Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 626 to 650 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36

Reader Reviews

19 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another amazing book by, TD. I love Emi and her boys...I really hope their story isn't done. I can't wait for more! thank you! xoxo--FD BUY

Reviewed by: FunkyDiva (Date: 12/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW. Tymber's stories are usually very good, but this one grabs your emotional guts and runs away with them. The depth of the characters and their emotional states will bowl you over. DO NOT MISS this one! There is Very Good, Outstanding, and #6-- WHOA. BUY

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 12/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was enjoyable, BUY

Reviewed by: medeiros66 (Date: 12/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love, love, love Tymber Dalton... BUY

Reviewed by: Missyvonne (Date: 11/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am looking forward to the next book. Get the words a flowing,please. BUY

Reviewed by: Denise (Date: 11/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber knows how to reach in and make the reader feel a wide range of emotions. I love her strong female lead characters who know how to survive and find it within themselves how to love, forgive, and most of all be themselves. Another great book by Tymber Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: kay (Date: 10/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Emi & the boys - great story, great characters, hot sex. Yum! BUY

Reviewed by: MaryMary (Date: 10/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Incredibly lovely book. Be prepared with tissues! BUY

Reviewed by: MaryMary (Date: 10/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

as with all of MS. Dalton's books this one is a wonderful completion to the tale of 3 people who love each other. BUY

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I totally did NOT like this book. I love hot BDSM but this book has awful characters. I forced myself to read half of the book and I just couldn't read anymore. The woman is weak and whinny and I didn't find anything to like about the two men. This book was more of a very poor relationship book - not so much sex or BDSM. I do not recommend it. BUY

Reviewed by: MaryMerry (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

excellent - loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: mrswright67 (Date: 09/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another winner. I just reread the others in this series to remember them and this story is a wonderful addition to a wonderful series. I love the characters and how they interact with each other. BUY

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 09/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Accidentally on Porpoise (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A fun, sexy read about a dolphin shifter who literally 'bumps' into his bond mate. Sean is on his boat, gets close to some playful dolphins, and his life is changed for the better. Emery is pretty happy with who his "rescuer" is and has no problems showing it, in some sex-filled ways. There is plenty of sex, especially with Emery's 11" Whopper and Sean's 9" Quarter Pounder and some action; as one of the other dolphin shifters in the pod does not like Sean cutting in on Emery. He plots revenge and families need to adjust. One thing I like about shifer books is the ability to have insta-love. I expect it and Acidentally on Porpoise doesn't let me down. There are few "mines"and "I'm yours" in here and, I'll admit it, I'm a sucker for that. If you like shifter themed books, M/M, plenty of sex, and some down-to-earth, sweet characters then this book is recommended reading. BUY

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 09/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Accidentally on Porpoise (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A beautiful and heart rending story of love. There are no happily ever afters for all the characters but, oh, how Ms.Dalton managed the pain of loss and how love can come to comfort. BUY

Reviewed by: preads (Date: 09/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



191 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two: Beginnings by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was the only book of the series that I really liked. The others were not worth buying to me, but I do know several other readers who enjoyed the other books too. BUY

Reviewed by: 294829 (Date: 09/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Beginnings
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent Series. Sad it is over, but the adventure was worth the ride. Highly recommend. It will make you laugh and cry. BUY

