Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 251 to 275 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36

Reader Reviews

13 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Fire Road (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series keeps getting better and better! I love Elaine and the Triad and can't wait to see what happens next! Tymber remains an automatic buy for me! BUY

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 07/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Fire Road (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Spoiler Ahead This is book 34 in the "Suncoast Society" series. Em Woodland's parents moved in with her three years ago, and it wasn't her idea. Her mother's meddling has killed Em's love life. After her busybody mom calls the cops on the two new guys next door. Jarred and Garrison are still mourning the lost of there lover and owner Janis it's been thirteen months so when Jarred inherits the house next door to Em the guys see it as their new start. Turns out Em's mother is more than a busybody she is having a psychotic break down and wanting to run Em's life. Jarred and Garrison like Em a lot but they know that they have to take it slow she is not in the lifestyle. I also like Mitchell and Brent her bosses and they also like the guys and want the best for her. I also liked her dad he has let his wife run the show and he has had enough and is putting his foot down. After taking her to the doctor and finding that it's not physical they find out it's in the mind when she refuses to move out of Em's house and her brother and sister finally understand what Em has been going through. The sex scenes in this book weren't has good in this book as they are in other books by Tymber. Em did meet the group at Tony and Shayla's house although she already knew Chelbie from "Sapiosexual" but she didn't know the aspect of her relationship with Nick and Rich Hurst. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I love reading this series and can't wait to read the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Spoiler Ahead This was a really good book and one of my favorite in this series. Kim and Cole have been a couple for two years. Kim was married and her ex husband tore her down and created a rip with her and her parents. When Kim tells Cole that she wants to try BDSM he agrees they meet the members of the Suncoast Society. Mason Lange moved away from Florida for a job in Nebraska where he hooks up with a 23 year old guy Freddie when he moves back to Florida he breaks up with the him Mason is a Dom who missed the lifestyle he was friends with Kade and was there when Ventura first opened and he is glad to be back home. Mason makes friends with the new couple he knows he is gay and a sadist and agrees to help them. Cole realizes that he can't give Kim all that she needs so he ask Mason for help. This was a really good book and another heart breaker by Tymber. Mason's ex Freddie is stalking him he doesn't know when to let go although Mason has told him it was over and that he only wants to be friends. Mason knows that he is attracted to Cole and is surprised when Cole admits that he wants him but not as his sub but as his boyfriend. Freddie upset mason by showing up at his house and tries to kill him by running him over. I really loved how Tilly came to the rescue to help Kim and Cole get through it and how Cole stepped up and faced Mason's parents. This was a really good book with a lot of kinky sex scenes and there was so heart breaking one's as well. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I love reading this series each book can be read as stand alones or in order. I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a short quick read that I wished was longer. Cali Charleston's ex Shane took advantage of her she helped build his business and he left her homeless with no money. Cali is strong and independent and stubborn and masochistic and according to her not very submissive. Max Trendle and Sean Dennison have been together for over ten years started out first as roommates and then lovers. After Cali spend one night in her new apartment the build catches on fire leaving her homeless again. The guys really like her, but they have been hurt by a woman a Domme Lydia in the past. I love reading Tymber's books the sex scenes in this book were hot I also love reading about the people of the Suncoast Society the books can be read as stand alones. Max and Sean also make BDSM equipment and they want Cali to help them with their website. Max and Sean work to show Cali that they want her forever that a menage can work. I also like the fact that although Lydia tried to hurt them that it didn't work. I also like that Cali didn't want to take handouts from the guys that she wanted to pay her own way. This was a good book it was well written like all of Tymber's books with no errors in spelling or grammar. I am looking forward to reading more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a short quick read that I wished was longer. Cali Charleston's ex Shane took advantage of her she helped build his business and he left her homeless with no money. Cali is strong and independent and stubborn and masochistic and according to her not very submissive. Max Trendle and Sean Dennison have been together for over ten years started out first as roommates and then lovers. After Cali spend one night in her new apartment the build catches on fire leaving her homeless again. The guys really like her, but they have been hurt by a woman a Domme Lydia in the past. I love reading Tymber's books the sex scenes in this book were hot I also love reading about the people of the Suncoast Society the books can be read as stand alones. Max and Sean also make BDSM equipment and they want Cali to help them with their website. Max and Sean work to show Cali that they want her forever that a menage can work. I also like the fact that although Lydia tried to hurt them that it didn't work. I also like that Cali didn't want to take handouts from the guys that she wanted to pay her own way. This was a good book it was well written like all of Tymber's books with no errors in spelling or grammar. I am looking forward to reading more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If anyone can make sense of four people and for totally different personalities and different ailments and hang ups it would be Tymber. The trials and tribulations of the Hunter, Todd, Coop and Dani quad was riveting, even though it was sometimes frustrating. I was glad for the HEA, because it resolved a lot of the feelings I was feeling, and also because Hunter's father got played.... This book is for open-minded people only, so if you have issues with different lifestyles and this book is not for you. Otherwise, this book was so good that I could not put it down from cover to cover. Another great one Tymber BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



82 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories:

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved reading "kitten's tale". WOW! Great read, another Tymber Dalton classic!

