Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 226 to 250 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

23 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

This book 44 in the "Suncoast Society" series and the gang is having a party this time at Nick, Lucas and Leigh's house. Tilly is also babysitting the kids at her house with arts and crafts. One of my favorite couples was in attendances for the party Mevi and Doyle with a sexy scenes in the pool or hot tub that I liked. I also liked that Leah tested a new rigger with Seth being tied up. Leigh is worried because she keeps forgetting to take her pill and she is not sure if she is ready to have another baby with them being busy and not being able to be in public with Nick and she is not sure how they feel. Abbey and Gilo are also there with him wearing a cupids outfit including a diaper which everyone laughed at. Mevi who has been giving guitar lessons to Laurel who is Leo and Eva's daughter along with Darryl's son Kyle who is 14. With all that these kinky friends got there kink on. This was a good read I love reading this series. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 02/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Like the holiday stories in the bask it is again time for the core group of the Suncoast Society to have their private kinky party fun. But while we get to enjoy some of the grown up party fun this time we their is a twist. We also get a peek at "Aunt" Tilly's kiddy party. It was just a s much fun to experience. This was a great book to read just before Valentine's Day. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think this is one of the best books Tymber has written. I'm not a fan of m/m romance, but got this anyway. Glad I did. BUY

Reviewed by: 312927 (Date: 02/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think this is one of the best books Tymber has written. I'm not a fan of m/m romance, but got this anyway. Glad I did. BUY

Reviewed by: 312927 (Date: 02/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great party visit to many of the old friends of the Suncoast Society. This time 'Auntie' Tilly plans a party for their children which features guitar lessons and subversive games for the older ones. In the end we have a few clues for what we may hope are future books. Thank you Tymber Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: mabelwall (Date: 02/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The Suncoast Society has fast become one of my favorite series. I can always count on Tymber to keep me updated with characters I've come to love and then introduce me to new ones. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book just made me smile. And I didn't even cry when Kaden was mentioned. See, I'm getting better Tymber!! Loved seeing all the different characters I"ve come to love with this series!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was fun catching up with the members of the Society. Nice and calm. It was fast reading, it surprised me when I realized that I had finished the book. But it was a good one. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 02/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Valenkink's Day: A Reunion Story (MM, MMM, MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a book 43 in the "Suncoast Society" and one of my favorite books in this series. Doyle Turner’s a psychologist specializing in addiction recovery and is a professional sober companion. He’s also a recovering alcoholic with over twenty years of sobriety. When he gets a call from Tilly asking him to meet with Clark who has a client that needs his help. Malcolm "Mevi" Maynard has lost everything his former manager stole millions of dollars from him so he hit the bottle. Mevi has to stay sober and get through the next tour or he is out of the band. Mevi also has another secret he's gay and has been hiding it for years. This was a really good book and from dealing with addiction and working with people who are recovering I think the author did a really good job it's hard staying sober under stress. With help of Tilly Mevi also discovers that he is a submissive and he wants to be Doyle's "Good Boy". Mevi also learned something's about his self wants he started submitting to Tilly he learned to open up about his past and he also learned to accept himself as he is. I also loved how Tilly helped Mevi's band get rid of the guy that wanted to replace Mevi Enrique who is blackmailing the drummer with a video of him getting a blow job. Tully is a true sadist she scared the shell out of him. I felt bad Bonnie the keyboard player told Doyle that her and Mevi were getting back together she is in love with him he used her for years. I also liked that the band accepted him. This was a good book and it took Tilly to get these two back together. This was a really good book it was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I am looking forward to reading more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 02/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Okay first I want to say I love the idea of Eeyore PJ's since I have an Eeyore blanket. I have to say that I love the role that Tilly gets to play in this Suncoast Society installment. Doyle is caught off guard by his own strong feelings but makes sure that he does his best to be above board. We also get to see that being the Dom doesn't mean you can't make really big mistakes. Mal is strong enough to make the decision to stay sober, to go for what he wants, to stand up for himself and others, to stay sober when things go wrong and to be forgiving. I love that both me are allowed to show well rounded characters. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 02/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What I loved most: the flashbacks to Kaden and Leah’s life with Seth as their best friend, Leah’s devotion to both of them and making sure Kaden’s wishes are respected, Kaden’s premonitions. What I liked least: the way people mistrusted their impressions just because it wasn’t rational or logical. Another feel-good kinky party story with lots of friend reminiscing scenes BUY

Reviewed by: 288127 (Date: 01/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Kinkmas Carol (MMM, MFM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Melanie falls for two completely different brothers, Kirby and Davis, and then realises why they are so completely different, but how will they react when they’re finally told the truth and how will Davis’ ex react to being told he’s no longer interested? What I loved most: Davis’ reactions to Melanie, his patience with his brother, how Melanie ensured Felicity got her comeuppance. A very enjoyable poly romance BUY

Reviewed by: 288127 (Date: 01/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Doyle, sober companion for Mevi, rock star preparing for a gruelling tour, knows it’s a bad idea to fall for his client, but that doesn’t stop him. Mevi, recovering alcoholic, doesn’t know how to come out to his bandmates, especially Bonnie, who thinks she’s in love with him, because she thinks he’s straight. What I loved most: Mevi setting Tilly loose on Erique, all the music-writing scenes, how Tilly witnessed their wedding and collaring, the self-acceptance Mevi had after his “click”, how right they felt together. I had a little trouble getting my head around Doyle just walking away at the BBM, but finally came to an understanding of it. This will be high on the reread pile (but then all Tymber’s books are). Highly enjoyable and entertaining book. BUY