Reviewed by: rottmom (Date: 09/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Originally reviewed at Goodreads.com. I have mixed thoughts about this one, but I'll try to review it anyway. Tymber Dalton has truly 'harshed my mellow'. Kaden and Seth have been friends for forty years. In that time, Kaden has never asked Seth for anything. Now, however, he's dying of pancreatic cancer and he needs Seth now more than ever. His wife, Leah, needs help to cry and let her emotions out after a traumatic and violent past. Kaden has found a way to do this through BDSM, and he needs Seth to continue it for her after he's gone. Seth would do anything for Kaden and, by extension, Leah, but this request tests his limits to breaking point. And will he be able to continue after the inevitable happens, or will he fall apart? Well, firstly, this book made me cry. Not as much as I was expecting, but I was in public when I was reading it so it might have been different if I'd been in private. I felt a little bit emotionally manipulated, but I think that it was unavoidable given the subject matter of the book. The biggest problem for me with this book was purely stylistic. Some of the writing, particularly in the earlier half of the book, felt clumsy and amateurish, particularly with the overuse of adverbs in dialogue tags. I also got annoyed with the occasions where the narrative would briefly switch over to Kaden's head for a sentence or two, then switch back. It felt like such an amateurish thing to do. Also, and this is a small thing, I hated the occasional 'nekkid' instead of 'naked'. It wasn't even in speech sometimes, which was worse - and totally killed the carefully built up mood. The only other thing that bothered me was the final chapter in first person from Tony's point of view. I can understand why Dalton did it, to show how Seth and Leah were coping further on. However, it was jarring and totally kicked me out of the story for a moment. I also felt that it was unnecessary - I would have been happier if that chapter was cut out altogether, and it ended at the end of the previous chapter. However, there were features of the style of The Reluctant Dom that I loved. I loved Seth's inner heartbeat of Kaden'sdying; it felt very realistic, like the niggling little thought that won't leave you alone. It also served to build up the tension of the inevitable, and to remind the reader that there would be no happily ever after. I also liked the repetition of certain phrases that passed between Seth and Kaden, specifically 'harshing the mellow' and 'still not doing you.' At first, it annoyed me a little, but as it continued, I grew to love it. It was something special between the two of them. I really liked the characters in this book, even though characters outside of Seth, Kaden and Leah weren't much more than background noise. Seth was great, and I felt that his emotional conflict between what he wanted with Leah and his anguish about Kaden was handled really well. I also really liked Kaden; he was depicted as a very strong character, but he was allowed his moments of weakness too - and he had glasses! This makes me very happy. XD Leah was an interesting character too - she could have easily been one-dimensional and 'damaged', but she had a playful side, and a pushy side too. In her own way, she was also a very strong character. They all were. I've seen many reviews of this book complaining about the relationship, especially the BDSM aspect of it. I understand what people are saying - BDSM is not a cure-all for emotional trauma. However, in Leah's case in this story, I think it worked. The BDSM aspect of their relationship acts as a release for her emotions; she needs the pain to be able to cry. It was carthatic to her. In that way, I don't think this was a bad portrayal of BDSM at all - there is a lot about their relationship that is vanilla, and Dalton in no way propagates the idea that spanking is the best way to deal with trauma. It is just what works for Leah, and has come about after a long process of trial and error. I also loved that the ménage aspect of the relationship did not seem forced. Seth, though he fought against it at first because of emotional confusion, slotted easily and perfectly into their lives. There were bumps - a lot of bumps - but that's what made reading the journey worthwhile. Guh, I wish there had been a chance for a happy ever after. ;A; Overall, this was a novel that was well worth a read. It's one that I want to visit again in the future, perhaps when I am able to sit down and read it in one sitting with no distractions. Despite the stylistic problems, this is an amazing story, and I definitely don't regret reading it. I'll be looking out for more of Tymber Dalton's work. I'm off to sniffle into a tissue some more now. BUY

Reviewed by: Emy (Date: 09/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one of the saddest books I've ever read...I was in floods of tears at the end. Beautifully written and with characters that you really care about. BUY

Reviewed by: SusieJ (Date: 09/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great series! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 09/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great one from Ms. Dalton! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 09/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

another great book by tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 09/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I have loved this series and couldn't wait for it to come out. The story itself was as always lovable and had it's ups and down struggles for the charafinish with them finding their way to the other side of their struggles but this book ruined the whole series for me. The death of one of most lovable characters was completely unnecessary and left you in tears instead of giving that happy ending that this series really deserved. I'm so sorry you felt you had to end the book this way Mrs. Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: 298161 (Date: 09/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I Love, love, love this series. This book was so fantastic. I adore the characters and feel in love with them. Ms Dalton is one amazing author, you cant help fall in love with her characters and she makes you feel as if you are there with them feeling what they feel. I dont wanna give spoilers but the ending was so heartfelt and tear jerking to me in so many ways. I dont wait this amazing triad to end. This series is for the record books. Love it! Simply BRAVO Tymber BRAVO! BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 09/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lover the series, love this book; BUY

Reviewed by: User1 (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Worth the wait! BUY

Reviewed by: User1 (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 626 to 650 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36