Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 376 to 400 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Impact (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I couldn't put the book down once I started to read it! BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 10/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impact (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Impact (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Like all tymber Dalton books in this series could not put it down till I got to the end. I hope this series keeps going or there is a spin off. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 10/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impact (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Impact (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved, loved, LOVED IT! You will need tissues but that is becoming standard for Tymber's Suncoast Society series which I don't mind. Now it is a waiting game for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 10/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impact (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Warning, this book will make you cry! It is a moving, different type of sci-fi! Great Great Great book! BUY

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 10/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Initiative (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Grant, Darryl, and Susan - After hardship and heartbreak these three are brought together. Each brings an element to the relationship that leaves them all fulfilled. Once again the message is clear that submissive doesn't mean weak or incapable. Also, never underestimate the smarts of a teenager. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 10/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Initiative (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm Abso in LOVE with this set of characters! And the storylines in this one ( to me there are several intertwined) are beautifully and tastefully done. *Bowing to Tymber Dalton* BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Initiative (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. Loved it, Loved it! For once Ms Dalton didn't put her characters (and me) through such suffering - this seemed to be slightly lighter in feel than some of hers I've read. But although not so emotionally gruelling, it was still a fantastic read and one I'll return to. In fact, it's one that, the moment I'd finished I wanted to go right back to the beginning and read all over again. So thank you Ms Dalton, thank you very much indeed. (Oh, and loved the D&D - that took me right back to my own University days!) BUY

Reviewed by: Mary Blackhill (Date: 10/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Initiative (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh, this tore me apart, put me back together again and then healed me. Amazingly emotional writing documenting a growing love as death slowly takes one of the three partners. One of the most amazing books I've read this year and one that will stay with me a long, long time. BUY

Reviewed by: Mary Blackhill (Date: 10/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Initiative (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I can't wait for the next installment. I have thoroughly enjoyed this series and can read it again. Can't wait to see what happens in the rest of the series. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 09/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Initiative (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Initiative (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story from Tymber Dalton. Susie fit in well with Tilly, Eliza and June just to name a few. I can't wait for the next installment is released! BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 09/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Initiative (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Strength of the Pack (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is the sequel to Vulnerable, and loved this book.... This book fits well into the previous book, and into the entire Suncoast Society series... Weel worth the money to buy it BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 09/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Strength of the Pack (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Strength of the Pack (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is not a shifer story but a story that affirms the strength of family no matter what the form or make up of that family is. This story takes off where Vulnerable left off. Jesse and Leo are married and settling into a life that includes Leo's ex and daughter. This story focus on Eva and her finding her own way. Leo has given her strength but she has a lot more growing to get through. Nate is a quiet sort of dom who has great strength, compassion, and caring. He has had to face his own tragedy in life. Together they form and strong bond that allows further healing for Eva. They also learn how to meld their lives together with Leo and Jesse to make a stronger pack. Eva still has to struggle with taking on unnessary guilt but even when a crisis occurs with the strength of the pack everyone comes out stronger and more loved than before. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 09/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Strength of the Pack (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Leo and Jesse seem made for each other but it doesn't make things easy. Just working around their schedules and Leo's family oblications takes effort. There is some hurt and drama. When an accident leaves Leo in bad shape they must again learn to adjust. In the process old secrets are revealed and Jesse learns to open his heart to more than just Leo. The family dynamics were explosive and I look forward to the next series book that will take up where this one leaves off. In a beautiful way these two men have found what they needed in each other in a way that lets them open their arms to include others and expand the definition of what makes a family. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 09/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Strength of the Pack (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another amazingly strong addition to the Suncoast Society from Ms. Dalton. This book kept me turning the pages, not wanting to stop until I was done. The emotional range of her characters, and their unique and often complex situations could not be written by someone unless they had the skill Tymber exhibits. Eva and her Pack, are strong together, but they could be stronger. Nate steps in as the perfectly imperfect match to Eva, their journey to their own HEA is long and twisty and totally worth every second of your time. BUY

Reviewed by: MelanieG (Date: 09/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Strength of the Pack (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Strength of the Pack (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book, touched my heart in ways that I can't explain. The characters are awesome and the plot is off the chain, I feel like I'm given a inside view of someone's life. Of course that happens with all of Tymber's books, however this one has a special place in my heart. My heart expands every time I read a new book by Tymber, to include her latest characters, especially the ones that go through things like in this one. I love this book and I love the characters! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 09/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Strength of the Pack (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow. Another great book by Tymber. I loved the way she handled the situation between the three main characters. It certainly had a surprise ending to me, but I don't want to give it away. You'll just have to read it for yourself. You won't be disappointed. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 09/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Strength of the Pack (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book! The story line kept me interested the entire time. The depth of love in this family is amazing. Just wish the dad would have gotten his just rewards :) BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 09/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Strength of the Pack (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love that Tymber Dalton does not just write hot sex scenes. The relationships she describes make me laugh and cry too. Always a great read! BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 08/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another amazing book from Tymber Dalton who has become one of my very favorite authors. She does such a good job developing characters and pulling you into their stories. You're going to love Leo and Jesse's story and I can't wait for Eva's. BUY

Reviewed by: TAB1992 (Date: 08/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story from the Suncoast series. I cannot wait until the next book is released. I especially fell in love Laurel. Adore that we'll see her in the next story as I don't think I got enough of her in this one. You won't be sorry you bought this story. BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 08/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just finished this book and it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!! Have loved all the Suncoast Society books, some more than others. But, this one is DEFINITELY one of the best. It is witty, sad, serious, funny and every other adjective there is. Just a totally great book. BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 08/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
One Ring (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story in the Suncoast Society series. I can't wait until the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 08/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: One Ring (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
One Ring (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really love how in someways it feels like Amelia sort of gets drops in the deep end of the pool when she finds out what her friends have really been up too. And while this one also features two guys in Don and Carl their dynamic is completely different than in some of the other stories. They are not a couple and have no sexual interest in each other. But their strong friendship and life experience make them the perfect landing spot for Amelia as she starts her own kinky journey. The fact that they end up a family is a wonderful bonus. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: One Ring (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Sauce (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book! The heartbreak of losing someone so close to you never really goes away, however you learn to live again and the pain lessens some. The bloom of a new relationship or friendship is fragile at times, needing nurturing and love. Vanessa is heartbroken, but with the help of some new friends she gets through the roughest part of losing her beloved brother, Reed and Lyle are looking for closure and a new lease on life & love. Together they support and help each other in ways that no one else can...This book had me in tears but also made me laugh and completely captured my attention (which is hard to do because I'm A.D.D.). I'm fairly sure you will love this book as much as I do when you read it BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 08/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Sauce (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber has a knack for writing books that make you run the gamut of emotions, she can make you laugh one minute and cry the next. She has a way with words that makes me look forward to what she has coming next. Tymber's books are some of my go to books when I am looking for something to read. This book is no exception. The way she brings to life Gilo, who we only knew as a wise ass prior to this book and shows you the other side to his personality is typical Tymber, it is fun and emotional. BUY

Reviewed by: 296320 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 376 to 400 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39