Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 551 to 575 of 957
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

26 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

This book read like one of those Harlequin romances...short and not a lot of depth. Tymber Dalton is a favourite author of mine and I love some of her stories, but not this one. It seemed rushed, like she just wanted to get to the happy-ever-after part and crank out another story. Unbelievable - Manny is supposed to watch these guys but only during the day? If someone was trying to break into their home, why wouldn't she watch out at night? The bad guys are a joke (not funny ha-ha, but pathetic). And the amount of orgasms she has in one night...I lost count after around 8....all before the guys came. Not realistic at all. The book is definitely not a keeper. BUY

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As usual ,Tymber Dalton has written a storyline that grabs you and has you asking "What next?" I can't wait til the next book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Trudy (Date: 06/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome! I love this new series! A terrific and original concept that is feasible, which is kinda scary. Great plot and terrific characters. I cannot wait for the rest of the series. Ms. Dalton remains an automatic buy for me! BUY

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 06/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love pretty much all of Tymber's books but this one is a definite favorite... the heartbreak of Essie's past, reconnecting with a lost chance... the brothers trying to find what the so desperately want.... how they bring it all together... perfect! I loved seeing some old "friends" in this story. You will feel it all as you read this story (as Tymber likes to make us do!) an excellent addition to the Suncoast series BUY

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 06/18/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 661 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good Book, wish it would have them going to the munch and club in the book. But the story was good. I love all of Tymber's books. And look forward to the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 06/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

captivating. worth a read. highly recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: HeatherPatten (Date: 06/03/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Clean Sweep (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Exactly the book you expect of Tymber Dalton! Fantastic addition to the Suncoast Society Series! BUY

Reviewed by: SiKReviews (Date: 06/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Clean Sweep (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

love her books BUY

Reviewed by: 390921 (Date: 06/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Triple Cross (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love her books :) BUY

Reviewed by: Denise (Date: 05/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Cross (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Wolf in the Fold (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As usual, Tymber has written a story with awesome characters and a story that is very fun. BUY

Reviewed by: Trudy (Date: 05/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Wolf in the Fold (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

there are so many things that worked in this book, from the story line, characters, events, the issues to bring to focus...(fibro)..it was very well written..i did not want to see this book end. i look forward to more books from this story line from brooksville...very hot hot hot ben and allan... BUY

Reviewed by: fireballdee (Date: 05/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is one of my favorite writers, but I did not like this book. Her writing is excellent, as always, emotional, well told. I did not like the characters. In fact, the 'hero' could have died & that would have suited me fine. Even the female wasn't very likable, in my opinion. I cannot enjoy a book where I don't like any of the main characters. I am so glad that this was the last book of the Suncoast Series that I read, had it been the first I would not have continued with the series & become a fan. BUY

Reviewed by: Sandi (Date: 05/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Tymber is an emotional author, meaning she will reach your emotions, and this story is no exception. The characters are real, as are their feelings & you feel them with them. BUY

Reviewed by: Sandi (Date: 05/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Lost Bird (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

***contains what some may consider spoilers*** Once again Tymber gives us an engaging story of the small town residents who belong to this awesome little "coven". Sachi had been through hell, both before moving to Florida and even recently in the shooting, I was so glad she finally found her happiness. I love that the characters are flawed humans who don't expect perfection from themselves or others. The friends and families in this story wove wonderfully into the telling of it, Mandaline and her men, Sachi's dad and Aunt Tammy, such delicious pieces of this tasty treat. John and Oscar are real men, not buff, super alpha dudes. Like all of us they carry scars from their past and self doubt seeps in to their daily life. When the three come together it's magic, blessed by the Goddess and a smile from Julie. The investigation, and aunt Tammy were so much fun and created the perfect pot to put them all in and stir them together to cook up some hot and really sweet romance. Looking forward to the next chapter in this group's saga. BUY

Reviewed by: MelanieG (Date: 05/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lost Bird (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Lost Bird (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Sachi and her dad... the guys were adorable and it was a great read... The magic, the friendships, the coven... all hail dildous... all the characters were fun and the story flowed perfectly. Awesome Job Tymber! BUY

