Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 401 to 425 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

43 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Turn of the Screwed (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber has a knack for writing books that make you run the gamut of emotions, she can make you laugh one minute and cry the next. She has a way with words that makes me look forward to what she has coming next. Tymber's books are some of my go to books when I am looking for something to read. This book is no exception. The way she addresses each persons needs and desires as they try to figure out what is the best relationship for them is realistic and moving. BUY

Reviewed by: 296320 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Turn of the Screwed (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Spank or Treat (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The Suncoast Books are one of my all time favorite series, I have read most of them more than once. I love the fact that Tymber is writing these holiday books which get most of the characters together in a group and gives up little updates on how they are doing. BUY

Reviewed by: 296320 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spank or Treat (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber addresses domestic abuse and it's fallout in a way that is real and raw. This book also shows that it is possible to overcome and find a love that is true and good. It is a wonderful read for anyone who likes to feel the emotions of the characters as you are reading them BUY

Reviewed by: 296320 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The Love Slave for Two series takes you on an emotional rollercoaster. It will make you laugh and cry, everytime you read it. Tymber's books are some of my go to books when I am looking for something to read. BUY

Reviewed by: 296320 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The Love Slave for Two series takes you on an emotional rollercoaster. It will make you laugh and cry, everytime you read it. Tymber's books are some of my go to books when I am looking for something to read. BUY

Reviewed by: 296320 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The Suncoast Books are one of my all time favorite series, I have read most of them more than once. I love the fact that Tymber is writing these holiday books which get most of the characters together in a group and gives up little updates on how they are doing. BUY

Reviewed by: 296320 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Very Kinky Valentine's Day (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The Suncoast Books are one of my all time favorite series, I have read most of them more than once. I love the fact that Tymber is writing these holiday books which get most of the characters together in a group and gives up little updates on how they are doing. BUY

Reviewed by: 296320 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Kinky Valentine's Day (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Merry Little Kinkmas (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The Suncoast Books are one of my all time favorite series, I have read most of them more than once. I love the fact that Tymber is writing these holiday books which get most of the characters together in a group and gives up little updates on how they are doing. BUY

Reviewed by: 296320 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Merry Little Kinkmas (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
One Ring (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I for sure was not disappointed with this book, it was definitely as great as Tymbers' other books of the Suncoast Society. The twist at the end blew my mind and made me laugh. Cheers Tymber, another award winning (at least in my point of view) book! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One Ring (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Open Doors (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was awesome to read how Venture came to be and to see a bit into the lives of Derek and Marcia. If you haven't read the other books in this series, read them, they help to build a story that is breathtaking and heartbreaking in places and in other places can make you laugh so hard you have to run to the bathroom. BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Open Doors (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love that Tymber allows us a peek into the lives of the previous characters and introduces new characters in this book. I really love the Suncoast Society cast of characters! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This an absolutely fabulous book, I love how Cali, Max and Sean interact, how they overcome their issues and the hot scenes in the book that leave me breathless with anticipation. Definitely a MUST READ BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Broken Arrow (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Tymber's work, she's got the best sense of humor and a great sensitivity that allows her to write awesome books like this one. How Tymber resolves the issues the characters encounter left me laughing, crying and in turn left breathless. I love this book! BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Arrow (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Open Doors (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was so much to go back and see how the whole club came about. To see how some of the characters came together and how stories that we've read early in the series impacted the other club members at the time even if they were a big part of the earlier book. And make sure you bring tissues to your reading spot there will definitely be places where you will need them. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Open Doors (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
One Ring (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really, really loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: One Ring (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Open Doors (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book made me laugh, cry and everything in between. It is definitely a keeper and Tymber wrote another great book. BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 07/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Open Doors (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Open Doors (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and Tymber doesn't disappoint with this book. She takes us back to the inception and founding of 'Venture'. It was heartwarming (but tears also flowed) as I visited old characters from early books and re-experienced tragic events. A 5+ star rating for this one! Thanks Tymber (but waiting anxiously for more Drunk Monkeys...) BUY

Reviewed by: kay (Date: 07/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Open Doors (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Sauce (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Reed and Lyle are strong in their relationship but feel that they are open to share their life with another. Their plans take a detour with the death of a close friend. I love how both of them and the rest of the Suncoast family rally around Vanessa to show their support and love as she deals with her loss. I was so glad to see their quickly developing relationship that leaves a happy ever after for all of them. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Sauce (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kenny and Nolan have been thinking about a adding a third to their life. But while at a party they go out on a rescue mission for Betsy who has escaped her crazy and abusive boyfriend. Like has been pointed out more than once in this series abuse and bdsm are not at all the same thing. The men go about being supportive and the three develop feelings. I can understand how Betsy feels that it is important to be able to stand on her own two feet before making a final decision about their relationship. The problem of the ex gets solved in a big way. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again a simple get together for fellowship and kink morphs into something more as a crisis is dealt with and several people seem to be on the brink of some brand new adventures . BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Out of the Spotlight (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story features Lucas, Leigh, and Nick. Lucas and Leigh have been in a relationship for a while but when Nick comes to time play starts to turn serious but just as they are connecting their world is blown apart but truth unspoken. But from the ashes a new and better path is forged for these three. It will take some creativity and a bit of distance from old friends but they are on the path for building their own special relationship BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Out of the Spotlight (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great book. Well thought out and something that is very thought provoking. Loved it BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 06/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Sauce (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Though a little different than many of the other Suncoast books, I thoroughly enjoyed this book and highly recommend it. BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 06/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Sauce (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Broken Arrow (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brooke, Cody, and Justin - They guys are trying to get out of a rut of all work and no play. Brooke's friends think she needs to get out more and enjoy life. But a simple decision as to which car to bring to dinner is the opening needed to get these three to start talking and from there they just hit it off. I love Brooke's dad whose biggest concern is for his daughter's happiness. What a sweet group. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Arrow (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved it BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 401 to 425 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39