Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 551 to 575 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36

Reader Reviews

37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just freaking loved this book, which is part of a highly recommended series. Rob and Laura just force their way into your heart. Life has stopped their happily ever after and they have to fight like hell to get it back. I so loved the ending to this book. I also loved catching up with characters from the other books in this series. Tymber has given us another wonderful story to read!!! BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 09/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I like Tony when I read "The Reluctant Dom" and was so happy he got his own story. As a reader you learn about BDSM right along with Shayla. Such a wonderful love story. Highly recommend this book, the series, and all the rest of Tymber's books. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 09/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding book by Tymber Dalton! The Denim Dom is right up there with The Reluctant Dom as the best of Tymber's writing. Can't wait to read Pinch Me, her latest release. BUY

Reviewed by: sunnyb (Date: 08/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber has done it again! She has written an erotic love story that pulls the reader right in. I felt the main character's struggle with her "new life", the frustration of her lover, and the concern of all her friends. Tymber has expertly tied an erotic love story with a suspense story and not just made it work, but made it work exceptionally well! Thanks Tymber. I love your Suncoast Society series. Please write more... BUY

Reviewed by: kay (Date: 08/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always enjoy anything written by Tymber Dalton, and this one did not disappoint me. Her Suncoast series is my favorite and it was a treat to revisit the characters from the previous books. The story begins with Laura in a coma after surviving a brutal attack in her home, where she certainly would have been killed had her neighbor not interrupted the attack. She wakes up to discover her memory is gone and she doesn't know who she is. She doesn't recognize Rob, her fiancé, or any of their friends. There aren't any big surprises in the book and it's not a stretch to figure out who the bad guy is. What makes this book outstanding is the author's ability to draw you in to the lives and feelings of the characters. I literally shed tears for Rob's pain for Laura's injuries and his loss of the Laura who used to be. I felt the frustrations Laura lived with in trying to remember who she was and who she had been. The best of it all was that in spite of the amnesia, Laura still felt the connection and love between her and Rob and struggles with the "something no one is talking about" missing piece of their lives. Which, of course, is the BDSM lifestyle. I happen to love the erotica genre, and the lifestyle was an integral part of the story. That said, this book would have been a 5 star story for me, had it been plain vanilla. THAT is what I love about TD books. Also, I rarely give a five star rating. To me, that means a book will stay with me and be put in that exclusive category of "I'm saving this one to read over and over when I retire" category. Well done, Tymber. Again, so glad you are much younger than I! I look forward to reading your books well into the future! BUY

Reviewed by: 2 Lazy Poodles (Date: 08/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding story, just like the others in this series. More than just your erotic love story, more than just your erotic BDSM tale, it's packed with suspense, intrigue, romance, humor, and of course, erotic, romantic, sex. And, it's always fun to bring back characters from other loved stories to see what's been happening in their lives after their 'happily ever after' endings. If I could, I'd have given this a '10' - Read it in 2 sittings, all on a Sunday :) BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 08/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Terrific read, really enjoyed this book, it is on a par with Safe Harbor. The suspense is terrific and the interaction between Laura and Rob is wonderful. Highly recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 298 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow--just wow!! I love this series, can't wait for the next. This series actually has substance--I don't feel like I'm reading all those other "cookie-cutter" style books, ones that, while entertaining, don't make you think, don't get you emotionally tied in like this one. You all know what I mean. Just buy it, you'll see what I mean. BUY

Reviewed by: 1204 (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was as good as The Reluctant Dom Full of emotion, great friendships, love and while there were some very deep moments there was also some lighter moments Oh and the hot hot sex BUY

Reviewed by: Ali (Date: 08/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99 $1.00
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful short peak into some favorite characters. Being new to the genre, I loved that Tymber explained the terms and went over safety. Tymber is a fabulous author and nothing she writes will be a disappointment. BUY

