Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 51 to 75 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36

Reader Reviews

26 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Borderline is book #57 in the Suncoast Society series by Tymber Dalton. In it, we finally learn Bob's story. Bob first appeared in Cardinal's Rule, book #2 in the series. He's made appearances in other books in the series. But we've never known much about him until now. Bob has always felt different. As he grows through his teen and young adult years, he discovers more of his nature and the truth of who he is. Then he meets Tilly, and his world is turned upside down. Things are never quite the same. But Tilly's life is also soon completely upended, taking her in directions she never imagined. Bob soon realizes he has to move on. But can he? Tilly's made such a huge impact on him. He certainly wants her to be happy. Is there any way he can deal with the knowledge and awareness Tilly's opened up in him? Years go by. Bob's made a successful life for himself. His life's not perfect, but is anyone's? He's mostly happy. Shouldn't that be enough? While he's not wealthy, he's certainly on safe ground financially. His relationships have been less than ideal, but is any relationship ever perfect? He's remained friends with Tilly, her husband, Landry, and their partner, Cris, for all these years. There's never been a romantic relationship there, although they do play together at the club. But Bob's never quite gotten over the impact Tilly had on his life. When there's a suggestion that Bob could enter training with the triad, Bob's intrigued. Is it possible that the triad and Bob can form some kind of unique bond where play and training can be combined? Is that even feasible? It's not easy to maintain a poly triad relationship. Bringing in someone else, even just for training purposes, has the potential to upset the delicate balance Tilly, Landry, and Cris have made for themselves. Is this a good idea? What about the possible repercussions, not just for the triad but for Bob as well? The proposed situation is fraught with potential danger of all kinds. Will the triad and Bob decide to move forward with the training? How will the proposed new dynamic affect the delicate balance of the relationships the four have built over the years, the family Tilly, Landry, and Cris have so carefully created and fought to maintain, and Bob's own emotional wellbeing? Will they end up destroying their friendships that have been so precious to them? This could be the riskiest move any of them has ever made. Tymber Dalton has long been a favorite author. Her Suncoast Society series is one of the very best and realistic BDSM series I've ever read. Ms. Dalton brings the very best elements of BDSM to each of her books. As I've said before, Ms. Dalton is a keen observer of life. She's also a vibrant part of a real-life BDSM community. She brings her own life experience and her astute observation and understanding of human nature to every book she writes. In Borderline, the characters are charismatic, authentic, and totally engaging. The interactions of all the characters are captivating and totally realistic. This story is not at all predictable, and I love the unique storyline. I give Borderline my highest recommendation without reservation. Thank you, Tymber Dalton, for once again giving us a glimpse into the lives of real people who are part of the BDSM community. This is an exceptional book, and you are truly one of the most impressive authors I've ever read! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. USE THESE RESOURCES. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. IT'S NOT FAIR TO THE AUTHOR! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 08/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was one of my favorite Suncoast Society's books! I liked the way Tymber went back and forth in time. Without having to read through a "then to now" in order, you got to see the "now" and then see how Bob evolved into it. I love the way Tymber has given us yet another BDSM dynamic. She brings us in slowly, according to Landry's diabolical planning. It also shows the relationship of Tilly, Landy and Cris in much more detail than we have seen since Cardinal's Rule. I can't wait to see how Tymber outdoes this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 08/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! I did not see that coming......I thought that throughout the entire book. What a story and what an amazing love story too! I was heartbroken and ached for the characters every step of the way. The burden they felt with every decision they had to make to care for the one person they both loved haunted me, as I have had to make some for someone else and I know it is not an easy thing to do. Another SunCoast Society book that follows in a long line of outstanding books. If you haven't picked this one up do so! BUY

Reviewed by: 713279 (Date: 08/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved it! Read it twice, back to back! I look forward to reading more about them in future books to see how they make out! Tymber has the help of sadist Laundry to bring Axel into the fold in such a smart and cleaver story. Once again she made me fall in love with her characters and care about their story. I would love to read the story of Skye's parents, they steal every scene they are in, hint, hint Tymber if you read this! You can never go wrong with one of The SunCoast Society books and this book is another good one! BUY

