birth coven and that may not be totally accurate. Not to mention that the way their coven works is very, very different from others. It's bad enough when Spencer first meets Marcus. His body goes into heat, which normally only occurs once a month, and he changes from sweet, gentle, absentminded artist into a monster of lore, and it takes all four of the men to control what happens next. Spencer doesn't understand how these men can love both parts of him, he doesn't see that they get the best of both worlds. The majority of the time, Spencer is submissive, loving, and allows them all to care for him. Once a month, or when he's found someone new he can bond with, he goes into heat and becomes a dominant incubus. Definitely the best of both worlds. I really wanted to dislike Marcus. I really did. He's an alpha to over three hundred wolves, he's arrogant, and used to getting his own way. Okay, yes, normally I would love that about a man. But Spencer already had me wrapped around his finger from the first page, so I wasn't feeling very generous. Spencer is beyond adorable, and exactly like his four consorts, I wasn't about to see him sad or upset. So, I was happy when Marcus mated him. Not so happy when Marcus refused to believe he's an incubus, claiming they were the stuff of myth and legend, and barred the other four from his estate. Oh. Boy. "I’ll do whatever I have to do to make Spencer happy and healthy again.” “Then you’d better find some lube.” I absolutely adored this latest from Stormy Glenn. She is certainly heading in a new direction and I'm personally thrilled about it. Spencer is to die for, and I'm halfway in love with him already. The rest of his consorts, even Marcus, are all wonderful, sexy, men who I greatly enjoyed getting to know. My only question for the author is ~ will book two follow these same characters or will you be introducing all new ones? Inquiring minds want to know. *grins* BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

4.5 Stars Stormy Glenn had better make this a series or else! I was captivated from the first page. Casey broke my heart with everything he's been through and Rob is so stinking adorable as this giant bear with a soft, squishy heart just for his mate. There was some drama which was done really well, and sex which was done great! Really hoping to see more of these bears! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Flying High (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Many things happen in this story. Fear, anger, lust, love, acceptance, more fear, resolution and much humor. I enjoyed this story to no end! Sam and Joe are amazing, as is Matt. Matt's acceptance of who /what his mates are is wonderful. He has a great sense of humor that we get to see quite a bit of and thoroughly enjoy. The love, respect , self respect and care Joe and Sam give Matt is truly beautiful. Totally enjoyed the ride and am looking forward, hopefully, to Chandler , Moses and Noah's story. Tony now...HIM I wanted to punch in the throat. You'll see why and agree. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 02/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Flying High (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Submitting to Simon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Simon finally realized that he needs to live his dominant life, he wasn't going to hide, or push down his desires any longer. Along comes Jamie and all his dreams come true. Outside nut jobs try to destroy them, but Simon and Jamie come out stronger than ever!!! This was amazing, loved this, love this series Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Submitting to Simon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Odd Man Out (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such a wonderfully scary, loving and anger infusing story!I was so angry on Andrew's behalf for what he was dealing with. As I waited for Bear to rescue him , I kept mumbling " come on already! " I so enjoyed how Bear and Andrew grew so close so fast, how they relied on each other , and how they loved each other. I would recommend this book to all. Wonderful job! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 01/03/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Odd Man Out (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Odd Man Out (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!!!! This subject is rarely talked about, I'm glad you touched on it.. Abuse is abuse period. I loved how protective, loving , kind, patience, Bear was with Andrew. This was a beautiful heartbreaking story. I'm so happy they both got what the wanted and needed Freaking awesome BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Odd Man Out (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



273 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Cowboy Legacy (MFMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I loved this book and the story!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Legacy (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Protecting His Own (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Historical

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

as yet again stormy glenn has done it again loved the first one as well hopefully she won't be to long for the next story in the series BUY

Reviewed by: shazie (Date: 12/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Protecting His Own (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lovely story hope it is going to be the start of a new series their is not one story of stormy glenn that I haven't like BUY

Reviewed by: shazie (Date: 12/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

DB has always loved Nick, but Nick never admitted he was bi. He let DB and everyone else assume he was straight. The story was good up until the tragedy occured. Spoiler alert: We meet Nick's sister and her lovely kids. She and her spouse is killed in a car accident and Nick makes it in time to hear her last words to take her kids. This was hugely emotional and I am not sure I liked it. DB allows Nick to move in with him since he has more room for the family and allows Nick to keep dating another women while having sex with him???? Where is DB's pride and anger???? I can't see anyone guy or girl allowing to be a booty call at home and planning a wedding with someone else. I lost all respect for Nick and made me feel sorry that DB has no back bone. If DB had thrown him out and to make Nick realize what he missed, then I would have rated it higher. Nick did not deserve to get his happily ever after when he degraded DB even though he took in his orphaned niece and nephew. It was not redeeming enough to me and I love Stormy Glenn. BUY

