Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 626 to 650 of 954
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story! I especially liked how the author described the herorine's daily struggle with fibromyalgia and arthritis and did not gloss over these very real challenges that people with "fibro" face, especially the "fibro fog". I have fibromyalgia and SLE and these symptoms are VERY real!! The men were wonderful and understanding, very accomodating and sensitive her needs. BUY

Reviewed by: Shiovahn (Date: 07/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. It managed to combine 3 of my favorite kinds of literature, erotic romance, ménage & paranormal although I hesitate to label witchcraft as paranormal since its an everyday part of my life. This book really pulled at heart strings for the many characters and their individual situations in life. It kept me interested. To me the writing never got draggy or bogged down in over the top emotions. It had just the right blend of everything. BUY

Reviewed by: Thistle (Date: 07/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Porpoiseful Intent (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this second instalment in the Placida Pod series. Great to see Sean and Emery back and they really have gelled well as a couple here. I loved Wyatt, the alligator shifter, and Sean's parent's way of dealing with the fact that their son's partner is a dolphin. Eric has murderous intent and the book ends with more to come. Good sex to plot ratio and Sean and Emery are a hot couple. BUY

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 07/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Porpoiseful Intent (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. A great addition to the series. BUY

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 06/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The final installment in the life of Tom, Tyler, and Nevvie and their every increasing extended family. This one is very dramatic and was hard to put down. The emotional pull was heart stopping. Not sure a Central Florida resident should reads such a spot on description of the worse case scenario hit of a hurricane but it was very easy to picture exactly what was happening. Loved the epilogue to wrap up their story. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/22/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



325 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love at First Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm not really a fan of sci-fi, so when I read the description I almost didn't buy it. But I'm a fan of the author's other works so I thought I'd give it a try. I loved this book! The sci-fi elements were good, and the love story was amazing, and heart warming. The sex scenes were knicker wetting!!! I would totally recommend this book!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: muffy1980 (Date: 06/14/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love at First Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Fire and Ice (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was an amazing story. I love Tymber Dalton's books, and this was absolutly a great read, totally hot and you'll want to read it over and over!!! BUY

Reviewed by: muffy1980 (Date: 06/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire and Ice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I loved this book!!! Continue the good work!! BUY

Reviewed by: Love romance (Date: 06/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thomas, Tyler, Nevvie, 2 kids, and a dad. What a crazy way to see the country. Another great installment with plenty of drama, humor, and action. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton has again made me laugh, cry, and everything in between. A definite must read. BUY

Reviewed by: SiKReviews (Date: 05/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVE,LOVE her books. BUY

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 05/29/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say about The Denim Dom that hasn't been said about all the other works by Tymber Dalton. She has an innate ability to weave a story that engages the reader early on and never lets go until the very end. Emotions are raw; characters real; settings everyday and anywhere, in this one and a great addition to the Suncoast Society series. BUY

Reviewed by: Essex1948 (Date: 05/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



82 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories:

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Delightful short story by Tymber Dalton, done with the same expertise as her longer works.

Reviewed by: Essex1948 (Date: 05/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I think this series has run its course. I found the female characters to be hysterical screamers and criers, because it seemed they were all screaming or crying at some point in the book. The series was good in the beginning, but bringing in the dragons, immortals and the cockatrice took it to a level it didn't need to go. It should have been about the Lyall brothers and their mate. Not the Lyall brothers, their mate, her best friend the goddess, the goddess' twin mates, the other best friend, her human and wolf mates, the immortal best friend and her "Master" mate, the gay villain and the crazy female he has taken as his "pet" mate...the list goes on. To be perfectly honest, the BDSM turned me off faster than anything else. Particularly the parts with the semi-villain and the cockatrice female "pet" who was his captor and then became his pet just because? Or the immortal who let her mate dictate all aspects of her life and what she does. In all mythology that I have read, a woman as powerful as that doesn't strike me as someone who would be as cringe worthy as she appears to be in this book I'm sure the next book in the series will answer some of the questions and clear the confusion, but honestly I don't think I'll be reading them. BUY

Reviewed by: politicatucr03 (Date: 05/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

this is a great series and i am looking forward to the next book.but than any of tymbers books are a must read BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 05/27/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Best series yet!! BUY

Reviewed by: MZ (Date: 05/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again this author as enthralled me in a world of shape shifters of many kinds magic and love. Love this book, love the series, highly recommend but please read the prequels and the other books in the series you won't regret it. BUY

Reviewed by: Paradox (Date: 05/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Smoke and Ashes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Love this series. Can't wait for more. BUY

Reviewed by: NurseDoctor (Date: 05/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Many Blessings (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Yes, accidental blow jobs are possible according to Ms Dalton. She wrote one very well! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 05/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Many Blessings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Spider Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

5 STARS!! This series is one of my absolute FAVORITE! BUY

Reviewed by: Missyvonne (Date: 05/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spider Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another one of my favourite re-reads! Love this series and I hope they have more adventures! BUY

Reviewed by: shewhiz (Date: 04/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

one of my favourite re-reads! BUY

Reviewed by: shewhiz (Date: 04/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've been looking forward to Tony's story ever since I first read The Reluctant Dom and this was just as good as I had hoped it would be. The story was engaging and I loved getting more background on Tony. The characters were fantastic and I was happy to see several familiar faces turn up as well. BUY

Reviewed by: FlamingoLady (Date: 03/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I admit I am a huge fan of Tymber Dalton. This book lived up to all my expectations. If you haven't read her other books in the series you will still enjoy this book but knowing the back stories makes it all that much better. BUY

Reviewed by: robinrb (Date: 03/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Denim Dom (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Shayla is overcoming a bad breakup with a lot of baggage. She is assigned to do a report on the BDSM community. As she begins to meet people involved in the lifestyle she realizes that these are normal people. Shay decides she needs to try it out and Tony agrees. But each one is trying so hard to make sure they don't pressure the other one or step over a line they almost ended up missing out all together. Good thing there are plenty of sneaky subs and a switch bitch to help them get things all sorted out. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 75 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Denim Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 626 to 650 of 954
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39