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 08/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 48 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Domme by Default (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story. This book shows what we will do for the person we love so deeply. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Domme by Default (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I would give this book a 4.5 but it was not on the rating list. For me I needed a little more background info on Tilly & Cris' relationship and how she struggled after Cris left to fully understand why Tilly & Landry do what they do to Cris. I an not saying Cris does not deserve what happens to him, just needed more background. I still enjoyed the book. An excellent & well written book. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If I could give this book a higher rating, I would. Absolutely one of best books I have read so far. Definitely have a box or two of Kleenex around because you will cry. When I recommend books this is number one on my list. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thoroughly enjoyed this book! What an amazing story of love, respect and companionship. I loved Tony and Shayla's story. Tony is definitely the ultimate Alpha male. I found that once I started I couldn't put this book down. Tymber hit this one out of the park. I would love to see more along this same story line that includes all of these characters. BUY

Reviewed by: Karen Peacock (Date: 08/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Cross Country Chaos (MF) by Lesli Richardson, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Chick Lit/Hen Lit, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was just an amazing love story with two separate people facing different but similar challenges in life. I loved Mart and Kelly and how their story developed. If you are looking for a sweet, sexy love story with a little angst, look no further. Lesli is an amazing author. She writes in a way that makes you feel as though you can relate to her characters or that you become one with her story. Can't wait to read more from her!! BUY

Reviewed by: Karen Peacock (Date: 08/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Cross Country Chaos (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lesli Richardson, Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've always loved geeks! Great book!!! BUY

Reviewed by: melinda.ann (Date: 08/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have to say that Tymber Dalton, & her other pseudonyms, is one of my most favorite authors. I don't usually write reviews. Mostly because I don't feel I can do them justice. However, I'm making the exception this time. I truly enjoyed this story. I felt like I knew these people, where they were coming from. I'm an Army veteran with combat experience. I can totally relate to Manny. I may not be a technophobe, but I'm definitely not a programmer either. I liked the flow of the story. I laughed so hard I had tears running down my face when Manny said she could "cunt-punch" the guy or just " revoke his man card right now"! A great read I will pull out again & again! Can't wait for more stories including other characters too. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 08/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



288 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book!! The relationship between Sully & Mac was wonderful to read. The guys relationship with Clarisse & seeing her grow was awesome to see develop. I also loved Bart the dog. Highly, highly recommend this book. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/03/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story! I especially liked how the author described the herorine's daily struggle with fibromyalgia and arthritis and did not gloss over these very real challenges that people with "fibro" face, especially the "fibro fog". I have fibromyalgia and SLE and these symptoms are VERY real!! The men were wonderful and understanding, very accomodating and sensitive her needs. BUY

Reviewed by: Shiovahn (Date: 07/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. It managed to combine 3 of my favorite kinds of literature, erotic romance, ménage & paranormal although I hesitate to label witchcraft as paranormal since its an everyday part of my life. This book really pulled at heart strings for the many characters and their individual situations in life. It kept me interested. To me the writing never got draggy or bogged down in over the top emotions. It had just the right blend of everything. BUY

Reviewed by: Thistle (Date: 07/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Porpoiseful Intent (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this second instalment in the Placida Pod series. Great to see Sean and Emery back and they really have gelled well as a couple here. I loved Wyatt, the alligator shifter, and Sean's parent's way of dealing with the fact that their son's partner is a dolphin. Eric has murderous intent and the book ends with more to come. Good sex to plot ratio and Sean and Emery are a hot couple. BUY

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 07/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Porpoiseful Intent (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. A great addition to the series. BUY

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 06/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The final installment in the life of Tom, Tyler, and Nevvie and their every increasing extended family. This one is very dramatic and was hard to put down. The emotional pull was heart stopping. Not sure a Central Florida resident should reads such a spot on description of the worse case scenario hit of a hurricane but it was very easy to picture exactly what was happening. Loved the epilogue to wrap up their story. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



325 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love at First Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm not really a fan of sci-fi, so when I read the description I almost didn't buy it. But I'm a fan of the author's other works so I thought I'd give it a try. I loved this book! The sci-fi elements were good, and the love story was amazing, and heart warming. The sex scenes were knicker wetting!!! I would totally recommend this book!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: muffy1980 (Date: 06/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love at First Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Fire and Ice (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was an amazing story. I love Tymber Dalton's books, and this was absolutly a great read, totally hot and you'll want to read it over and over!!! BUY

Reviewed by: muffy1980 (Date: 06/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire and Ice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 551 to 575 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36