Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 426 to 450 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36

Reader Reviews

46 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great entry into the Suncoast Society series. You'll fall in love with the main characters and want to smack someone. You'll also fall in love with Baxter and want one for your own. BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another winner from Ms. Dalton! A terrific MMF story with realistic characters and steamy sex! I cannot overstate how much I enjoyed reading about a masochist that was not a submissive. Thank you, Ms. Dalton, for creating such realistic BDSM stories and characters that run the gambit of kink! Highly recommend! BUY

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 01/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was just swept away in this book. I loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again an awesome book. Loved this story. I just love Tymber's books the stories are so believable, I can picture all the scenes in my mind. Can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 12/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 63 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book it's a very good read BUY

Reviewed by: JJLOV (Date: 12/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So glad Tymber gave us Gilo's story. Have been waiting for a while. This story is a great addition to an already tremendous series. A wonderful read and looking forward to the next story. BUY

Reviewed by: Jenn (Date: 12/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful addition to the Suncoast Society series. You'll see a side of Gilo you never expected to. You'll also find out why he enjoys riling Tilly up so much! BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 12/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just a great book. My favorite suncoast sociiety book so far. BUY

Reviewed by: Blu (Date: 12/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Lovely Shade of Ouch (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing!! I am absolutely in love with this series. I love the fact that many of the characters from Tymber's other books in this series make appearances throughout. This one is so easy to relate to because I think that most couples feel the way Jenny and Mike feel at some point in their lives. I love the raw emotion that she creates and the excitement the characters build throughout the story. Tymber mixes a good amount of humor, angst, love and sexiness to make it so you can't stop reading until you finish. Which sometimes is in one evening. I can't wait to read more from this amazing series and I hope she doesn't have plans to end it anytime soon! BUY

Reviewed by: Karen Peacock (Date: 12/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am never disappointed with any of Tymber's Suncoast Society books. There is such a real element to them all that you just connect with on a personal level. This story is filled with those family moments when something happens that draws you back home. In this case Essie's father dies and she is forced to return home and deal with her father's real issue hoarding. What she didn't bargain for is the sexy brother trio of Mark, Josh and Ted. I love the way Tymber weaves a story. It's as if she writes people that are real and you can totally relate to them or want them to be a part of your life. I love her prose and I just get lost in each one of her books. BUY

Reviewed by: Karen Peacock (Date: 12/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
His Canvas (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Canvas (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



396 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

a good read up until the end & I really think the fake "oh my is she dying thing" was just pathetic & ruined the story. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 377 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
His Canvas (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story awesome adult scenes. I had a hard time putting this one down and have read it a few times already! BUY

Reviewed by: Siannaj (Date: 12/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Canvas (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
His Canvas (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again a great book. Can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 12/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 63 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Canvas (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Felt for the main characters from the first page. Could not put the book down and ended up with only 4 hours for sleeping before I had to get back up again but that was worth it. Used a lot of tissues while reading especially the last part of the book. First book I read from this author and what a way to make an entrance. BUY

Reviewed by: 598219 (Date: 11/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
His Canvas (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Very good book as usual for this author. This is a great series! One of my favorites. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 11/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Canvas (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
His Canvas (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome story from Tymber Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 11/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Canvas (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
His Canvas (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! Another great book by Tymber! BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 11/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Canvas (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love how this story portrayed the real struggle of an established couple who are entering a new phase of life. Jenny feels she'd like to try something new and Mike is fearful that it is more than he is comfortable with and what it will mean for them as a couple. We see their internal struggle as well as their discussions with each other and their friends. We also see the learning process as they figure out how to balance each other's needs and comfort levels. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Flying Monkeys (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome read, just love this series. Looking forward to the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 10/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flying Monkeys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Flying Monkeys (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book in the series BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flying Monkeys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Flying Monkeys (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The twists and turns, the plot thickens. Grest job. BUY

Reviewed by: Dee (Date: 10/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flying Monkeys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have loved every book in this series because each one brings something unique to the table. This one has our main character dealing with internal struggles instead of outside forces. Essie but comes to terms with both her anger and her grief over the death of her hording father. Until she can make peace with her past she can't move forward and her fear almost costs her the happiness she deserves. But when she really accepts it all she gets to move forward in her own special way. I love men who don't give up easy and a friend who knows her better than herself. I also liked seeing how her mom makes her own peace and begins to map out her own life in her new freedom. Both woman are strong and are blessed to have made such a great and support group of friends. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 10/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book. I love how the characters were older, like me. Thanks Tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 10/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome! Tymber can really tell a great tale. It was a fun book, but had the tear jerker part, too. Geeks never sounded more sexy. Thrown in a couple cameo appearances from past books. *sigh* BUY

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 10/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 426 to 450 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36