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Even though I am always ready at midnight to download and read all night whenever Tymber has a new Suncoast Society book out, this one touched my heart even more than usual. All three main characters, Em, Jarred, & Garrison, are at difficult places in their lives and together they work through each other's "issues" and find a way forward together. Jarred & Garrison together need Em as much as she needs them and once again, Tymber Dalton has pulled together a new family in such a beautifully dynamic way. I love seeing familiar faces and I love that each book is different. Once again I felt that I was right there in the story. I laughed, I cried, I was afraid when Em got hurt, I was worried about Em's mother, and I really felt for Em's dad - I just wanted to hug him! I also liked the support the Em had in Mitchell and Brent. Another Suncoast Society Hit!! Thanks Tymber and pleassssse keep them coming!!! BUY

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!!! Another great read!! I was curious how this would work. It wouId take a very secure person to be okay with their girlfriend playing with another man but once again, Tymber Dalton made it real. I worried, I laughed, I cried, I was scared, I was angry, & I celebrated as the three found contentment and happiness together. Very well written!! BUY

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was waiting & ready at midnight on the 4th to download this book as I absolutely adore the Suncoast Society Series. I have read every story at least four times and "Rhymes with Orange" did NOT disappoint! I could not put it down, I read all night and did nothing else until I finished the book. After reading the blurb, I was curious how Tymber would wind these four lives around each other and, as usual, she did it with such amazing & fluid details that touched my soul and allowed me to feel as though I was there watching this all unfold. I laughed, cried, felt both of Danielle & Hunter's anguish... in fact, I wanted a few minutes with Danielle's ex and Hunter's family, especially Hunter's family!) I wanted to tell Coop to just go for it and Todd, well... we need more Todd's in this world! What an incredible story!! I was never a reader, didn't have time. For 32 years I was a Social Worker & worked 18 hour days. Six years ago a rare disease took control of my life & my life as I knew it was forever gone. About three years ago, a friend suggested I try reading to fight off depression and suggested Tymber Dalton. She told me to start with "Love Slave for Two" (she knows me well because I was hooked!) Next I read "Kitten's Tale" then started "Safe Harbor" and have followed the Suncoast Society ever since. Tymber Dalton's gift, her creative expression, her art, her dedication to her craft and sharing it has truly made a difference in my life & I am sure in the lives of others. I can no longer just get up and go do whatever I want. I can't even take a bath on my own any longer, but I can read and this particular series never gets old. Every time I reread the series I see something new. With the health issues she has, I imagine Tymber understands how much her writing means to readers like me. Thank you so much Tymber and I truly hope the members of the Suncoast Society forever "speak" to you! I can't wait for "Beware Falling Ice"... BUY

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was waiting & ready at midnight on the 4th to download this book as I absolutely adore the Suncoast Society Series. I have read every story at least four times and "Rhymes with Orange" did NOT disappoint! I could not put it down, I read all night and did nothing else until I finished the book. After reading the blurb, I was curious how Tymber would wind these four lives around each other and, as usual, she did it with such amazing & fluid details that touched my soul and allowed me to feel as though I was there watching this all unfold. I laughed, cried, felt both of Danielle & Hunter's anguish... in fact, I wanted a few minutes with Danielle's ex and Hunter's family, especially Hunter's family!) I wanted to tell Coop to just go for it and Todd, well... we need more Todd's in this world! What an incredible story!! I was never a reader, didn't have time. For 32 years I was a Social Worker & worked 18 hour days. Six years ago a rare disease took control of my life & my life as I knew it was forever gone. About three years ago, a friend suggested I try reading to fight off depression and suggested Tymber Dalton. She told me to start with "Love Slave for Two" (she knows me well because I was hooked!) Next I read "Kitten's Tale" then started "Safe Harbor" and have followed the Suncoast Society ever since. Tymber Dalton's gift, her creative expression, her art, her dedication to her craft and sharing it has truly made a difference in my life & I am sure in the lives of others. I can no longer just get up and go do whatever I want. I can't even take a bath on my own any longer, but I can read and this particular series never gets old. Every time I reread the series I see something new. With the health issues she has, I imagine Tymber understands how much her writing means to readers like me. Thank you so much Tymber and I truly hope the members of the Suncoast Society forever "speak" to you! I can't wait for "Beware Falling Ice"... BUY

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy crap, that was hot! I thought it would be confusing. It wasn't. I thought the MM part would be icky. It wasn't. I KNEW it would have great sex. Wow! Not just the sex scenes themselves but the chemistry between everyone. I just finished about 2 minutes ago and I want to read it again, already. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 07/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished Rhymes with Orange, Tymber has done it again. Loved the way the characters all came together and the way they stood by one another in good and hard times. Love the Suncoast Society. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 07/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