Reviewed by: 713279 (Date: 08/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great sci fi book with a great female lead. Aine was adopted and raised in space. She rose through the ranks and captains her own ship. She meets Sammuel and Ker are they the men for her. Another emotional book by Tymber Dalton. I very much recommend reading this one. BUY

Reviewed by: Kristinmarie (Date: 08/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

See you sometime gives us the story of Skye and Axel. It's a continuation of the Suncoast Society series. This is one of my favourite series, made even better because it has 56 books in it (so far)! This story is slightly different in that Skye, a submissive, is the one with all the experience, and Axel, the Master, is the newbie - and both aren't exactly spring chickens! Tymber always keeps me guessing with what she'll come up with next. I loved that this is equal parts true love and hot sex. It held my attention from start to finish, and it was a great way to get a little more insight into the story of Bob, while weaving it amongst the greater story of Tilly, Landry, and Cris. There are cameos of most of the Suncoast Society cast as well - there is NEVER enough Gilo to make me happy (unless he and Abby get another book, and even then it might not be enough!). BUY

Reviewed by: 683093 (Date: 08/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so good it made me cry so hard I needed to hug my dog while I read it! Oh. My. God!!! Tymber Dalton never, ever, ever disappoints. Sometimes the story is so good I just want to smack her for making me cry so hard I have to hug my dog, and laugh so hard that both my husband AND dog give me the "Yeah, she's weird but she's our kind of weird" look. Yeah, I do realise this constitutes dubious consent ;) Seriously though, while I often become immersed in a book, it isn't often I "get the feels" so much so that I laugh out loud or get teary-eyed. This book just wowed me. Once again proving that Tymber is a master at emotional manipulation. I cried, really cried during this book. I found myself chuckling occasionally at some points in the story as well. Obviously, I can't tell you when or where because that would ruin the surprise!!! Do yourself a favour and read this book! If you haven't read any of the other books in this series start with this one because it will make you want to go back and read them all, just to find out about those little "in jokes", get to know who Tilly really is, and why everyone's afraid of her; here's a hint...she really is a redhead who'd look TERRIBLE in Prison Orange! BUY

Reviewed by: 683093 (Date: 08/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton's latest addition to her Suncoast Society is a very, very good book. I love that the characters, Skye and Axel, are "older" and have life experience. But what happens when you get a Submissive who is into the harder core BDSM play and a guy who is not into this at all? This is what I love about Tymber's books, the communication between the characters to make sure that everything turns out okay. There may be struggles along the way but will Axel be able to give Skye what she needs? And will Skye stay if Axel can't give her what she wants? And what is up with Bob? The whole book had me wrapped up in it and it was hard to put down. Loved the book and I can't wait for the next one!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed See You Sometime. A bit sad at times, but I love happy endings. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 08/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

