Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 326 to 350 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Drumroll please…Switchy, Suncoast Society book number 34 is finally available. Like a junkies waiting for our fixes, our next hit of Tymber’s Venture family hits the shelves. I for one ate it up, looking forward to coming home again to my kinky family. Along with our usual cast of characters Tony, Shayla, The Nicks, Chelbie, and our beloved Tilly, (who so doesn’t look good in prison orange!) We add a new triad to the group. Garrison Porter and Jarred Ilson have just inherited the home that Jarred’s grandfather left to him. It needs some serious work, along with some even more serious cleaning out. That’s where neighbor, Merylicia Woodland, or Em for short, comes in. She’s a manager at an estate sale company. Unfortunately, she meets her hunky new neighbors when her mother calls the police on them. Em goes to apologize for her mother’s actions and finds herself attracted to her nice new neighbors but figures they are involved with each other, so she doesn’t have a chance. But as Em starts to hang out with them, she realizes that the attraction isn’t just one-sided, and that they want to serve her, be her knights to her Lady. And as she meets their friends from the Suncoast society, Em slowly starts to understand what it is the men want from her and for her. And their friends couldn’t be happier. The men have been in mourning since their Domme and wife died a year earlier. So Em decides to try the role on, having Tilly show her a few things (Always love seeing Til in action.) But alas life doesn’t go smoothly, Em’s mother just can’t let her be, and becomes a regular problem throughout the story. And we see that sometimes, a Lady needs her knights to rescue her and be the ones to take the reins. I loved this book, got lost in it. I’ll be the first to admit my favorite books are where the dynamic is where the woman is the submissive and the man is the dominant. Probably because, hey, submissive here. But Tymber writes such a wonderful story that it doesn’t matter what roles everyone takes on, I’m just happy to be back with my Suncoast family again. And that’s what it feels like. Every. Time. Her writing invites you in so that you are genuinely thrilled to see old friends like Tilly and Tony back again, and excited to meet new friends and learn just how they fit into this kinky, wonderful family. But that’s Tymber, she’s just as warm and wonderful as the characters she writes, and I for one hope the Suncoast family continues to grow by leaps and bounds. Seriously, I just want to hop the next plane down to Florida and find Loren and Ross, maybe hit that munch. Ahh one can dream can’t they? This is most definitely a 5 Orgasm Book. BUY

Reviewed by: Knottygirlreviews (Date: 05/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
By the Embers Dies the Fire (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! There is still one tiny loose end at the end of the book. Hopefully it will be taken care of in the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 05/13/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: By the Embers Dies the Fire (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Power of Three (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Perfect continuation of the Triple Trouble series! Must read and funny, really funny! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 05/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Power of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Power of Three (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I downloaded this as soon as it became live at midnight and stayed up all night reading it. LOVED IT! and you will too. It will also make you question how something happened and why and hope it gets answered in the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 04/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Power of Three (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kim and Cole are a great couple who are trying to figure out what they need. Mason starts out with guiding them but soon becomes a part of their lives and their love. We get to see each of them learn about themselves as well as each other. Then we get to see them them fact the worst and the individual strengths as well as the depth of their love becomes clear. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Sauce (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

An OK but very slow read. It took me almost a week to read this book. It was a bit weird to think about Reed & Lyle playing with Basco (Tony) then later developing a sexual relationship with Vanessa. It's not something that totally put me off from the story though. What put me off was the plodding, slow pace of the story. I understood it at first; obviously Basco's death & Vanessa's grief and pain wouldn't and shouldn't go away quickly or easily. But after awhile I just got bored. I liked all the characters but I needed more. More story that wasn't mired in grief. The story was kind of a downer, frankly, despite the HEA in the end. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 03/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 328 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Sauce (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Classic Tymber Dalton. Liability is yet another great book in the Suncoast Society series. BUY

Reviewed by: medic6509 (Date: 03/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ahhh, one of my all time faves by Tymber Dalton and a book I re-read a couple of time a year at least. Wonderful, emotional, thrilling story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 03/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 328 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great read from Tymber Dalton. She makes you feel as though you are right there with the characters. I believe this is the first Suncoast Society book where a straight man ends up with a boyfriend. She makes you laugh, cry, laugh, cry, etc. You can't go wrong reading her stories. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 03/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I cannot say enough good about Tymber Dalton and her books. Her characters are so substantial you would expect them to walk right off the pages. Liability is no different in that respect, Kim's character is one that anyone who's been in an abusive relationship (whether it's physical or psychological) can relate to. Cole, the cool, calm, loveable guy who is everything good to and for her. Mason, a guy who has been a Dom and a Sadist for years (he was in original core group, the one that included Kaden); he's also a nice guy outside of a scene, which gets him into trouble at times. When they all come together it forms a story that's perfect for THEM, this story to me is a must read. I LOVE this story and all the characters who come into play as peripheral characters from previous books. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 03/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved this book. It is definitely a 5 star book and another great addition to the Suncoast Society series. BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 02/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh WOW!!! Tymber's books always leave me in a emotional mess and this one is no different. Cole, Kim and Mason just made my heart sing with happiness and though they go through some tough times, it all comes out okay!! I can't say enough about how good this book it. Get it and read it!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



325 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love at First Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber has become an author who I really enjoy reading. Her stories just come alive in my mind when I'm reading. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love at First Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Monkeying Around (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was excited and sad at the same time for this book. Excited because I wanted to see certain people get what's coming to them and sad because I knew this was the last book in this series. I loved it!! I might just have to go back and read the series again! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkeying Around (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Monkeying Around (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this series. Tymber wrote a sexy, adventure series sprinkled with humour. The ending was perfect. I'm just sorry the ride is over! Thanks Tymber - can't wait for the next one... BUY

Reviewed by: kay (Date: 01/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkeying Around (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Monkeying Around (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome ending for a fantastic series!!! BUY

Reviewed by: 674907 (Date: 01/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Monkeying Around (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Monkeying Around (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book in a fantastic series BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 01/16/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 661 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Monkeying Around (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



284 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Three Dog Night (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome, awesome book!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



171 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Monkey's Uncle (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the series!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey's Uncle (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Monkey Wrench (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this and love the series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Wrench (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love anything by Tymber Dalton!!! Great book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Tymber Dalton's books and this one was no exception!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



204 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Dead Moon Rising (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved this book!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dead Moon Rising (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Having a cousin who is gay and having witnessed his struggle this book hit close to home. Tymber did a wonderful job expressing how hard it can be to be true to yourself while trying not to hurt those you love. BUY

Reviewed by: 296320 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 326 to 350 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39