Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 201 to 225 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33

Reader Reviews

33 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Forever and a Day (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy glen all I can say it's u don't disappoint. I was waiting patiently for this book and it was worth the wait. Thank you for doing what u do. BUY

Reviewed by: Ladiid23 (Date: 12/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever and a Day (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Wolf's Bane (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

.......... BUY

Reviewed by: wfht912 (Date: 12/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wolf's Bane (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
APP Exclusive: Forget Me Not (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: Forget Me Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Pleasing Master (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome Sir series. BUY

Reviewed by: KeyKey841 (Date: 12/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pleasing Master (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Forever and a Day (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really enjoyed the story. It bought together some some loose ends in the series but the time frame seamed a little off. BUY

Reviewed by: Mic (Date: 11/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever and a Day (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Pleasing Master (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Don't get me wrong, I love Stormy Glenn's books and I have majority of them but this one ANNOYED the hell out of me. It's the confusion on Jackson's part that got me so annoyed...he came off as DUMB blond and I hate dumb blonds! Didn't do it for me sorry to say. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 11/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pleasing Master (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Pleasing Master (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think this is my favorite so far!!! Hot Dayum.... Michael and Jackson were sweet, loving, patience, strong, forgiven and smoking HOT!!!! THIS WAS FANTASTIC BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pleasing Master (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Call Me Master (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!!!! But Rafe and Dennys story is my favorite..... hot dayum this was kinky, sweet, loving and omg SEXY AS SIN!!! Love when the alpha falls hsrd, loves hard. They were perfect THIS WAS FANTASTIC BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 10/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Call Me Master (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Waiting to Breathe (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series but this one is special. The Pringles, the heartache. The tears! The HEA. BUY

Reviewed by: Laney (Date: 10/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Waiting to Breathe (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



20 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Forever Mates: Stefan & Bay (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Good Series. Kind of repetitive as all the stories have the same 2 chapters. BUY

Reviewed by: 616825 (Date: 09/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Mates: Stefan & Bay (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Slave Auction (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

(This not a real review more my oppinion about the 2014 version) First thing said: I loved the original version very much and had wished, SG would have written more of this series back then. And because of this I was so excited when the re-publishing was announced, couldn't wait to get the new version... BUT I'm so disappointed with the re-work of Slave Auction :( For me it seemed, that SG was in an everything-must-be-closed-happily phase or something when she re-wrote it. While the original version left more things to explained between the characters, now she tells too much forefront AND also gives too much final conclusion! It was much more mysterious before - more like "I want to read the next book of this series to know the secrets behind". Now it's a one-story thing, finished. I don't really feel the need to get the second book anymore... not with the future posibility SG draws there now It also reminded me too much of another series (with humans kidnapped and enslaved to aliens), the things that made this story unique are now hidden beneath explanations of things that only destroy the "magic". This was such a great story and it could have become an even greater series. BUY

Reviewed by: Tauglanz (Date: 09/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave Auction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Call Me Sir, Too (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm loving this series!!!!!!! Dante and Daniel, heartbreaking, sad, forgiveness, healing, loving, and holy hotness they are Sexy. loved this was fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Call Me Sir, Too (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Heat of the Night (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such an amazing story! I LOVE how Van and Fang's relationship developed and grew. Loved the interaction between them both the romantic and funny.The danger just added to their hotness. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heat of the Night (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Forever Mates: Zus & Rue (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I dont think this is a 1 or 2 rating it is not a 5 star but a 4 not as good as her other stories but still a good read and enjoyable I know some is the same as the first book but different from each brothers story BUY

Reviewed by: shazie (Date: 08/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Mates: Zus & Rue (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Call Me Sir (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved Logan and joey story. This was a beautiful, loving trusting and oh so sexy story!!!? THIS WAS FANTASTIC AND I CAN NOT WAIT FOR BOOK 2 BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Call Me Sir (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Forever Mates: Mikhail & Jace (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again, Stormy Glenn writes a funny, unique book. Jace is not the typical flaming queen who is defenseless. He is mouthy and opinionated, but he wants to be loved. While the house was under attack, he and his friends did not go hide. I loved that he could kick butt and was not afraid to prove to his mate that he could stand beside him. The alpha is actually all 4 brothers, not one which I thought was a different twist on the werewolf pack dynamics. I can't wait to read about Rue and how he learned to throw knives. BUY

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 07/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Mates: Mikhail & Jace (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Faery Me (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These two women are the powerhouse of M/M. They do an excellent job of measuring out equal parts jokes, sex, and pain. I found myself laughing and crying in equal measure but I love it. If you love paranormals having fun and having a difficult time getting there then these are our women and this is your series. BUY

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 07/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Faery Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.0

The main character's name changes from "Jace" to "Jesse" for a few paragraphs in the middle of the book. Seriously? You can't even be bothered to proofread your 100 page book? It is insulting to the buyer/reader. I expect better. BUY

Reviewed by: CAR1 (Date: 07/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Mates: Mikhail & Jace (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Taming a Beta's Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sweet , sexy and action filled BUY

Reviewed by: lagordidelbx (Date: 06/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Taming a Beta's Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
A Moment in Time (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I had real issues with this book. First, why would a big hunky guy like Grayson be so whiney? Second, Apollo. Wasn't he supposed to be some sort of warrior? I get insta-love, but Apollo went into simpering mode after meeting the guy in his kitchen for all of what, an hour? I expected stronger heroes from they way the two were described and got the characteristics of omegas instead. Endearments are highly overused in this story. It was as if this book was just slapped together. Too many loop holes left unresolved. BUY

Reviewed by: sara931 (Date: 05/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Moment in Time (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



169 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
His Gentle Touch (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Gideon and Micah's story was filled with, true friendship, flirting, love , angst, reunion, more love, lots of great sex and an evil father who was taught a valuable lesson "You don't mess with what is mine!" Loved this story...can't wait to read Seth's "Love & Spaghetti on Aisle Eight" BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Gentle Touch (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

This is a great series. The two of you have a great chemistry in building new worlds and developing chacters. Each book introduces us to a new person that deserves a book of their own. The werewolf mafia Capo, the government assistant now in the "basement", the French x Ministry guard, the list is growing. I'm waiting! BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 04/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Purr for Me
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
A Moment in Time (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

MUST READ.............Can't get enough of this series...Again, an Adventure to go on, and New people to meet, for me to say anymore would be spoiling the read for others.....So, all I'll say is MUST READ........ BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Moment in Time (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Slave Auction (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Can't wait for the rest of the series!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: MaeTys (Date: 04/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave Auction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Beautiful Béla (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I had the most fun reading this book. I laughed through tears and yelled at the bad guy like he would hear me. So many old names from favorite stories given a new spin/life. I am getting all the books in this series because I cannot wait to see what these ladies do next!! You have never let me down and the both of you together are an unstoppable powerhouse of erotic fiction. Keep them coming please!! :D BUY

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 04/15/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



RESULTS: 201 to 225 of 819
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33