Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 26 to 50 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

16 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Friends in Common (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Cali, Sean and Max's relationship. They are just so happy and in love. I also liked the sneak peak of Rusty and Eliza's life, looking forward to their story. Feeling sad for Kel and Mal. Hope there is more to their story. But I really enjoyed reading this story BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 01/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Friends in Common (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bryce Butler knows both success and failure. He's one of the best attorneys around. But his love and personal life? He's 35, a Dom without a sub, been through countless relationships, none of which have stuck. And although he's gay, he's always wanted kids. Where can he find the perfect man to fit his lifestyle and needs? Dustin Poole is a 45-year-old real estate agent. He's gay too and a sub who's had one heck of a time trying to find a Dom. Usually some young twink is looking for a sugar daddy. There's also the opposite side of the coin...older Doms who want to take advantage of Dustin. And Dustin does not want kids. But the Frightful Five of the Suncoast Society take matters in hand. After meeting at Venture, Bryce and Dustin seem fated to finally have what both seek. Is it a problem that Dustin's Dom is 15 years younger than him? Not to Bryce. It makes Dustin a tad uneasy at first, but their chemistry is off the charts. As the relationship shifts into high gear, sometimes moving a little too fast, a little too soon, for the men's comfort, Dustin makes his views on children well-known. But this time Bryce knows what he has. Children become a non-issue. That is, until Kira reappears. Bryce's best friend from childhood. Kira means the world to him. But she comes with a secret that could destroy everything for Bryce and Dustin. When it comes down to a choice between what Kira needs and the perfect relationship between Bryce and Dustin, what can Bryce do? He's ripped apart. His heart is pulling him in both directions. Does he do what his best friend wants, absolutely needs? Or does he turn away from her and chase his own happiness at her expense? Either way, someone's going to be crushed, maybe destroyed to the point of never recovering. Bryce's decision will affect them all in ways they never saw coming. The question remains, will any of the three survive this storm? Although Tymber Dalton's books are always extraordinary, this one ripped the heart right out of me. These three characters touched me in a way that I haven't felt since I read Ms. Dalton's The Reluctant Dom (and that's truly saying something). At the beginning, you feel Bryce's and Dustin's frustration, anger, and pain at trying so hard and missing the mark every time. Once they get together, you feel their joy, deep satisfaction, and heartfelt love. But when Kira enters the picture, the story went soul-deep. These three characters, their interactions, the cross-purposes, the decisions they all have to make, particularly Bryce, brought me to tears over and over again. It's not an exaggeration to say I literally cried my way through this book. Tymber Dalton is always wonderful but this book? This one is beyond special. My heart ached for Bryce, Kira, and Dustin. Just writing this review brings tears to my eyes. You absolutely have to read this book. This is Tymber Dalton at her very best. I couldn't give this book anything less than five stars. Thank you, again, Ms. Dalton, for your fantastic storytelling. One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM/sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 01/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Friends in Common (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great short book! Tymber has given us a slice of the life of the Cali, Max and Sean triad. We can see their interaction with each other, as well as with friends at the club during a day they are monitoring the club both day ( for a critter playtime ) and during the night. The sex in this novella is great. Tymber also gives us the emotions of not only the triad, but also some of the others at the club who are dealing with their own issues.. I recommend this book and can't wait for the next in the series! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 01/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Friends in Common (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story line. It made me cry. This is important to me, because it shows that the author can suck me into the story so much that I get attached to the characters. This is a great love story. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 01/07/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!! This book is my new favourite by Tymber Dalton. I haven't cried so much since The Reluctant Dom - and I cried a LOT while reading that one! Our Gravity pulls at the heart strings by bringing up real life decisions while examining love, lifestyle, and family. I understand why it took a lot our of you to write Tymber - it took a lot our of me to read... : - ) Thank you so much for this heart warming story - and please don't stop writing stories. BUY

Reviewed by: kay (Date: 01/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Before reading this book, I probably had cried through only one other that I can remember: The Reluctant Dom. This one tore me up just as badly and I just don't cry reading books. Great story. Believable. Heart wrenching. Captivating. Loved it. As per usual with any Tymber Dalton book, I read it cover to cover non-stop. Can't wait for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: 717504 (Date: 01/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again, Ms. Dalton gutted me and I loved it. She’s turned me into a masochist. I started crying at about the half-way point and didn’t stop sobbing until about an hour after I finished. Such a well-written and heart-wrenching tale of love and loss. I highly recommend the book and that you be prepared with a box of tissues. BUY

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 12/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again, Ms. Dalton gutted me and I loved it. She’s turned me into a masochist. I started crying at about the half-way point and didn’t stop sobbing until about an hour after I finished. Such a well-written and heart-wrenching tale of love and loss. I highly recommend the book and that you be prepared with a box of tissues. BUY

