Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 676 to 700 of 957
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

16 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Good Will Ghost Hunting: Demon Seed (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just like every single series of Tymber Dalton, this book is a must read. The paranormal elements, the hidden meanings,and secrets that connect the characters extremely well written and pulls the reader in. BUY

Reviewed by: FunkyDiva (Date: 01/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Good Will Ghost Hunting: Demon Seed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very exciting start to a new series. Libbie is a baker who suffers from fibromyalgia and to bring in some extra money she rents out the second apartment above her bakery. Her first tenants are a police detective and his twin brother who is a lawyer. They are hiding out from a mob boss who wants them dead so the detective cannot testify against him. Highly recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 01/21/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 300 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I couldn't decide what to rate this book. I thought it was going to be a four until it got to the end. It was okay. I do love Tymber Dalton. Cardinal's Sins is my fav and I wish she'd write more BDSM books. The heroine in this book was just a bit TSTL. She didn't ask why they were pretending to be gay, she didn't question them much about anything. And then they asked her to stay put for her own safety and what did she do? Go running straight into danger. Twice. I mean, there's loving your men and then there is plain stupidity.And the guys weren't much smarter, really. Why give her an address to go to? And all the character name's was a bit confusing at times. I like a heroine who overcomes obstacles like Fibro to get on with her life, I don't like someone who just runs around stupidly putting herself in danger. BUY

Reviewed by: Asta (Date: 01/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Domme by Default (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a beautiful story. The author states at the beginning its a bit of her own story and being a follower of her blog you could see the true to her life elements which made it all the more special. It shows such an amazing amount of love and strength but doesn't gloss over the fact that sometimes meeting your partners needs isn't as easy as you would think. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 01/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Domme by Default (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this author! She makes the characters to engaging. I have read over 30 of her books and will not be stopping anytime soon! BUY

Reviewed by: TabiWills (Date: 01/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

After the first 3 books in this series, I was really, really looking forward to this book. I was somewhat disappointed in that there wasn't a lot of Elain and the the triplets - - more like background on everyone else that was or is connected in any way, shape, or form with the storyline. Yes, it was interesting but I wanted more of the original characters. It was like 5 different stories in 1 book and the book isn't very long (almost 200 pages) so it really was more of an intro to all the players, their background, and how they are associated to the main characters. I just hope that with this all out of the way, the next book will get right into the nitty gritty and interesting stuff. Yes, there were the sex scenes, but not a lot of the Lyalls. The cousin (who is not gay but has a male mate) gets a lot of story time; Lina, who is mated to dragons and a Goddess and Seer gets a lot of story time; Liam (Elaine's dad) gets a lot of story time; the thinking rock gets a lot of story time. I just felt like things were lost from the first books - how Elaine loved to hear them speak with a Scots accent, Brodey's poetry and other writings that Elaine found, Elain's tweaking of their temper and wanting them to chase her - things that were mentioned previously that could have been worked into the storyline but are a dead end. Even how they teased Brodey about his being a bonehead and horndog (okay a bit of that is in there). And when it is mentioned that the Lyalls have 10 other brothers...say what? And that most of them are older than the triplets. I just felt that the original story line got muddied in all the other stuff mentioned. I hope it's not lost. As I said, I was really looking forward to this story but it was a disappointment. I sure hope the next one is a kick ass story. BUY

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 12/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!! What an emotional roller coaster of a story. Very well written, very descriptive (I felt like I was right there), and really hot. I knew that the Fab 4some would end up together at the end (it is a happy-ever-after story) but the emotional ride to get there was really heartfelt. I can understand that space travelling does take time to get from one planet to another, and the story had to move along, but it was frustrating to hear how much time was passing from one scene to another. I wanted to end the pain and anguish so much sooner! This was a very good read - much better than books 2 and 3 in the series. This storyline was more like the first story - - more involved, depth of characters and scenes, and it draws the reader in. Well worth the read. After some disappointment in books 2 and 3, and thinking I probably won't continue reading the series, this totally renewed my faith and can't wait to read the next book in this series. Thank you Tymber for a really good story! BUY