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 11/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved Rob and Casey's story. Fate, destiny brought these to together. The true love, soul mate love they have for each other is amazing. Sweet, caring, protective and oh so sexy!!!!!! Love love loved this story Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved Rob and Casey's story. Fate, destiny brought these to together. The true love, soul mate love they have for each other is amazing. Sweet, caring, protective and oh so sexy!!!!!! Love love loved this story Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG THIS ONE IS MY NEW FAVORITE! !!! DB and Nick, life long friends,tragedy pulls them even closer, until one of them realizes that he's staring at the love of his life. The chemistry between these two was SMOKING HOT. Love the banter, funny comments, the comfort, devotion and pure love. this was so very sad, but also funny, loving, sweet and sexy as sin loved this story love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG THIS ONE IS MY NEW FAVORITE! !!! DB and Nick, life long friends,tragedy pulls them even closer, until one of them realizes that he's staring at the love of his life. The chemistry between these two was SMOKING HOT. Love the banter, funny comments, the comfort, devotion and pure love. this was so very sad, but also funny, loving, sweet and sexy as sin loved this story love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I enjoy stormy glenn's stories but this one was a little lacking I nearly threw it in about halfway thru but I persevered to the end but its not a book I would even think about reading again where as the rest of this series I have read a few times. This one I would say be a miss and leave it at that BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 11/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good potential for a new series as there were feelings of a set up for one in more than one area. Looking forward to reading the rest, as I am hoping there will be more. Love bears. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 10/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved this book. I am just hoping it is a great start to a series!!! BUY

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 10/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart of a Mate (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the fourth installment of the "Scent of a Mate" series. We get to see Patch find his mates, the one that truly wants him. Otto is in pain for what he did to his mate Patch, but does not know the full truth of what fully happen to him. Will Patch ever be ready to fully forgive Otto for the all the pain he cause by say that he didn’t want him. When Sam comes to the pack to deliver news from the council and know that Patch is his mate. Will this be the bond that Patch needs to heal his heart? Emotions are all over in this book. The characters are very well developed. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK Highly recommend this book and the series is a must read BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 10/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mate (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Quick read, would like to see the back story for how he met the others. It was mentioned in passing, but could have been so much more. BUY

Reviewed by: Mchipman (Date: 10/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love Stormy Glen books. I gave this book a 4 out of 5 stars. The reason I could not give the book a full 5 stars was because of a two things. 1. The first chapter was little off. As I read the first chapter, it was hard to grasp what was going on with Spencer. It wasn't until Spencer called Garret that it started to become clear. It was confusing. 2. I was conflicted on the bad characters motive. I get that some wolves want their Alpha to be well, be an Alpha. But the story could of gone more into why the bad character did what they did. Instead of a few lines/page. It was like, the suspense came up and bam. It was all over. Like a two pump chump kind of feeling. Overall, the book was a good read. I like that I was able to get a feeling of the consorts and how they briefly became part of the story. It was to be expected for having 5 consorts. BUY

Reviewed by: BlueEyesRule (Date: 10/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When Marcus is wonderfully thrown into the delight that is Spencer, we know Garret, Joe, Hayden and Philip are already sharing in the love. Throughout The Chosen Ones, Ms. Glenn has carefully and artfully shown genuine emotion between all of the men individually and for Spencer as well. Since having been introduced into the MM genre and discovering the erotic nature of these stories, I have become used to the occasional addition to the mix in the form of a third partner. While being in love with Ms. Glenn's writings, I was still concerned on how she was going to make a convincing telling of true romantic and lovely feelings between six men. I shouldn't have been concerned, because it was fantastic and erotic and a whole bunch of fun naughty words. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 10/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Capturing Cas (MMMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Multiple Partners, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great read!! I have never particularly read gay romance. This book blew that right out of the Water! Terrific story, awesome characters, sweet and hot lovin'! The author made me see 4 people in love, not if they were gay, straight or whatever!! Definitely recommend!! BUY

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 09/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Capturing Cas (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Inferno (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great story! I wanted to destroy everyone who was mean to Danny. The way that Ben and Abe got so angry on his behalf and protected him was beautiful to see. Everything about this story just grabbed a hold of my heart strings and I either wanted to strangle someone or hug the stuffing out of them. A truly wonderful love story and I look forward to more brothers and their mate. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Inferno (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 126 to 150 of 818
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33