Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 351 to 375 of 954
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Tymber Dalton's books and this one was no exception!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1062 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



204 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Dead Moon Rising (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved this book!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1062 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dead Moon Rising (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Having a cousin who is gay and having witnessed his struggle this book hit close to home. Tymber did a wonderful job expressing how hard it can be to be true to yourself while trying not to hurt those you love. BUY

Reviewed by: 296320 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Impact (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tilly, Cris, and Landry are three of my favorite characters ever. I was so excited to get a full blown follow up to their original story, Cardinal's Rule, having seen bits and pieces in the books that followed . This story did not dissapoint. Seeing how they have moved past all the issues and developed into a cohesive team, was great, and seeing how they continue to develop and grow as their past issues come back made it worth the wait. I look forward to glimpses of them in upcoming books in the future BUY

Reviewed by: 296320 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impact (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Monkey See, Monkey Do (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another excellent book with a fantastic storyline and characters BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 661 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey See, Monkey Do (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber takes you into the minds of Betsy, Nolan and Kenny, Betsy having to be rescued from an abusive relationship and her saviors/main support people Nolan and Kenny are in for a roller coaster ride! Totally awesome book, worth reading again and again! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Triple Cross (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent continuation of the story of Elaine, Ain, Brodey and Cail (& the rest of the scooby gang ;) ). I love this book! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Cross (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Love Slave for Two Collection (MM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely love this collection! Nevvy, Tommy and Ty are perfect for each other, even if there are times where one of the guys (as guys can sometimes be) is a little dense lol. Read the books individually or in this collection, the characters will win your heart! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Love Slave for Two Collection (MM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sapiosexual (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

We can all relate to having that one friend, Chelbie is that friend. Nick is a very book smart guy with a kinky side and his twin brother, Rich, is a talented musician with a soft heart and a kinky side. Tymber plays off the characters so beautifully that it's magical. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sapiosexual (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book, it was my introduction to Tymber Dalton's work and she caught my fickle attention and held it all the way through. There were parts that had me on the edge of my seat, parts that had me in tears and other parts that had me laughing. It's an excellent story and a must read even if you've never read Tymber's work. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Ice Monkeys (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great series. Well worth the money. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 12/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ice Monkeys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Code Monkey (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not my favorite in this series. While the story was good the main characters don't even meet until 60% into the book. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 12/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Code Monkey (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Monkey See, Monkey Do (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Awesome book! Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 12/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey See, Monkey Do (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Impact (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This one touched my heart, made me cry, made me laugh and I could not stop reading until the end. The continuation of Tilly, Landry and Chris' story, I can't wait for the next book in the Suncoast Society series! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impact (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely hysterical in parts and had me in tears in other parts...Tymber has out done herself again! A MUST READ for anyone who loves her work! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Incredible!!!! lovely love story!!!! Epic BUY

Reviewed by: Patgodoy (Date: 12/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Code Monkey (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

fabulous series best read from the beginning as the reader needs the backstory. BUY

Reviewed by: Ali (Date: 12/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Code Monkey (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Code Monkey (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 661 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Code Monkey (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Ice Monkeys (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book in the series BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 661 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ice Monkeys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Impact (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book.. Love Tilly !!!!!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 11/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impact (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Ice Monkeys (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I waited for this book for months... and was not disappointed! Tymber weaves together in this 7th book of her "Drunk Monkeys" series: love, tragedy, loss, hope, fear, revenge, and the loyalty of true friendship. I found this book to be a pivotal one in the series with not just one, but two crucial story lines. As usual, Tymber's books are very well written and hard to put down once begun. I highly recommend the series and found Ice Monkeys to be the best so far. Can't wait for December 4th!! Thanks Tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: kay (Date: 11/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ice Monkeys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Ice Monkeys (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Woohoo! The Drunk Monkeys are back! Another great addition to the series! The pace is picking up as we approach the end. I can't wait to see what happens next! BUY

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 11/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ice Monkeys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series! I really enjoy the background of what has happened in the world from our time to the setting in the book. Highly recommend this series and all of Tymber's books. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 11/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Impact (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was fun to have another visit with some old friends. Tilly, Laudry, and Chris have a made a successful life together and they are only getting stronger and stronger. But now after an unexpected phone call they are facing a whole new adventure. The journey is emotional but the end result is lots of love and happiness. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impact (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Impact (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved to get one morebook with tilly cris and lan.i read it in one sitting once i opened i could not lay it dwn BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 11/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impact (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 351 to 375 of 954
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39