Reviews for Tatum Throne

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 42
PAGE:1 | 2
Books written by
Alicia White

Claiming Emma (MFMM)  Alyssa  Their Colorado Nights (MFM) 
11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Branding Ben (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I'm really enjoying Tatum Throne's new series, Rough Riders. The story line is really interesting and the sex scenes are HOT. Great job! Looking forward to book 3. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 12/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Ben (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

His Mating Mark (MFM)  Skin Deep (MFM)  Handcuffs for Hannah (MFM) 
7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Training Nathan (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I really loved this book. The relationship between Reed and Nathan was outstanding. I'm looking forward to the next book. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 12/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Nathan (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Laine

The Season of Snow and Snogging (MM)  Wolfe and His Bunny (MM)  Lost Heart (FF) 
11 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
High Heat (MM)
Title: High Heat (MM)
$4.99 - Author(s): Tatum Throne
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I've been waiting for Colin and Quinn's story for a while, and it was more than what I hoped for. Colin, the chef, feels like he is stalked by an invisible foe, and as accidents begin to pile up, he feels lost. Quinn, the paramedic/fireman, wants Colin safe--and for Colin to be his exclusively. Quinn is dominant and forceful and, oh, so hot, and though the man once before broke his heart, Colin can't seem to stop himself from giving in to temptation. This may be the first MM by Tatum Throne, but she has a future in this genre for sure. From the very opening scene she shows us what she's capable of. The story is fast-paced, laced with sexual tension and suspenseful action. Loved it. I highly recommend! BUY

Reviewed by: Susan Laine (Date: 10/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Susan Laine

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: High Heat (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne

Susan Laine >
Susan Laine is a Finnish native by happenstance of birth and an author by desire. Susan has an abiding love for books, writing and reading. A fan of saunas, Lady Gaga and chocolate Susan believes that love triumphs over all other considerations, which is why she writes about it. Her favorite genre is M/M romance, and her favorite ideal of a masculine hunk of man is a cowboy, naturally.
Total reviews by Susan Laine: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

4 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Falling for Lukas (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Luminosity Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

The book was ok but confusing. The word HE was used a lot and I did not know who the author was referring to often. Also, there was many sex scenes where c*ck was used in the wrong place. Such as, when there was intercourse there was no way what was wrote was possible. In addition, how the people were mated, there was no explanation to this. Overall, the book was ok but better editing and distinction of who was who would have made the book better. BUY

Reviewed by: 695805 (Date: 12/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Falling for Lukas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Branding Grayson (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awww, I'm so happy for Zeke and Gray. Glad Zeke could see him for himself and not what others are saying. Second chances for Gray, and all he ever dreamed of for Zeke. This was fantastic I love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Grayson (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Training Pact (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love these guys. This entire series, these men. They have dangerous jobs, but when they fall in love they fall hard and fast. Sweet, sexy, loving fantastic. BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Pact (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Training Kevin (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So happy Kevin is free and safe... Wyatt and Kevin.....hot DAYUMMMM, this two were smoking! Loved this story, showing that no matter who you are, what you do, abuse is abuse. You need to get out, fight for your life. Love these men, love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Kevin (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Training Hunter (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story was about that there is love out there for everyone and you just have to let your fears go to get it. Hunter has lock himself away from all things due to things that have happen in his childhood that has left scars on him. Phoenix has been told that he is to train Hunter to get him field ready. What will Hunter do when his fantasy is in front of him? This was wonderful story of someone has the strength to let fears go to have happiness that they deserve. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this book. BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 04/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 111 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Hunter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Training Hunter (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVE THESE MEN.....Hunter and Phoenix were SO SMOKING HOT TOGETHER! !!! Wow, the chemistry is off the charts. Happy Hunter could finally find peace and the love they both deserve. Fantastic as ever!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Hunter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



14 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Training TJ (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love love love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training TJ (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Training Ryan (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Ryan (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Training Leland (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic as always!!!! Loved Witt and leyland Witt, the hot sexy Dom, but also loving sweet and vulnerable. This was amazing and smoking hot!! Love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Leland (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Branding Finn (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finn was so sweet, sensitive, broken, and War was perfect for him. loved this love these smoking hot guys Love this series you never disappoint BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Finn (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Training James (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm so happy the chief finally got his story. To be who he is, love who he wants, and finally have the life he desires! This was amazing as always, loving.sweet and oh so sexy loved it BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training James (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Tracking Easton (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Hard to follow plot, felt like I was missing key scenes, references and dialogue.This is becoming more and more typical of this author's writings in comparison to her first books. BUY

Reviewed by: Shalara (Date: 11/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tracking Easton (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Branding Eli (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series! Eli and Wes were senual, loving, and so very sexy, loved loved loved this story Tatum never disappoints BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Eli (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Training Kyle (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tatum never disappoints!!!! I loved Mason and Kyle's story sweet, loving, strong, dominant and whew, HOT HOT HOT Love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Kyle (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Branding Dade (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic as always!!!!!! I love this group of guys, and Dade and Luke were perfect together. Sweet sexy loving. Woot can't wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Dade (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Training Grant (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy hell this was smoking hot!!!! Loved Jack....yum. and Grant was sweet and sad, loving? love this series this was fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Grant (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
Training Evan (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Again, lots of editing errors. To me, the main characters did not connect. BUY

Reviewed by: 301771 (Date: 03/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Evan (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Branding Clint (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Lots of editing errors. Main characters didn't connect to me in this story. BUY

Reviewed by: 301771 (Date: 03/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Clint (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Branding Clint (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Trevor and Clint, this was a sweet beautiful loving story!!! I loved these guys and this series is Fantastic-?? BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 02/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Clint (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
Training Evan (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fabulous as always!!! I love these men and love this series! David and Evan were sweet loving dark kinky and sexy hot hot hot!!! Im happy they both got their happy ever after? FANTASTIC BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Evan (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Branding Ben (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Not only was this sexy as sin but it was truly a beautiful loving story!!! I loved that the big bad Dom feel in love. Ben and nick together wss fantastic loved loved loved this BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Ben (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Training Kemper (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Could these 2 be any sexier?? I love shawn and kemper together. The fact that shawn excepted kemper as is, flaws and all, truly showed what a real man he is!!! They were sweet loving and hot hot hot!!!! THIS WAS AMAZING BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Kemper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Branding Alex (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Who doesn't love hot sexy hunky kinky lick worthy cowboys? Meeee :-) what a way to kick off a new series. This was fantastic!!! Loved Alex and Lance...they were SMOKIN HOT!!! I cant wait for more..,,, Congrats BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Alex (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Training Adam (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I enjoy d/s fiction, but this one did not hit the mark for me. The main characters did not live up to expectation. The plot was shallow and I quickly lost interest, skimming pages just to just to the end. BUY

Reviewed by: Dillybeaumom (Date: 10/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Training Adam (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Training Nathan (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic as always!!!!! Loved loved loved Reed and Nathan. .. whats not to love than kinky loving sexy as hell men!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Nathan (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 42
PAGE:1 | 2