Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 426 to 450 of 957
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

21 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again a simple get together for fellowship and kink morphs into something more as a crisis is dealt with and several people seem to be on the brink of some brand new adventures . BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Out of the Spotlight (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story features Lucas, Leigh, and Nick. Lucas and Leigh have been in a relationship for a while but when Nick comes to time play starts to turn serious but just as they are connecting their world is blown apart but truth unspoken. But from the ashes a new and better path is forged for these three. It will take some creativity and a bit of distance from old friends but they are on the path for building their own special relationship BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Out of the Spotlight (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great book. Well thought out and something that is very thought provoking. Loved it BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 06/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Sauce (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Though a little different than many of the other Suncoast books, I thoroughly enjoyed this book and highly recommend it. BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 06/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Sauce (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Broken Arrow (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brooke, Cody, and Justin - They guys are trying to get out of a rut of all work and no play. Brooke's friends think she needs to get out more and enjoy life. But a simple decision as to which car to bring to dinner is the opening needed to get these three to start talking and from there they just hit it off. I love Brooke's dad whose biggest concern is for his daughter's happiness. What a sweet group. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Arrow (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved it BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Let me just say I love Tymber Dalton and I adore the Suncoast Society series. I can barely wait after finishing a book for the next one to come out. I don't usually leave reviews but felt I needed to for this book. I have to say this is now my standout favorite book for this serious. The Story was great to begin with but the ending was killer (no pun intended). If you haven't read this series you should start from the beginning, this group of characters pull you in and make you wish you were a part of their group of friends. This was my favorite erotic romance I have read in the past few years and I read alot. I can't wait to see how Tymber tops this story it's a must read even if you haven't read the series. BUY

Reviewed by: nikisbooknook (Date: 06/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Time for another party and of course everyone is having a ton of fun but they also seem to be doing some soul searching and coming to decisions about different matters. I always love these little peeks at old friends. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Chains (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Rebecca survived an abusive relationship but then continued to live almost on the run. Confronted with her uncle's lonely death she realizes something needs to change. And while Logan and Toby have their won crazy ex something about Becca draws them together. They take special care to make sure she never feels trapped and when her own back bone gets strong enough she can stand up to her ex and their's too. Everyone can cheer that one. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chains (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story. BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 06/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Nice, emotional story. The Good: I really enjoyed watching Betsy slowly reclaim her life. I loved how supportive and caring Nolan and Kenny were and all the Suncoasters. It took months for Betsy to get herself together, and while I was sometimes frustrated because I wanted the threesome together ASAP, I appreciated the fact that everyone took things slowly and were smart about it all. The Not So Good: I didn't give this 5 stars because I think the heat rating is incorrect. This is NOT a "sextreme" book at all. At most, it's "scorching" but may actually be "sizzling". The trio didn't truly get together til the last 1/4 of the book and before that, they didn't kiss at all except for pecks on the cheek etc. Understandable, considering the trauma Betsy had been thru. The was some MM to add a little spice, but it meant this book was VERY sweet; not necessarily sexy. Finally, I had trouble with the ILYs. It just sort of happened, very nonchalantly and in an offhanded way. I was very disappointed in that. I got that their loved built slowly but it was so slow that honestly, I could barely feel or see it happening. So when they declared their love I was like, "Huh.....um...OK. I can't say I felt it in that moment or even after. Their love felt like a comfy, best friend type love between the characters, not a passionate one. So overall, a good book, but not a truly sexy one. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 328 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton writes amazing books and this is one of them! That being said know it is a hard read! It deals with abuse in the community and has a woman survivor and rising out of her situation. You will not be disappointed with this book at all! BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia (Date: 06/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton writes amazing books and this is one of them! That being said know it is a hard read! It deals with abuse in the community and has a woman survivor and rising out of her situation. You will not be disappointed with this book at all! BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia (Date: 06/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Turn of the Screwed (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story has action from beginning to end. Noel and Scott love each other but realize that it just isn't enough. Scott meets Keith and the connection happens almost instantly. I like how both men id try to be as fair to Noel as they knew how. Noel is dealing with her own conflicted emotions where both men are concerned. So glad Scott and Noel work things out and everyone gets their happy. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Turn of the Screwed (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Spank or Treat (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This collection of stories from the Halloween party is sweet and mellow. It was wonderful to think about Kaden "attending" the party and watching out for his friends and loved ones. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spank or Treat (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Click (MF, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A peak at several of the characters we have come to love. you can get to see how sometimes even the small things can mean so much. We get to see the love in each relationship and how they make it work for them. Love the little peak in the last chapter. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Click (MF, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Things Made Right (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such tragedy that turns out alright but will leave both Loren and Ross touched by it forever. Don't want to say much more and give anything away. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Things Made Right (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just got this book and could not put it down. Of all the "Party" books in this series, I found I loved this one the most. Highly recommend reading it. BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 05/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Out of the Spotlight (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A really good story of the emotional repercussions of a BDSM relationship, a polyamorous relationship, and the fallout from being in the media's spotlight. Also, a very warm story of love and forgiveness in the face of multiple misunderstandings. As always, the sexual side of BDSM as presented by Tymber is really panty-dropping. I love that she gives a taste of the MM relationship but includes something-something for the ladies to hold on to. Very well balanced and spicy. Keep 'em coming, Tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 05/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of the Spotlight (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Out of the Spotlight (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely could not put this book down. One of the greatest in the series and i have loved them all. BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 05/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of the Spotlight (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great to catch up on all the people from prior books. Totally enjoyed the read. BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 05/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Very Kinky Valentine's Day (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow just wow we go from a light fun Valentine Party, to having to come clean with some what turns out to be good news, to sudden foreshadowing of something that might turn out to be very deep and dark. This story really takes you quite the ride. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Kinky Valentine's Day (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sapiosexual (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Chelbie finds what she really needs in not one man but in two brother's Nick and Rich. They fall hard and fast but first they need to figure out who has it in for them. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sapiosexual (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Broken Arrow (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a FABULOUS book! I love how Tymber can really put us right there in the story. I pouted when I was done. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 05/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Arrow (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Merry Little Kinkmas (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great visit with all your old friends and a fantastic Christmas party that has everyone having a great time. Really enjoyed this Christmas story. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Merry Little Kinkmas (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 426 to 450 of 957
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39