Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 151 to 175 of 828
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34

Reader Reviews

53 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG THIS ONE IS MY NEW FAVORITE! !!! DB and Nick, life long friends,tragedy pulls them even closer, until one of them realizes that he's staring at the love of his life. The chemistry between these two was SMOKING HOT. Love the banter, funny comments, the comfort, devotion and pure love. this was so very sad, but also funny, loving, sweet and sexy as sin loved this story love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I enjoy stormy glenn's stories but this one was a little lacking I nearly threw it in about halfway thru but I persevered to the end but its not a book I would even think about reading again where as the rest of this series I have read a few times. This one I would say be a miss and leave it at that BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 11/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good potential for a new series as there were feelings of a set up for one in more than one area. Looking forward to reading the rest, as I am hoping there will be more. Love bears. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 10/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved this book. I am just hoping it is a great start to a series!!! BUY

Reviewed by: jrobe10689 (Date: 10/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart of a Mate (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the fourth installment of the "Scent of a Mate" series. We get to see Patch find his mates, the one that truly wants him. Otto is in pain for what he did to his mate Patch, but does not know the full truth of what fully happen to him. Will Patch ever be ready to fully forgive Otto for the all the pain he cause by say that he didn’t want him. When Sam comes to the pack to deliver news from the council and know that Patch is his mate. Will this be the bond that Patch needs to heal his heart? Emotions are all over in this book. The characters are very well developed. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK Highly recommend this book and the series is a must read BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 10/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 111 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mate (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Quick read, would like to see the back story for how he met the others. It was mentioned in passing, but could have been so much more. BUY

Reviewed by: Mchipman (Date: 10/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love Stormy Glen books. I gave this book a 4 out of 5 stars. The reason I could not give the book a full 5 stars was because of a two things. 1. The first chapter was little off. As I read the first chapter, it was hard to grasp what was going on with Spencer. It wasn't until Spencer called Garret that it started to become clear. It was confusing. 2. I was conflicted on the bad characters motive. I get that some wolves want their Alpha to be well, be an Alpha. But the story could of gone more into why the bad character did what they did. Instead of a few lines/page. It was like, the suspense came up and bam. It was all over. Like a two pump chump kind of feeling. Overall, the book was a good read. I like that I was able to get a feeling of the consorts and how they briefly became part of the story. It was to be expected for having 5 consorts. BUY

Reviewed by: BlueEyesRule (Date: 10/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When Marcus is wonderfully thrown into the delight that is Spencer, we know Garret, Joe, Hayden and Philip are already sharing in the love. Throughout The Chosen Ones, Ms. Glenn has carefully and artfully shown genuine emotion between all of the men individually and for Spencer as well. Since having been introduced into the MM genre and discovering the erotic nature of these stories, I have become used to the occasional addition to the mix in the form of a third partner. While being in love with Ms. Glenn's writings, I was still concerned on how she was going to make a convincing telling of true romantic and lovely feelings between six men. I shouldn't have been concerned, because it was fantastic and erotic and a whole bunch of fun naughty words. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 10/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Capturing Cas (MMMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Multiple Partners, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great read!! I have never particularly read gay romance. This book blew that right out of the Water! Terrific story, awesome characters, sweet and hot lovin'! The author made me see 4 people in love, not if they were gay, straight or whatever!! Definitely recommend!! BUY

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 09/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Capturing Cas (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Inferno (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great story! I wanted to destroy everyone who was mean to Danny. The way that Ben and Abe got so angry on his behalf and protected him was beautiful to see. Everything about this story just grabbed a hold of my heart strings and I either wanted to strangle someone or hug the stuffing out of them. A truly wonderful love story and I look forward to more brothers and their mate. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Inferno (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Little Bit of Nothing (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dorian was a tough guy. Until he saw Artie, tied up, in a trunk, tears in his eyes , pleading for him to not kill him or please just help him. Then all bets were off . Dorian knew taking Artie might get him killed but that didn't seem to matter. A GREAT love story from word one. I loved the adventure Stormy took us on so we could experience all that Dorian and Artie had to tell us. They were "it" for each other and it didn't matter how it had to be done or what he had to give up, but Dorian would NOT lose Artie. Absolutely loved every word of this story. Highly recommend it to anyone who knows love can not be defined by what sex you love but WHO you love. If you want a great read....here it is! Enjoy. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Little Bit of Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Little Bit of Nothing (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Dorian and Artie, sweet sexy fantastic!!!!! Loved this story, so happy they got out safe and both men can have what they always wanted.....love, family. Love love love this series Hoping Bear ' story next? BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Little Bit of Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Cat's Meow (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have always loved this story. It's my favorite Stormy, and there is a lot of competition in that category! BUY