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 12/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the best one of Tymber Dalton's books that I have read to date. Be prepared - you will cry. But there is joy with the tears. This story is about love and the struggles of love and life. It is about best friends and families. Not the Leave It To Beaver family but real life families. I don't do spoilers but all I can say is if you read Ms. Dalton's Story about Kaden then this one is for you. All with a dose of finding love and steamy sex. What more can you ask for? Congrats Ms. Tymber - you hit it out of the ballpark on this one. BUY

Reviewed by: 697807 (Date: 12/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome, spectacular, most well written and heartrending book I have ever read. Definitely Tymbers best book ever. Buy it and prepare to not want to put it down????... Wish I could give it more than 5* because it deserves more. BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 12/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just finished this. Get your Kleenex. This book will make you laugh, cheer, and cry. Boy did I cry. I love Tymber’s books. This stands out as one of her best efforts. It’s about life, love , and life’s ups and downs. This book hit really close to home for me. Tymber really got the emotions of the events that happened. I know, I’ve been there. I would recommend it to everyone. BUY

Reviewed by: 312927 (Date: 12/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just finished this. Get your Kleenex. This book will make you laugh, cheer, and cry. Boy did I cry. I love Tymber’s books. This stands out as one of her best efforts. It’s about life, love , and life’s ups and downs. This book hit really close to home for me. Tymber really got the emotions of the events that happened. I know, I’ve been there. I would recommend it to everyone. BUY

Reviewed by: 312927 (Date: 12/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In this story we have everything. Hard and fast true love, really hot sex, heartbreak, and an HEA. If you're looking for a true reality story with so much feels it makes cry ugly snot-faced tears this is the one. Very well done Ms. Dalton! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 12/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such an emotional story that it has taken me several days to write this. Bryce and Dustin are two gay men who are introduced to each other by the Suncoast Society gals. The relationship is going good when Bryce's best friend Kira enters the picture. Things have happened in her life to send her back to Florida and back to her best friend. Her request will throw the guys for a loop and will make Dustin seek advice from Seth! Will Dustin be strong enough to let the man he loves help Kira out? Will it drive the guys apart? This was emotional for me on several levels. And a warning, you will need a HUGE crying towel for this story. I haven't cried this much since I read Tymber's "The Reluctant Dom". It's so well written that you can feel the emotions pouring from Bryce, Dustin and Kira. The friendship between Kira and Bryce was so good and while it was hard on Dustin, he comes to love Kira as a sister. I'll never know how Tymber Dalton does this, her books just draw me in and bring all my feelings to the forefront. This is a stand along book even though it's part of the Suncoast Society series so you don't really have to read all the books before this one but as a fan of Dalton's work, my personal opinion is that you do read them. One more thing, I LOVE Archer!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When I first started reading Our Gravity I was fascinated by Archer because he reminded me of our tuxedo, Chiquita. Then as I got into the story I was happy for Bryce and Dustin, a bit jealous of Kira and the happy for all three of them. Extatic when Jenny was born and sad when Kira passed. But happy when Bryce and Dustin were married and collared. Loved the story and looking forward to more books. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

TISSUE ALERT! This book has got to be one of the most emotional books I’ve ever read! Tymber really knows how to describe thoughts and feelings as no other author. This book has 3 main characters- Bryce, Dustin, and Kira. Bryce and Dustin had just met and it was love at first sight. They enter a BDSM relationship with Bryce as the 15 years younger Dom. Kira was a lifelong friend of Bryce, who had just left her loser boyfriend in Texas and was going to move in with Bryce in Florida. The story revolves around these three characters- with highs and lows, with love and pain, and with friends who will do anything within their power to help them. You are taken on a journey that tears at your heart while making you smile. I fell in love with Archer, the cell cord chewing cat. He had a distinctive personality. This book is one of my all time favorites. I think I went through a whole box of tissues and I still wanted more. Tymber really knows how to convey emotions on paper - or on my Kindle screen. I recommend this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