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 05/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Lost Bird (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Triple Cross (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Book, Can't wait until the next one. So get to writing Tymber. :) BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 64 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Cross (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There really aren't any words to describe how much I loved this book. It resonated so much with me, and I want to shout from the rooftops, "READ THIS!! READ THIS!! READ THIS!!" I love every book that I've read from Tymber Dalton, but this one is my favorite. Hands down. She really outdid herself with this one. Thank you so much for writing it! BUY

Reviewed by: KennaLeigh (Date: 04/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think I drool a little each time I see Tymber release a new book. It's like having an addiction to something and no matter how much you try to, you can't resist the power it holds over you. Such a great, emotional addition to The Suncoast Society Series! I feel as though Tymber grabbed a hold of me from the first sentence and didn't let go until I knew Gabe and Bill's story completely. This story is filled with so much emotion from Gabe's horrible childhood to Bill's loss of his beautiful wife. Bill is one great character because he has that sweet exterior, but a very Dom side in the bedroom and he knows what he likes. Gabe surprised me as well in this book as she puts on this tough exterior as a detective in her work, but in the bedroom, she discovers her submissive side. These two together are beautiful! I love how Tymber creates this little world of The Suncoast Society. The imagery is so strong, I feel like I can picture right where everyone is in the book. We get a glimpse of all the characters from her previous books in each additional book she writes in the series. Her characters are so real you feel as though they are long time friends of yours and that you could step right into the story and become one with them because they are so easy to relate to. I can't wait to read more in this series and more from this amazing author. She is one of those go to authors for me because I could read anything that she produces. BUY

Reviewed by: Karen Peacock (Date: 04/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great story!! This has to be one of the most realistic stories I have read in a long time. The story grabs your interest and doesn't let it go until the end and leaves you wanting more. Highly recommend this book, once of the best of the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Jenn (Date: 04/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Triple Cross (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

MUST READ: If ya haven't read any of Triple Trouble Series yet I suggest ya do, so ya can REALLY ENJOY this Book...Waiting for TT8.. BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Cross (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love tymbers books!! BUY

Reviewed by: Rebtoy (Date: 03/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Having a new Tymber Dalton book to read is like having a box of expensive chocolates hidden away in a secret place, where every so often you can indulge yourself in the decadent goodness of her words. Broken Toy is just that...a sweet, heartwarming love story about two lonely people who find each other at a very unconventional dinner. There is mutual interest between them, but before much can happen, Gabe(Ella) backs away before revealing much about herself. Then, fate intervenes and they both end up on a task force between her state agency and his local department. Gabe decides to allow herself to explore her attraction to Bill, and their story continues. Gabe has basically lived her life for her job, keeping herself firmly enclosed in her secrets and her scars. The beauty of this book is how Bill, through his patience and steadiness, begins to unravel all of Gabe's tightly wrapped layers and fears, allowing her to grow into who she really is and what she needs and wants from him. The love that develops between them is an almost visual blooming into a strong, enduring relationship that grows deeper as they both reveal more of themselves to each other. There is no major drama or angst in their story, just a beautifully developed relationship between two people who grow to love each other and heal themselves in the process. BUY

Reviewed by: 2 Lazy Poodles (Date: 03/09/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



325 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love at First Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Great read from start to finish. Lots of story, the world building was fantastic. Emi's character was well done - will be interesting to see how she develops in the series. Although she is an Alpha ranked healer (a big deal!!) she hasn't shown what this actually means as yet. Aaron, Caph and Ford are amazing!! Really looking forward to their relationship developing further in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: 540876 (Date: 03/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love at First Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Wolf in the Fold (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$9.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A MUST READ....For anyone who loves paranormal and an adventure, this is a book for you...As always in this Series the Author leaves you on the edge of your seat want to know what comes next and which way is something gonna go... I've loved this series since I first met the Triplets of Triple Trouble and I can't wait for the next book with the Adventures sure to come... BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 03/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Wolf in the Fold (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 551 to 575 of 957
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39