Reviewed by: Will Parkinson (Date: 08/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Cat's Meow (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Best Parts (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

God Noah's story broke my heart, the way these people treated him was disgraceful. Yes I can see why, but there is always another side of the story and Raff saw it. I'm so happy they found each other and I'm hoping Noah can release the hell he has lived and move on to have a happy loving life. This was heartbreaking, sad, but also loving, forgiving, and these two were sexy as sin. Loved this Love this series This was fantastic!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Best Parts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



83 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I loved this book. Loved the storyline and the characters. It was a very emotional but very enjoyable read for me. However, I did find that the story seemed a bit rushed in places, things moved a little too quickly at times but either than that the book was amazing! BUY

Reviewed by: Roch (Date: 07/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



83 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Poor joey, the hell he went through. And big bad ex biker now bar owner Harvey. Love at first sight for this big sexy man. I loved how he put Joeys needs before his own wants. Loved this story Love this town Love this series.....,Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



83 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Better Than Good was amazing! It pulled so many emotions out of me from anger to fear to sadness to elation, pulled right back into sadness, then fear again and finally, FINALLY so very happy:) I was all over the place and an emotional wreck. To me, that is what makes a book great. If it can take me along for the ride and make me feel what the characters are feeling it is a winner! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 06/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Promise Given (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg this was the best one yet!!!!!! Love Alec and Cooper, sweet, loving, sexy as sin. So many twist and turns, I hated that I finished it lol This was fantastic. And I'm dying for more Love love loved it BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Given (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Promise Given (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I had been so looking forward to getting and reading this book. All the pain and heartache that I read in A Promise Kept that Cooper went through just broke my heart and made me need to know what had happened and how things turned out.Of course there was truly evil in this story and a awful surprise as well but it all, like my Aunt would have said , "came out in the wash". I absolutely love Alec and Cooper together. Not just their story and the love they have that lasted through the terrible years they were separated, but their sense of oneness and compassion for their friends and each other. I love the supporting characters as well and look forward to the next in this series. The story flowed so well and kept me so entertained that I got through far quicker than I had hoped. That's ok though because I will just have to go back and re read it again. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 06/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Given (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
To Take a King (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Awesome! BUY

Reviewed by: hocgirl (Date: 06/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: To Take a King (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

I love reading books by Stormy Glenn but I got to say this one could have been better. I loved the story line but I felt like I only had part of a story, there was so many details missing or skipped over. Felt a little rushed. BUY

Reviewed by: 451073 (Date: 06/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: To Take a King (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Starting Something (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love hank and Sammy's story..... love this series, love this town love these people!!!! This was fantastic and I can not wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starting Something (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Flight of Fancy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Totally fell in love with Eddie............As usual I can't get enough of this series, it's characters and Stormy's storytelling..............Love it and it goes on the Reread Pile like all things Stormy. BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 05/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flight of Fancy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Promise Kept (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story of Mason and Jack...to love someone for so long, never believing he would get the man of his dreams. Loved Cooper and his friends, LOVED his parents, love everything about this story!!!!! The love, the trust, hit sex, funny bantering between them FANTASTIC CAN NOT WAIT FOR MORE BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Kept (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Promise Kept (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such an amazing story! I was hooked on Jack and Mason from the beginning! I won't spoil with a lot of details but the things they had to go through to get to their HEA , the friends they have, how they helped them get together and the terror they also endured also just added to this story. SO good! I loved this story and all it's characters..well except for the whack job. Looking forward to reading A Promise Given in June! A MUST read! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 05/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Kept (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 151 to 175 of 828
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34