See You Sometime is book #56 in the Suncoast Society series by Tymber Dalton. Skye Bauer has had years of bad luck with disaster after disaster pulling her down. After her life in Pennsylvania falls apart in every way imaginable, she finds herself moving back home to Sarasota to live with her parents. The move is far from smooth, and when she finally arrives, she's nearly at rock bottom. Yes, she's lucky enough to have a job waiting for her, and her parents are thrilled she's returned to Sarasota. She loves her parents dearly, but living with them when she's just turned 40, when she has no friends or social life, is hardly ideal. And the lack of any BDSM in her life for years has been more than just difficult. It's been nearly unbearable. But just as things seem to be at their worst, she meets her mother's friend who is responsible for her current job. She strongly suspects that Jenny and her husband, Mike, are kinky. That suspicion is confirmed when Skye attends a local munch for the Suncoast Society. But Skye finds more surprises awaiting her. Several of her former high school classmates are members of the Society, as well as the local BDSM club, Venture. After all this time, can she possibly have found what she needs, craves so much? Is it possible she could be lucky enough to find at least a play partner to give her what she so desperately needs? Could this actually be what she's been looking for? The one person Skye was hoping to run into when she returned home was Axel, her former high school boyfriend. She's never forgotten him, even though their romance was very short-lived. But as events take unexpected turns, and mutual friends intervene, Skye and Axel meet again. Axel's had his own problems in the 15 years since Skye's been gone from Sarasota, and life has been far from easy for him. As he and Skye slowly reconnect, there's just one problem. Axel's definitely NOT kinky. And Skye knows beyond the shadow of a doubt that she can't live without BDSM in her life. She's not just into the shallow end of the pool here. She's a hard-core masochist, and she knows she can't make any relationship work without BDSM in it. But both Skye and Axel feel a connection, and Skye is very open about what she wants and needs. But can Axel, who's never experienced anything related to BDSM, give Skye what she needs? He might think so, but he has no idea just how much she craves, desires, longs for the deep submission and the masochism that only a deep sadist can provide. Does he have any clue at all what her deepest desires? The bigger question is when he finds out just what she needs, can he bring himself to be what she needs without compromising who and what he is? Both Skye and Axel know no relationship between them will never work unless they can both meet each other's needs. But is that even possible? Just how far can Axel push himself? Does he even want to go that far? And just how patient can Skye be? Can she give up what she needs so very much to be with the man she's falling for so fast? In the end, can Skye and Axel find in it themselves to be what they need to be, not only for each other but for themselves as well? Tymber Dalton is one of the very best authors I've ever read. I've been a fan and devoted reader for a long time, and I truly love every book she's written. See You Sometime is another totally enthralling erotic BDSM romance. I absolutely loved this book, and was riveted from the moment I started reading it. It's beyond outstanding. I give See You Sometime my very highest recommendation. Thank you, Tymber, for yet another wonderful book that demonstrates your truly amazing writing ability! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. USE THESE RESOURCES. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. IT'S NOT FAIR TO THE AUTHORS! They work extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the authors an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 08/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The beginning of the book was both hilarious and sad. Sad that Skye was leaving her cheating ex, who was also her master, and moving back in with her parents. It was funny because of the names she called the ex, along with the comedy of errors- Murphy's Law. I fell in love with Skye's parents- her irreverant father and her mother who puts up with him. This is also a love story that transcends time. Skye and Axel dated in high school. Life happened to both of them, with each getting married and divorced due to cheating spouses. Axel is vanilla with some kinky friends who are into gaming. When Skye is invited to a D&D night, she meets the DM Axel. The attraction is still there and they have to decide what to do, because Skye is a heavy masochist and Axel is not in that world at all. We journey with them and their friends into discovery and acceptance. we see that Axel loves Skye enough to try and delve into the BDSM world, because Skye cannot give it up as it is a part of her. We see how Landry, Tilly, Cris and Bob- along with all their other friends- help to keep these two together... It was a fascinating book. It reiterates the consistent rule to BDSM is "SAFE SANE AND CONSENSUAL" . It also shows that truthfulness is a must in any relationship. Thank you Tymber for another great book, although I was a little lost in the gaming part since I am not a gamer. I know it was essential to the book. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 08/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I came for the sexy times, because I know the Suncoast universe never fails to surprise us, but I finished reading for the sense of community and what people are willing to do for family of choice. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 08/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These three men continue to build their lives together and to build a home for Brandon's daughter Emma as well. These are three caring and loyal men. In this installment of the Suncoast Society see them face all types of dramas of family & health and through it all we see them rise to the challenge and show their strength and dedication to their family. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber never disappoints! This story, continues the lives of three men, one that ends up with Lymes disease. I so empathize -- I live with Lymes. Thanks for a wonderful story! BUY

