Reader Reviews

10 Ratings
Avg - 3.3
Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Riverdale Avenue)
$0.00
Categories: Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Title: Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story - Prequel to Running in Fear Author: Trinity Blacio Published: 1-8-2017 Publisher: Riverdale Avenue Books Pages: 26 Genre: Erotic Romance Sub Genre: SciFi & Fantasy; Shifters; Wolves ISBN: 13: 9781626013360 ASIN: B01N9PV7JG Reviewer: DelAnne Reviewed For: NetGalley Rating: 4.25 Description of "Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story" From the Publisher: In Searching for The Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story, the prequel to best-selling author Trinity Blacio’s Running in Fear series, Alpha shapeshifter Remi LeBlathe has only one thing on his mind tonight—sex. Unfortunately, he can’t enjoy his latest ménage a trios' near as much as he’d like to because he knows there’s someone out there who is his true soul mate. Life can change in a matter of moments, as it does for him as he finds himself searching for his perfect mate in the most unlikely of places. My Review of "Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story": Again Trinity Blacio delivers another wonderful story. Although I wished it was longer. I found the characters well done and the plot concise. It may be only twenty six pages, but Ms. Blacio packed a lot in those few pages. My rating is 4.25 out of 5 stars. This book is for adults only, over the age of 18. My rating of "Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story - Prequel to Running in Fear" is 4.25 out of 5 stars.

Reviewed by: Dorise (Date: 09/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Vegas is Burning by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Riverdale Avenue)
$6.99
Categories: Fantasy, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great start to a new series. I had a hard time putting it down. I can't wait to read the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: 283043 (Date: 07/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vegas is Burning
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hunger of the Heart by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Decadent Publishing Company)
$3.99
Categories: Action/Adventure, Paranormal, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great start for a new series. I can't wait for the next one! I love the whole concept! BUY

Reviewed by: 283043 (Date: 05/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hunger of the Heart
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Lion’s Secret Love - Book Six of The Masters of the Cats Series by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Riverdale Avenue)
$6.99
Categories: Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. It is my favorite of the series so far. The Masters of the Cats series is fantastic! BUY

Reviewed by: 283043 (Date: 05/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Lion’s Secret Love - Book Six of The Masters of the Cats Series
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Lion’s Secret Love - Book Six of The Masters of the Cats Series by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Riverdale Avenue)
$6.99
Categories: Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved this book. I couldn't put it down from the first chapter on. I have read the whole series but this is by far the most riveting so far in this series. Each new page had something that I did not expect happening. I couldn't wait to turn the page and find out what happened next. I can't wait for the next in the series to come out. BUY

Reviewed by: 686151 (Date: 05/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Lion’s Secret Love - Book Six of The Masters of the Cats Series
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
My Sugar Daddy by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Riverdale Avenue)
$6.99
Categories: Paranormal, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

While this was a good book, I did get a little confused. Had to go back and reread a couple of things to make sure I got the story right. Now I need the other books to go with it! LOL BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1042 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: My Sugar Daddy
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Escaped by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Riverdale Avenue)
$0.99
Categories: Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

This book is utter crap. I'm beginning to think that the author is a 13year old girl with an active imagination who can't write for shit. The plot is all over the place, things just happen for no reason. It's like the 13 year old author was drafting a story, had lots of ideas jotted down and then just submitted it for publication without bothering to flesh out the storyline. The story is so shallow that you wonder why you even bothered to read it to the end. You have no idea who is talking, the time jumps around and it would be a lot better if the author had taken their time and actually bothered to write a story not just chucking sentences together hoping that it would turn out it the end, because it didn't turn out - total flop, total waste of money and my time. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 02/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 377 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 3 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Escaped
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.3
Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Riverdale Avenue)
$0.00
Categories: Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I read the initial release of this series but this is new to me. I loved seeing a little of why Remi was there that day. I'm excited with the rerelease as the initial release was fabulous so all Trinity can do is make them better.

Reviewed by: 686151 (Date: 01/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.0

I purchased a epub reader and was able to read two other books I have bought in this series but this one has no contents, how can I get my money back, or get a new copy to download and read. help me please because I really like these stories BUY

Reviewed by: 293233 (Date: 09/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Stepbrothers are Saber Tooth Tigers - Book Five of Masters of the Cats
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Her Stepbrothers’ Demands by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Riverdale Avenue)
$2.99
Categories: Erotica Fiction, Multiple Partners, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this authors work, I don't think she has written a bad story yet. BUY

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 07/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 298 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 3 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Her Stepbrothers’ Demands
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Her Three Men by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Riverdale Avenue)
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Multiple Partners, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The story just flows. BUY

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 12/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 298 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Three Men
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Dee's Hard Limits by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Riverdale Avenue)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Can't wait for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: JG (Date: 09/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dee's Hard Limits
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.3
Amethyst Flames by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Freya's Bower)
$1.99
Categories: Fairy Tales/Myths, Interracial, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Different, but still a good read.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 05/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 298 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Amethyst Flames
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)