Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 151 to 175 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Reader Reviews

57 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Inferno (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great story! I wanted to destroy everyone who was mean to Danny. The way that Ben and Abe got so angry on his behalf and protected him was beautiful to see. Everything about this story just grabbed a hold of my heart strings and I either wanted to strangle someone or hug the stuffing out of them. A truly wonderful love story and I look forward to more brothers and their mate. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Inferno (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Little Bit of Nothing (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dorian was a tough guy. Until he saw Artie, tied up, in a trunk, tears in his eyes , pleading for him to not kill him or please just help him. Then all bets were off . Dorian knew taking Artie might get him killed but that didn't seem to matter. A GREAT love story from word one. I loved the adventure Stormy took us on so we could experience all that Dorian and Artie had to tell us. They were "it" for each other and it didn't matter how it had to be done or what he had to give up, but Dorian would NOT lose Artie. Absolutely loved every word of this story. Highly recommend it to anyone who knows love can not be defined by what sex you love but WHO you love. If you want a great read....here it is! Enjoy. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Little Bit of Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Little Bit of Nothing (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dorian and Artie, sweet sexy fantastic!!!!! Loved this story, so happy they got out safe and both men can have what they always wanted.....love, family. Love love love this series Hoping Bear ' story next? BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Little Bit of Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Cat's Meow (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have always loved this story. It's my favorite Stormy, and there is a lot of competition in that category! BUY

Reviewed by: Will Parkinson (Date: 08/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Cat's Meow (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Best Parts (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

God Noah's story broke my heart, the way these people treated him was disgraceful. Yes I can see why, but there is always another side of the story and Raff saw it. I'm so happy they found each other and I'm hoping Noah can release the hell he has lived and move on to have a happy loving life. This was heartbreaking, sad, but also loving, forgiving, and these two were sexy as sin. Loved this Love this series This was fantastic!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Best Parts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I loved this book. Loved the storyline and the characters. It was a very emotional but very enjoyable read for me. However, I did find that the story seemed a bit rushed in places, things moved a little too quickly at times but either than that the book was amazing! BUY

Reviewed by: Roch (Date: 07/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Poor joey, the hell he went through. And big bad ex biker now bar owner Harvey. Love at first sight for this big sexy man. I loved how he put Joeys needs before his own wants. Loved this story Love this town Love this series.....,Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Better Than Good was amazing! It pulled so many emotions out of me from anger to fear to sadness to elation, pulled right back into sadness, then fear again and finally, FINALLY so very happy:) I was all over the place and an emotional wreck. To me, that is what makes a book great. If it can take me along for the ride and make me feel what the characters are feeling it is a winner! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 06/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Promise Given (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg this was the best one yet!!!!!! Love Alec and Cooper, sweet, loving, sexy as sin. So many twist and turns, I hated that I finished it lol This was fantastic. And I'm dying for more Love love loved it BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Given (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Promise Given (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I had been so looking forward to getting and reading this book. All the pain and heartache that I read in A Promise Kept that Cooper went through just broke my heart and made me need to know what had happened and how things turned out.Of course there was truly evil in this story and a awful surprise as well but it all, like my Aunt would have said , "came out in the wash". I absolutely love Alec and Cooper together. Not just their story and the love they have that lasted through the terrible years they were separated, but their sense of oneness and compassion for their friends and each other. I love the supporting characters as well and look forward to the next in this series. The story flowed so well and kept me so entertained that I got through far quicker than I had hoped. That's ok though because I will just have to go back and re read it again. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 06/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Given (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
To Take a King (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Awesome! BUY

Reviewed by: hocgirl (Date: 06/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: To Take a King (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

I love reading books by Stormy Glenn but I got to say this one could have been better. I loved the story line but I felt like I only had part of a story, there was so many details missing or skipped over. Felt a little rushed. BUY