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 12/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Spider Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really looked forward to the continuation of this series, but a bit disappointed with the story. Yes, the usual hot sex scenes, the humorous side to all of the characters, and the excitement of reading the new adventures but I didn't like how so much was spent describing the many scenes during the "tour". It just seemed like so much was described - - every conceivable scenario of every combination of hook-ups and I just wanted the regular action/activities to resume. Yes, the scenes were hot stuff, but after several scenarios and descriptions, I thought "enough - give those same sex descriptions/scenarios to the Fab 4some" - I would have much preferred for Em and the guys to be doing it, and it probably would have been so much steamier! I loved the action, and would have loved to read more on that. Don't get me wrong, the book was still very good, I think it got bogged down in some parts where it could have expanded easily in others. For that reason, I gave it a 4-star rating. BUY

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 12/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spider Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVED the addition to the series. Tymber Dalton doesn't disappoint. BUY

Reviewed by: Missyvonne (Date: 12/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



82 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories:

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I was a little disappointed in this book. The story did not mesh with the books proir that Ray, Ott, and kitten appeared in. Other than that it was well written.

Reviewed by: mustanglady (Date: 12/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another amazing book by, TD. I love Emi and her boys...I really hope their story isn't done. I can't wait for more! thank you! xoxo--FD BUY

Reviewed by: FunkyDiva (Date: 12/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW. Tymber's stories are usually very good, but this one grabs your emotional guts and runs away with them. The depth of the characters and their emotional states will bowl you over. DO NOT MISS this one! There is Very Good, Outstanding, and #6-- WHOA. BUY

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 12/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Out of Bight, Out of Mind (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was enjoyable, BUY

Reviewed by: medeiros66 (Date: 12/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love, love, love Tymber Dalton... BUY

Reviewed by: Missyvonne (Date: 11/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am looking forward to the next book. Get the words a flowing,please. BUY

Reviewed by: Denise (Date: 11/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber knows how to reach in and make the reader feel a wide range of emotions. I love her strong female lead characters who know how to survive and find it within themselves how to love, forgive, and most of all be themselves. Another great book by Tymber Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: kay (Date: 10/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Emi & the boys - great story, great characters, hot sex. Yum! BUY

Reviewed by: MaryMary (Date: 10/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Incredibly lovely book. Be prepared with tissues! BUY

Reviewed by: MaryMary (Date: 10/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

as with all of MS. Dalton's books this one is a wonderful completion to the tale of 3 people who love each other. BUY

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I totally did NOT like this book. I love hot BDSM but this book has awful characters. I forced myself to read half of the book and I just couldn't read anymore. The woman is weak and whinny and I didn't find anything to like about the two men. This book was more of a very poor relationship book - not so much sex or BDSM. I do not recommend it. BUY

Reviewed by: MaryMerry (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

excellent - loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: mrswright67 (Date: 09/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another winner. I just reread the others in this series to remember them and this story is a wonderful addition to a wonderful series. I love the characters and how they interact with each other. BUY

Reviewed by: dolphindancer (Date: 09/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 37 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Accidentally on Porpoise (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A fun, sexy read about a dolphin shifter who literally 'bumps' into his bond mate. Sean is on his boat, gets close to some playful dolphins, and his life is changed for the better. Emery is pretty happy with who his "rescuer" is and has no problems showing it, in some sex-filled ways. There is plenty of sex, especially with Emery's 11" Whopper and Sean's 9" Quarter Pounder and some action; as one of the other dolphin shifters in the pod does not like Sean cutting in on Emery. He plots revenge and families need to adjust. One thing I like about shifer books is the ability to have insta-love. I expect it and Acidentally on Porpoise doesn't let me down. There are few "mines"and "I'm yours" in here and, I'll admit it, I'm a sucker for that. If you like shifter themed books, M/M, plenty of sex, and some down-to-earth, sweet characters then this book is recommended reading. BUY

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 09/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Accidentally on Porpoise (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A beautiful and heart rending story of love. There are no happily ever afters for all the characters but, oh, how Ms.Dalton managed the pain of loss and how love can come to comfort. BUY

Reviewed by: preads (Date: 09/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



191 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two: Beginnings by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was the only book of the series that I really liked. The others were not worth buying to me, but I do know several other readers who enjoyed the other books too. BUY

Reviewed by: 294829 (Date: 09/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Beginnings
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 676 to 700 of 957
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39