Reviewed by: 280705 (Date: 08/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the second book were we learn more about Brandon, Jeff and Stuart. Their relationship with each other and with Emma. In this book we get to see more of Emma's relationship with her mother, and how it evolves as well as her relationship with her best friend Grace. We see more of the dynamic between the men and their relationship how it changes and grows. I hope to see more of this wonderful family in future books as I have come to care for them a great deal while reading these last two books. BUY

Reviewed by: Kristinmarie (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: ROLL WITH THE PUNCHES IS THE SEQUEL TO HEARTACHE SPOKEN HERE, BOOK #54 IN THIS SERIES. IF YOU HAVEN'T YET READ HEARTACHE SPOKEN HERE, PLEASE DON'T READ THIS REVIEW AS IT CONTAINS SPOILERS! Roll With the Punches is book #55 in the Suncoast Society series by Tymber Dalton. As always, Ms. Dalton has written a story filled with very real and relatable characters, their daily lives, their hopes, dreams, and, of course, the romance they've been looking for, as well as the difficulties, obstacles, and complications that lie in their paths. Stuart, Jeff, and Brandon seem to have found their happily ever after. While their relationship started in a very unusual way, things seem to have worked out. Brandon's daughter, Emma, accepts their triad relationship without any qualms. And as the obstacles thrown in the way of the men's relationship are resolved one by one, the men fall deeper and deeper in love with each other. They are happier together than they've ever been before in their lives. But life always has a way of throwing curveballs just when you're not expecting them! When Jeff's sister, Iris, asks his help in rescuing Sylvie, her friend, from an abusive husband, he agrees. It means a weekend trip to New Hampshire to pack up Sylvie's belongings. After making the trip, things seem to go well, and Sylvie is soon in Florida. She's finally free from her abusive husband, and Jeff, Stuart, and Brandon are reunited. But soon it becomes evident that a minor incident during the trip has turned into a growing concern for Jeff. As the issue gets worse with time, it's definitely taking a toll on the triad's relationship. Can anything be done to stop this in its tracks? If so, what will it take? Just what will each of the three men have to do in order to help Jeff and keep their relationship together? What are they willing to sacrifice to save the life they've begun to build together? To add to the stress, Brandon's ex-wife, Tracey, her husband, Pat, and Pat's son are making Emma's life a living hell. While Brandon knows bits and pieces of the story, he's only seen the tip of the iceberg thus far. When things blow up, and apart, in a spectacularly destructive manner, it doesn't just affect Brandon and Emma. It places far more stress on the three men than ever. What started out as a happy ménage now has the potential to self-destruct. Will the intimate love, seemingly unbreakable trust, and unshakable belief that the three men once held in each other be enough to survive the storms that continue to cross their path? Will they find the ability to roll with the punches, or will the turmoil and hardships thrown their way tear their relationship apart and destroy the love they've built? In an effort to ensure that all readers are informed consumers, I want to say this is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM-themed ménage sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. USE THESE RESOURCES. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. IT'S NOT FAIR TO THE AUTHOR! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. I give Roll With the Punches my highest recommendation without reservation. Thank you, Tymber Dalton, for again giving us an amazing book that shows just how impressive an author you are, your mastery of your art, and your exceptional writing talent! This is truly a remarkable book! Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 07/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always buy Tymber's books as soon as as they go on pre-order, then I wait for release day. I download them to my reader and I play the game with myself of, I'll wait. I will save it for the weekend. Well maybe just a couple of pages, just a tease, OK, I'll just finish the chapter. Then the I'm reading the last page with that sigh of sad accomplishment. I just finished reading a really good book but gah, now I have to wait. When is the next one due out. Ahh, I don't want to wait. So much time to fill, hmmm, do I want to start with the Reluctant Dom or just hodge podge through the series reading... BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 07/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really enjoyed this book. It was great reaquainting myself and reading about the trials and tribulations of Jeff, Brandon and Stuart. The problems they have with Tracey's husband and stepson. Learning more about Emma and Grace. Great book. Looking forward to more. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 07/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really enjoyed this book. It was great reaquainting myself and reading about the trials and tribulations of Jeff, Brandon and Stuart. The problems they have with Tracey's husband and stepson. Learning more about Emma and Grace. Great book. Looking forward to more. