Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 476 to 500 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36

Reader Reviews

31 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Monkey's Uncle (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

My not liking this book as much as usual for her works is not a result of Tymber's writing abilities. Just my preferences. I didn't like the way that the only reference to any sort of religion is a negative one. It was also very informative about the issues of the government and disease. Sometime too much so. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 07/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey's Uncle (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Monkey's Uncle (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great addition to the Drunken Monkey's series. Will the Drunken Monkey's save the world from the pandemic and the evil Rev. Silo BUY

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 07/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey's Uncle (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A wonderful new story with an interesting look into the future. Tymber does a wonderful job with the exposition needed to build a new world and a new way of life for those here on earth. The monkeys themselves are an interesting group of men, and I am eager to read their stories. Celia, Tango and Doc's story is so much fun, the twists and turns in this new world as they look for a group of scientists who developed this new deadly virus (Kite) and may hold the key to the cure. Creating a way in which one can find love even in the darkest of times with the world collapsing around them is a gift, and Ms. Dalton has that in spades. I'm looking very much forward to the next 9 books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: MelanieG (Date: 07/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!! I can not wait for the second book to come out. BUY

Reviewed by: Reen (Date: 07/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



288 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. Absolutely awesome. You can't miss this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 07/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Three guys, a girl and a hitachi! OMG! It doesn't get any better than that. Tymber never let's me down with her books. Emotional, sexy and wow! BUY

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 07/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This new series is going to be epic. I don't normally read sci-fi but because I love Tymber's books I read it. I was not disappointed.The story is not so far out there that you can't understand it. Set 150 years in the future it feels like that is what the world could be. I could hardly put it down. A little of a cliff hanger but that is what will make this series work. I won't give away any of the story just give it a shot I promise you won't be disappointed. BUY

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 07/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh wow!! THis book was so good. It kept me on the edge until the ending!!! I won't give anything away but I can't wait until the bad guy gets what is coming to him. I look forward to all the other books in this series!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed "MONKEY BUSINESS" BUY

Reviewed by: Tjackie01 (Date: 06/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



116 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Sarasota Steam (MMF) by Tessa Monroe, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Well written book it was a very good read BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sarasota Steam (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tessa Monroe, Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this Author, she is brilliant at keeping my attention all through the book, will be looking forward to more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 06/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Book. The beginning was a little slow but the rest was great. I can't wait until the next one. Awesome Job Tymber BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 63 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Tymber Dalton is one of my favorite authors. She has set the bar for herself very high because she has written some very compelling and emotional stories. She has de capacity to completely grasp my attention and feel with the main characters. Because of this my expectation for every book are high. This book however did not meet my expectations. the idea is ok, the execution not so much. There is hardly any chemistry between the leading characters. I felt no connection to any of the characters. The romance is in the background of the whole complicated Sci-Fi story. I read romance/erotic novels to escape reality for a bit. The description of the villain and his actions towards his wife are a bit much for me. I know it happens in real life but I don't want to read about it in a romance novel. Even for the purpose of describing how depraved the villain is, I think it could have been done in a less graphic way. BUY

Reviewed by: Nisp (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

After the last 2 books from Tymber Dalton disappointed me, I was prepared to have another one bite the dust. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised. This book was great!! It had some funny parts where I was crying and couldn't catch my breath. The scenes with the guys were great. There wasn't too much over-the-top stuff that was unbelievable; this all seemed real. The characters were really well developed; I felt like I really got to know them well. The storyline was great, the characters were wonderful, and the animals were over the top. I really loved this book and it's definitely a keeper. It would be nice to see a continuation, whether it's Sarah or her cousin Dana, it would be nice to read more stories like this one. BUY

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Another book I thought was written just to get one out there. Really no depths to the characters, no believable story line or plot, only fibro, fibro fog, and fibro pain. We get that she suffers from the disease, but this was more about a person with fibro when it should have been about a person who falls in love and by the way, has fibro. She lives in Florida where she can't stand the cold months starting in fall until April. It seemed like every chapter was a day that was cold or she was weak. There were really no good days for her. And she runs a bakery where you need your hands a heck of a lot. How could she stay in business? I also found the name changes confusing...and why would you disguise yourself as your twin? To draw the bad guys after you? Aren't you supposed to be in hiding?? Shouldn't you both be disguised so you don't look like your regular selves? Without spoiling the climactic scene, I have to ask....really? She was suffering too much before but now she can tough it out because she's going to see her guys?? She lasts just long enough and then she's out of it. She didn't whine, but it still felt like a whiny story after I was done. I've read lots of Tymber Dalton's books and some of them are terrible. This is one of them. Don't waste time or money. BUY

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

This book read like one of those Harlequin romances...short and not a lot of depth. Tymber Dalton is a favourite author of mine and I love some of her stories, but not this one. It seemed rushed, like she just wanted to get to the happy-ever-after part and crank out another story. Unbelievable - Manny is supposed to watch these guys but only during the day? If someone was trying to break into their home, why wouldn't she watch out at night? The bad guys are a joke (not funny ha-ha, but pathetic). And the amount of orgasms she has in one night...I lost count after around 8....all before the guys came. Not realistic at all. The book is definitely not a keeper. BUY

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As usual ,Tymber Dalton has written a storyline that grabs you and has you asking "What next?" I can't wait til the next book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Trudy (Date: 06/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome! I love this new series! A terrific and original concept that is feasible, which is kinda scary. Great plot and terrific characters. I cannot wait for the rest of the series. Ms. Dalton remains an automatic buy for me! BUY

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 06/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love pretty much all of Tymber's books but this one is a definite favorite... the heartbreak of Essie's past, reconnecting with a lost chance... the brothers trying to find what the so desperately want.... how they bring it all together... perfect! I loved seeing some old "friends" in this story. You will feel it all as you read this story (as Tymber likes to make us do!) an excellent addition to the Suncoast series BUY

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 06/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good Book, wish it would have them going to the munch and club in the book. But the story was good. I love all of Tymber's books. And look forward to the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 06/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 63 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

captivating. worth a read. highly recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: HeatherPatten (Date: 06/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Exactly the book you expect of Tymber Dalton! Fantastic addition to the Suncoast Society Series! BUY

Reviewed by: SiKReviews (Date: 06/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

love her books BUY

Reviewed by: 390921 (Date: 06/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Triple Cross (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love her books :) BUY

Reviewed by: Denise (Date: 05/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Cross (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 476 to 500 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36