She did it again! I love Tymber Dalton's books because she always puts so much emotional depth into her stories that I have ugly cried through more than a few and laughed so hard I cried in most. Can't wait for the next! BUY

Reviewed by: Margie (Date: 07/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So glad the 4th July finally rocked up I have been waiting sitting on pining for this date and the release of this book. So worth the wait but still wishing the inspiring characters of the suncoast society were able to tell their story faster. So I will be waiting for the next exciting tail from the suncoast society and Tymber Dalton because if is as good as the rest of the series and Rhymes with Orange then.......................oh fun. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 07/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the Suncoast Society series. Think this was the best yet. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 06/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the Suncoast Society series. Think this was the best yet. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 06/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



82 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories:

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Maybe b/c this was the free, shorter version that this book was so strangely abrupt. It felt very unfinished. The ending was....kind of a HEA but not really? I'm not sure what it was. Ray and Oot made it clear in the beginning that they weren't looking for a real partner in kitten, just a play partner. She, of course, secretly fell in love but to her credit, didn't outwardly pine for them or actively seek to redefine their relationship. Actually, Ray and Oot end up asking her to move in. Yet while they all got closer, in the end, it still seemed like they were just friends with benefits. Did I miss something? Did Ray and Oot ever declare their love for kitten? Sure, they were happy, but in an "ILY and I want to spend the rest of my life with you" way? Didn't seem like it,nwhuch was strange and unfulfilling, Also, I don't think it was ever explained where the name "Oot" even came from. Love Tymber, butvthiscwas disappointing,

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 323 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow. Just love the way Tymber Dalton writes. Another great read. BUY

Reviewed by: Shazza64 (Date: 05/31/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book with our favorite Suncoast Society friends. This is my favorite series. I love revisiting former characters. Thank you Tymber :) BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 05/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A terrific addition to the Suncoast series! As always, Ms. Dalton created interesting, unique characters with engaging plot and steamy sex. I appreciate her character development and the fact that even though Em was new to the scene, she was mature enough to know herself. Ms. Dalton remains an automatic buy for me! Highly recommend! BUY

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 05/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Drumroll please…Switchy, Suncoast Society book number 34 is finally available. Like a junkies waiting for our fixes, our next hit of Tymber’s Venture family hits the shelves. I for one ate it up, looking forward to coming home again to my kinky family. Along with our usual cast of characters Tony, Shayla, The Nicks, Chelbie, and our beloved Tilly, (who so doesn’t look good in prison orange!) We add a new triad to the group. Garrison Porter and Jarred Ilson have just inherited the home that Jarred’s grandfather left to him. It needs some serious work, along with some even more serious cleaning out. That’s where neighbor, Merylicia Woodland, or Em for short, comes in. She’s a manager at an estate sale company. Unfortunately, she meets her hunky new neighbors when her mother calls the police on them. Em goes to apologize for her mother’s actions and finds herself attracted to her nice new neighbors but figures they are involved with each other, so she doesn’t have a chance. But as Em starts to hang out with them, she realizes that the attraction isn’t just one-sided, and that they want to serve her, be her knights to her Lady. And as she meets their friends from the Suncoast society, Em slowly starts to understand what it is the men want from her and for her. And their friends couldn’t be happier. The men have been in mourning since their Domme and wife died a year earlier. So Em decides to try the role on, having Tilly show her a few things (Always love seeing Til in action.) But alas life doesn’t go smoothly, Em’s mother just can’t let her be, and becomes a regular problem throughout the story. And we see that sometimes, a Lady needs her knights to rescue her and be the ones to take the reins. I loved this book, got lost in it. I’ll be the first to admit my favorite books are where the dynamic is where the woman is the submissive and the man is the dominant. Probably because, hey, submissive here. But Tymber writes such a wonderful story that it doesn’t matter what roles everyone takes on, I’m just happy to be back with my Suncoast family again. And that’s what it feels like. Every. Time. Her writing invites you in so that you are genuinely thrilled to see old friends like Tilly and Tony back again, and excited to meet new friends and learn just how they fit into this kinky, wonderful family. But that’s Tymber, she’s just as warm and wonderful as the characters she writes, and I for one hope the Suncoast family continues to grow by leaps and bounds. Seriously, I just want to hop the next plane down to Florida and find Loren and Ross, maybe hit that munch. Ahh one can dream can’t they? This is most definitely a 5 Orgasm Book. BUY

Reviewed by: Knottygirlreviews (Date: 05/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
By the Embers Dies the Fire (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! There is still one tiny loose end at the end of the book. Hopefully it will be taken care of in the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 05/13/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: By the Embers Dies the Fire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Power of Three (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Perfect continuation of the Triple Trouble series! Must read and funny, really funny! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 05/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Power of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Power of Three (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I downloaded this as soon as it became live at midnight and stayed up all night reading it. LOVED IT! and you will too. It will also make you question how something happened and why and hope it gets answered in the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 04/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Power of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 251 to 275 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36