Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 701 to 725 of 954
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great series! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 09/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great one from Ms. Dalton! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 09/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

another great book by tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 09/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I have loved this series and couldn't wait for it to come out. The story itself was as always lovable and had it's ups and down struggles for the charafinish with them finding their way to the other side of their struggles but this book ruined the whole series for me. The death of one of most lovable characters was completely unnecessary and left you in tears instead of giving that happy ending that this series really deserved. I'm so sorry you felt you had to end the book this way Mrs. Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: 298161 (Date: 09/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I Love, love, love this series. This book was so fantastic. I adore the characters and feel in love with them. Ms Dalton is one amazing author, you cant help fall in love with her characters and she makes you feel as if you are there with them feeling what they feel. I dont wanna give spoilers but the ending was so heartfelt and tear jerking to me in so many ways. I dont wait this amazing triad to end. This series is for the record books. Love it! Simply BRAVO Tymber BRAVO! BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 09/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lover the series, love this book; BUY

Reviewed by: User1 (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Worth the wait! BUY

Reviewed by: User1 (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton is one of my favorite writers. This book is an interesting scifi/alternate universe entry. I loved the perspective of humans being considered pets. BUY

Reviewed by: Lovetoread (Date: 08/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Makes you remember what a true family should be. Where members are biological or simply members of the heart. A great series! Another potential series I would like to see more of is Safe Harbour. BUY

Reviewed by: Dar (Date: 08/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reckoning (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love that is book is about family we get to chooes, and not family we where in born into. BUY

Reviewed by: medeiros66 (Date: 08/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Love Slave picks up immediately after Love Slave for Two: Family Matters leaves off. ***I think you should be able to read this as a standalone but you might get more out of it if you read the series. On to the good stuff, Nevaeh “Nevvie” and her husbands, Tyler and Thomas along with their two sons Michael and Adam, and Tyler’s father Andrew decide to go on a family vacation to Yellowstone. Oh, by the way did I mention that it’s in an RV. That’s a recipe for either disaster or hilarity. During the vacation, there’s a lot that happens – some good and some not so good. What I liked about this story was the return of many characters from the previous installments along with some new ones. We finally get to Nevvie’s parents both biological and adopted, some new siblings and of course the return of Alex. I think Alex will have a bigger role during the next installment (after reading the author’s website – there’s plan for a follow up). There’s a few full-on laugh out loud moments including an emptying of the waste tank that goes horribly wrong. If you’ve ever had this happen to you, it ain’t funny then but it does make a good story (or so I’m told). What I didn’t like about this installment in the series was Nevvie’s complete decision-making independence from the other partners in the marriage. There were a couple of decisions that would directly affect her family but she only told her husbands after her decision was made. I guess like the saying goes – ‘it’s better to ask for forgiveness than permission’. Another thing that also rubbed me the wrong way was the ‘snarky’ comments/remarks which all seemed to have been targeted towards Tyler. There was too many ‘duh’s that got thrown about - I really didn’t see the necessity for dummying down the dialogue like that; and I didn’t like the way that Tyler’s character seem to not only be the recipient of Nevvie’s anger but that he internalized all bad things happening as being his fault. I expected more from him. Tommy’s character was really passive too, and my impression was that somehow Nevvie had become the alpha in this polyandrous marriage. The sex scenes between these three were plentiful and steamy. There were a couple that I thought were put in just for the sake of having a sex scene but hey, who am I to argue with some steamy man-on-man lovin’. Overall, while I enjoyed this book I just didn’t love it but I would definitely recommend it if you like plot with your erotica. I’m desperately hoping that the next one focuses a little bit more on Peg (Thomas’s mom) and Andrew. Happy Reading Folks! Rating: B BUY

Reviewed by: KinkConnoisseur (Date: 08/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great read and I can not wait to see what happened next in "Reckonings". BUY

Reviewed by: NanC816 (Date: 08/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



116 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Sarasota Steam (MMF) by Tessa Monroe, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Couldn't put it down once I started reading. BUY

Reviewed by: Carol ann (Date: 08/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sarasota Steam (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tessa Monroe, Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this story. Beautifully written. BUY

Reviewed by: Carol ann (Date: 08/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Beautiful love story. BUY

Reviewed by: Carol ann (Date: 08/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another HIT!!!! Nev, Ty and Tom are back. This is a wonderful story with rich characters. You will falling in love with their family and fiends and will want to be with them. BUY

Reviewed by: Ms.Read-a Lot (Date: 08/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this story, but did have some issues with the way the author made everything work out. But overall this was an excellent book....I would have rated it an 9/10 if given the choice. BUY

Reviewed by: tms (Date: 08/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Good Will Ghost Hunting: Hell's Bells (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic read. Really loved this installment of the Good Will Ghost Hunting series, especially because Aidan is one of my favorite characters from the first book and he has a much more predominant role in in Hell's Bells. Tymber did a great job pulling me into the story - I cried several times and laughed even more. Great writing. I have to say that the basic plot is very similar to her Brimstone series but since I love that series as well, I'm certainly not complaining! I really recommend both series. Can NOT wait for the third book!!! BUY

Reviewed by: LKD331 (Date: 08/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Good Will Ghost Hunting: Hell's Bells (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Worth the wait. Quite funny to boot!! BUY

Reviewed by: rottmom (Date: 08/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton is one of the premiere erotic romance writers out there today, and I'm gleefully collecting her backlist and plowing through it at a rate of knots. What I particularly enjoy about her books is that while they're very sexy, they're not *just* about sex -- they always contain wonderful characters and plots that grab you by the heart as well as the gonads. THE RELUCTANT DOM is the second one of her books to have me sobbing like a baby -- you pretty much know up from what's going to happen, but the journey is too bittersweet to miss. There is loss and grieving here, but there's also learning how to let go of prejudices and follow your heart, and that's what makes this book great. BUY

Reviewed by: HoosierRed (Date: 08/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



325 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love at First Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this unusual story! Unlike anything else Tymber Dalton has written - at least that I have seen. She's one of my favorites and I think I have read most of her books but this one took me by surprise. Wonderful! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 08/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love at First Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Dalton, If i really had to give this book a rating it would truly be 100%, I have really fallen in love with these particular characters and continuosly adding others to the family is just lovely! Thank you for the good, the bad and the ugly, oh and the laughter. I have truly enjoyed reading part 3 of this series and cannot wait for part 4. BUY

Reviewed by: san san (Date: 08/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding story! I love the way you keep bringing back the old characters and blending them in with the new. Having traveled and taken many vacations in South Dakota and Yellowstone, I felt right at home reading this book. I love that part of the country and you really captured the essence of the non-seasoned tourist :) Can't wait for the next installment. BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 07/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW! This is one of the best books I have read in a long time. I simple adore these three characters. Nevvie, Tyler and Thomas have such chemistry and Ms. Dalton knows how to make it heat up the pages. I love this poly family and so enjoy reading the rollercoast of a life they have. And its about darn time they throw in ups and downs of work, children and relationships with family members. This story has touched me on so many levels. I read it twice and so looking forward to the next book, I am literally on pins and needles waiting. Lol No spoiler but I freakin' loved the last chapter so enjoyed the oopsie news. *rubs hands together* BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 07/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful reunion of many characters; really emotionally gripping. I love that it happens all in the context of a family vacation: as usual, most family vacations are more memorable once they're done, rather than when you're going through them! My only gripe, of course, is that it ends in a cliff hanger. I hope the next story comes out very soon. BUY

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 07/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

3 out of 3 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 701 to 725 of 954
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39