Reviewed by: 451073 (Date: 06/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: To Take a King (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Starting Something (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love hank and Sammy's story..... love this series, love this town love these people!!!! This was fantastic and I can not wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starting Something (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Flight of Fancy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Totally fell in love with Eddie............As usual I can't get enough of this series, it's characters and Stormy's storytelling..............Love it and it goes on the Reread Pile like all things Stormy. BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 05/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flight of Fancy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Promise Kept (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story of Mason and Jack...to love someone for so long, never believing he would get the man of his dreams. Loved Cooper and his friends, LOVED his parents, love everything about this story!!!!! The love, the trust, hit sex, funny bantering between them FANTASTIC CAN NOT WAIT FOR MORE BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Kept (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Promise Kept (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such an amazing story! I was hooked on Jack and Mason from the beginning! I won't spoil with a lot of details but the things they had to go through to get to their HEA , the friends they have, how they helped them get together and the terror they also endured also just added to this story. SO good! I loved this story and all it's characters..well except for the whack job. Looking forward to reading A Promise Given in June! A MUST read! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 05/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Kept (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Starting Something (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sammy and Hank and the rest of the men of Cade Creek that Stormy Glenn has introduced us to have been a wonderful addition to a community that started a few years ago with the Blaecleah brothers. Cade Creek 5, Starting Something did not disappoint. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 05/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starting Something (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Promise Kept (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've never been one for MM books, but there was something that made me buy this one. I'm certainly glad I did! The relationship between Jack and Mason is rocky to begin with, but by the time I got through the first half of this book I was laughing out loud at Mason's wit and screaming FINALLY when Jack figured out that Mason was the one for him. I'm terribly sad that the book is over already (seeing as how I read it all in one sitting), and I can't wait for the next one to come out. I'm desperate to read Coop and Alec's story. I would definitely suggest giving this book a read, and I do believe I might have to give the MM genre another go of it. BUY

Reviewed by: Nikki (Date: 05/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Kept (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Gypsy's Wolf (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Great! Fantastic! All the different authors complimented each other so well. Hope they do this again and soon. BUY

Reviewed by: GarnetCA (Date: 05/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gypsy's Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Gypsy's Wolf (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I just finished this book. It was different in that each author kept the story line going, but put their own spin on things. Some for the chapters were short and to the point, but some did seem to drag on. It was nice to see that each author picked up where the previous writer stop. I am actually going to see if I get some of these authors books that I thought kept the story pretty clear. I hope that Stormy tries that again or maybe another author will try it. I had only seen one other time a story that was done this way. A couple of the minor characters might make a good story to follow-up. I would like to see a story with Sam and Anena. It also might make a good story to see how Antonello and Valinn work out. Another good follow-up story may be if a story of King Theran finding some more of his grandchildren. Some things I found a little hard is that Gypsy and Quad's characters jumped around from being Alpha type to a little too mushy. It would have been better if the characters kept the same personalities for the whole story. One chapter had Quad being all alpha and a couple of chapters later he was doubting himself. The first chapter had Gypsy showing how strong he was, but all of the sudden he was afraid of his own shadow. it was a pity the the character of Antonello could not come back to the story line until later. It still nice that he came back. I would recommend this book to other people to see if they like the idea of multiple authors writing one story. I will keep and look out for more of this type. I would like to say to all the authors in this book, Keep up the good worl. BUY

Reviewed by: flutist63 (Date: 05/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gypsy's Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Gypsy's Wolf (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Very good story, and nice charity to help. Each author brought the story together. BUY

Reviewed by: RISQUE (Date: 05/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gypsy's Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Flight of Fancy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Eddie stole my heart right from the start of this book. Virgil, with his protective instincts before even knowing who Eddie was to him stole it as well. I loved the instant connection between the two and the easy acceptance. I was impressed with Virgil's restraint when it came to the flight attendant, thanks to Eddie of course. I also loved how Eddie cared about what would happen if the attendant was fired along with if Sean and Jerrod got hurt protecting him. I guess Eddie's over all concern for others is what is so amazing after all he has been through. I REALLY enjoyed how Duke and Baron were handled and that is all I will say about that. You'll have to buy it and read it to enjoy that . BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 04/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flight of Fancy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Flight of Fancy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Virgil and Eddie's story is a wonderful addition to the Wolf Creek series. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flight of Fancy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Flight of Fancy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Virgil and Eddie's story is a wonderful addition to the Wolf Pack series. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flight of Fancy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Jonny Be Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I loved the concept of this story and the characters, loved Russ and Jonny. I like the fact that the story flowed so well but I did find that the story lacked, for someone who was abused he didn't seem too distressed or damaged at anytime really apart from when Russ pushes him away. The editing was was not great and there was information missing. Also Russ has a tattoo done for Jonny but he never shows him, so what's the point in mentioning that. I so wanted to love this book but I didn't which is such a pity as the storyline had so much potential! BUY

Reviewed by: Roch (Date: 04/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jonny Be Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 151 to 175 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33