TISSUE ALERT! This book has got to be one of the most emotional books I’ve ever read! Tymber really knows how to describe thoughts and feelings as no other author. This book has 3 main characters- Bryce, Dustin, and Kira. Bryce and Dustin had just met and it was love at first sight. They enter a BDSM relationship with Bryce as the 15 years younger Dom. Kira was a lifelong friend of Bryce, who had just left her loser boyfriend in Texas and was going to move in with Bryce in Florida. The story revolves around these three characters- with highs and lows, with love and pain, and with friends who will do anything within their power to help them. You are taken on a journey that tears at your heart while making you smile. I fell in love with Archer, the cell cord chewing cat. He had a distinctive personality. This book is one of my all time favorites. I think I went through a whole box of tissues and I still wanted more. Tymber really knows how to convey emotions on paper - or on my Kindle screen. I recommend this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: THIS SERIES DEFINITELY NEEDS TO BE READ IN ORDER: THE PREQUEL, FOLLOWED BY BOOKS 1 THROUGH 5. IF YOU DO NOT DO SO, THIS REVIEW WILL CONTAIN SPOILERS. When last we left the Kinsey-Paulson family, it had been one hell of a ride! In the aftermath of a hurricane, after Zoey's traumatic rape at the hands of Cole Johnson, and Cole's mysterious murder, Nevvie is the police's number one suspect. The fact that she publicly threatened the Cole in front of multiple witnesses certainly doesn't help. But Nevvie's innocent. And Ty and Tom aren't about to let her take the fall for something she didn't do. While most believe the Cole got what he deserved, it's still a guessing game as to who's responsible for his murder. Zoey wasn't his only victim. The pool of suspects grows by leaps and bounds. But the police remain focused on Nevvie. Why? The evidence points to her innocence. And not only is Nevvie the prime suspect, someone's now stalking the entire family. Who's after them now and why? Is it the paparazzi after Ty? After all, he's a famous author. Any juicy tidbit is more than enough to send the tabloids into a frenzy. Or is it just the murder itself? It's huge news, especially with the number of victims that have come forward. Little do Tom, Ty, and Nevvie know their problems are much closer to home than they could ever realize. As the police continue to focus on Nevvie, time's running out. Who killed Cole? Can Nevvie prove her innocence? And what about the stalker? Who is it? What do they want? All this uncertainty, anxiety, and suspicion has brought back Nevvie's past with a vengeance. When Nevvie is literally attacked by the last person anyone would suspect, will she survive? Or will Tom, Ty, and their children lose the glue that holds their family together? One thing is certain. Unless Tom, Ty, and the rest of the family pull together and listen to their instincts, Nevvie will be gone forever, and their lives will never be the same! I adore this series! It was one of the first written by Tymber Dalton I ever read. It was timely and exceptional when I originally read the series. It remains so today. I love Tyler, Tom, and Nevvie. They are the very heart and soul of this series. No one could ask for a better group of characters as the basis of a series. As other characters have weaved in and out of the series, these three are so special and unique. The progression of their relationship, from the prequel all the way through this newest addition to the series, is incredible and deeply emotional in ways you never see coming. Their deep, unconditional love is inspirational. The heartbreaking tragedies will tear your heart to pieces. The heights of joy and everyday interactions between Nevvie, Tom, and Ty, their family, and friends, make this series absolute perfection. Ms. Dalton has not only continued this series after a break of several years but she's added layers upon layers to grab your heart from the very beginning. The ending is totally unexpected and, as always, left me wanting more. Tymber Dalton is, as always, beyond comparison. Thank you, Ms. Dalton, for listening to Ty, Tom, and Nevvie again and writing their continued story. You are so very special and truly talented! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 12/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is the conclusion to book 5- Resilience. It has accusations, confessions, and defiance. Within all of that, there is a love story. My favorite part of the book was the growing love of Andrew and Colin. I loved that Ms. Dalton showed us that a loving, as well as sexual, relationship can exist in our later years. She once again writes about real people in real situations- not everyone is an Adonis or Aphrodite. In this book our questions from book 5 are answered, and it is not always what we originally thought. We find out who killed Cole and we find out more about Crystal. We see relationships healing and we see endings as well as beginnings. I was very impressed with the mysteries and I feel that Ms. Dalton's writing has improved from great to more than great. I highly recommend this book, however, you need to read book 5 first. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All I can say is the conclusion of this story took me down roads I had no clue about. The twists, the turns just kept me turning the pages so I could find out who the killer, and stalker, was. Life hangs in the balance for Nevvie and it's up to her family to figure out what is going on and save her. The story was hot, the sex scenes even hotter and oh how I loved the ending! To be honest, if you haven't read book 5, you might get a little lost with all the characters here so I would highly recommend reading at least that book. Tymber weaves the story and these characters just come to life. She's brilliant!! Hats off to her and I hope she never stops writing! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1060 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so good. All feels I love in Tymber's books and full of ups and downs. I absolutely love the Love Slave For Two series. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 12/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Love Slave for Two Collection (MM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great series . I loved it so glad it is getting another book. this boxset has 5 books in it . BUY

Reviewed by: 302238 (Date: 12/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Love Slave for Two Collection (MM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Now I have to go back and reread this series! I had to slow myself down otherwise I'd have read it in one day. Sigh. This series was my introduction to Tymber Dalton and over the years, I continue to love her writing, even if it's hard sometimes to get through (ya, that!). Can't wait for the next book! I hope these characters keep talking! BUY

Reviewed by: 280705 (Date: 12/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story is a nice continuation of Tilly and her guys. I love the addition of Bob making our favorite trio into a quad and all the hotness too. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 12/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The wait for this book was worth it! I'm glad that I had tissues close by. There was a roller coaster of emotions when reading this book . Tommy and Tyler go to Brussels to see Ty's former lover, who is in hospice. The story takes us through all the emotions Tommy, Ty and Nevvie experience during this trying time . The story is told in such detail that you almost live the lives of the parents, the children, the grandparents and their friends. Throw a hurricane into the mix and you have a story about real people with real feelings dealing with real situations. I cannot wait for the next book in the series to come out . Thank goodness it's less than two weeks away BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 11/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 26 to 50 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39