Reviewed by: 288127 (Date: 01/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I so love Tymber Dalton's books. She is an awesome writer, who writes with so much passion. I love how characters from her other books makes an appearance. It is very well written. It is a must read. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 01/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great story from Tymber Dalton which took me into the high pressure world of the musician in a very popular group. Can Doyle save Mevi's career? Will the couple be able to have their HEA? The legends of Tilly have a fantastic chapter added. BUY

Reviewed by: mabelwall (Date: 01/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome and hawt book. I'm loving these m/m's! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 01/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent read! The way Tymber approached the subject matter was right on point with my own personal experience. And a nice twist at the end :) Worth reading a few times! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 01/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a wonderful story. I liked how Doyle and Mevi met through Tilly, how they got together and lived happily ever after. Looking forward to more of Ms Dalton's books. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 01/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Time Out of Mind (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely LOVE this series! And although I'm not usually a fan of M/M, this book just blew me away! What a great story. Two great guys who find one another. Another HEA, which is always a treat. The endings are like a warm hug at the end of the book. I have read and am now re-reading every book in this series. This book is the best one yet!! Keep up the good work! .....also, I want to be Tilly when I grow up! She is frickin' AWE.-SOME! BUY

Reviewed by: DeeGee (Date: 01/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time Out of Mind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Pinch Me is Rob and Laura’s story. Laura has been attacked and has lost her memory. She doesn’t remember anybody, not even Rob, and particularly not that they have a D/s relationship. She’s instinctively afraid of men, and Rob finds having to stifle his domly protective instincts very difficult. So the book is a falling in love again story as she wonders if she’s ever going to recover her memory mixed with a whodunnit as we try to identify her assailant. What I loved most: Rob and his patience and how he never lost faith. The womens’ friendship came a close second. Losing my memory is one of my greatest nightmares, I can only hope it never happens to me. BUY

Reviewed by: 288127 (Date: 01/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was hesitant to read this at first because it was going to be more BDSM than I felt comfortable with, but it was written by Tymber and my TBR was empty so I convinced myself. I was pleasantly surprised to enjoy it even though I wasn’t really into BDSM. This was an introduction to BDSM as Shayla the journalist investigates a BDSM club for a series of articles and falls in love with Tony the Dom who shows her the way. There’s more BDSM than in Safe Harbour or The Reluctant Dom but the romance is fore-front. Tymber Dalton is writing about something she knows, and it shows. The respect for safe words, the safe, sane and consensual credo is so firmly embedded in everything she writes that even if I could tell it’s not for me, I was drawn into the love story and knowing that the characters could call red meant the actual BDSM details didn’t bother me much at all. What I loved most: the insight into Tony’s feelings – we’d already met Tony in The Reluctant Dom, and I loved the domly cluelessness he showed at times. By this book, I was beginning to get more into the idea of it being a series. I love series books because of the comfort zone, even when one or two characters do something that shocks you, you have the tried and trusted ones to pull you into the story. Tony is not one of my favourite characters in the series, and he got on my nerves at some points, but I’m not Shayla, I don’t have to put up with him, I can call Red (aka put the book down) any time it suits me. I loved the friendships between all the women, it’s one of the main reasons I kept reading the series. BUY

Reviewed by: 288127 (Date: 01/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What I loved most: the feelings between Mac and Sully, how quickly they fell in love with Clarisse and wanted to protect her, the love behind the DS dynamic that showed clearly through all the rest. I really loved this ménage love story about a woman who falls in love with two kinky men when she’s running away from an abusive relationship. To complicate matters, her abusive ex is a cop and so is one of the men who shelters her. Working out whether and how to trust him and his Dominant ways when she’s never considered herself kinky is the crux of the story. The meanders of getting free of her ex and into a poly DS relationship were very enjoyable to read, and by the time I closed the book I was delighted to have confirmed my discovery of another must-read author (I originally bought this book because she’d written Love at First Bite, which is one of my must reread books). This book also quickly made its way onto my rereading pile, and luckily enough for me, there are now a large number of Tymber Dalton books to keep me happy when I need a pick-me-up. BUY

Reviewed by: 288127 (Date: 01/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story from Tymber Dalton! Have a box of tissues at hand! Once again I fall in love with the characters and the twists in the story make for "can't put it down" reading. 5 stars for sure. BUY

Reviewed by: mabelwall (Date: 01/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Power of Three (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series has been extremely enjoyable to read. This installment was no different. The books grab my attention quickly and keep them until the last page. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 97 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Power of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Ask DNA (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well for the first time in a while a new relationship is formed without any help from the Venture matchmakers which I think would be fun to hear them discussing sometime in the future. Also, I could relate to Davis as I have a son that would now days be labeled on the spectrum but when he was little because he could function was night. He has had to work work hard over the years as he had academic struggles as well but his a doing well now. Each person in this group has their own strengths and weakness and together they really create a while package. I love how for Davis his new feelings are so bright and surprising to himself. Kirby can sort of let Mel be part of the group and it will change his own life in some ways. As we see through several points in the story Mel is a strong woman who can stand on her own but it's great that now she doesn't have to. I felt bad for Mr. Darby and what he will be having to face and deal with over the next few months. Also, I love the backstory of Kirby and Davis' parents. It adds so much to the story. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 01/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ask DNA (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 226 to 250 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39