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 07/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again Tymber Dalton has shown us that, as unusual as the dynamics of families may be, we all have the same types of problems. It is how we react to these problems that makes for a good book. Brandon has a crazy ex with an equally crazy controlling husband and stepson, a child who has been caught lying, and a husband who is ill and trying to hide it from everyone. Mix all of that in with great sex and emotional scenes with a few surprises and you have a five star story. I love the Suncoast Society books and I can't wait for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Reality called, the honeymoon is over. But as usual Tymber guides us through the highs and lows, and around nail biting hairpin curves, before we hit smooth waters again. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 07/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think it was so neat that this triad is formed from the beginning as they all meet each other at the same time. The idea of this type of relationship is also new to them yet it feels right. I love seeing the care they take in each other and Brandon's daughter but especially how they care for Stuart who is so new to everything. This story leads us to a wonderful beginning for these three men. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These two men have a quick attraction because both men seem to be in the right place at the right time to settle down. Their building relationship is very sweet. Their are some strange happenings that lead to the knowledge of some strange connections with other characters. And a bit of a still not completely resolved issue. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heartache Spoken Here is book #54 in the Suncoast Society series by Tymber Dalton. As always, Ms. Dalton has written a story filled with real-life, relatable characters, their everyday lives, their hopes, dreams, and, of course, the romance they've been looking for, and the difficulties, obstacles, and complications that lie in their paths. Stuart is a 25-year-old recent transplant from Iowa to the Tampa area of Florida. He has been deeply closeted as a gay man in his small hometown where he has no opportunities for his personal life and limited ones for his career. As an electrical contractor, he has been able to take advantage of the construction industry's explosive growth in Florida, and has landed a job with a stable, reliable construction company. It certainly doesn't hurt that he's met a man online at a well-known kink website with whom he's been corresponding for quite some time. Full of optimism, he packs up his belongings and, with a deep breath, heads for Florida. Jeff is a 37-year-old gay man who's had more than his fair share of heartbreak. As a result, he's shied away from any social contacts for awhile now. When he takes his classic Edsel to a friend for help, she invites him to come to the rope demo at Venture that Saturday. It's been ages since he's been to Venture. He's definitely kinky, mostly subby but, at times, a little toppy too. Initially reluctant, Jeff finally realizes he's been isolating himself for far too long. Maybe it's time for him to get his head back into the game. After all, it's only a rope demo and maybe dinner at Sigalo's afterward. He doesn't have to go to the play session afterward. There's no harm in that, right? Brandon is a 41-year-old divorced gay man with a 16-year-old daughter. Ever since he realized his catastrophic mistake in marrying his ex-wife, when he knew he was gay and was trying to hide it, he's been paying for it. But the one thing he'll never regret is his daughter, Emma. As a sadistic Dominant, he's never found the right guy that he can have a relationship with who will accept that he and Emma are a package deal. Play? Yes, he has no problem finding play partners. But he's nearly given up on finding his dream of a truly meaningful relationship with a man who will accept his daughter. Then fate strikes as all three men show up at the rope demo. Stuart has shown up with high expectations. Only those expectations are not just dashed but crushed into oblivion. But can there be a silver lining in this black cloud hanging over Stuart's head? Jeff and Brandon have already met. Is there hope for any of these three men? As events spin, turn, twist, and take unexpected shifts in direction, nothing is clear. Can any one of the three avoid the heartache that has always been spoken in their lives? This is an ADULT book. It contains BDSM themes, explicit language, and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, PLEASE think hard before buying a book you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and booksellers' websites. PLEASE use these resources. PLEASE DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. IT'S NOT FAIR TO THE AUTHOR! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the subject matter before you buy a book, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. But if you do enjoy hot, erotic BDSM romances, I highly recommend Heartache Spoken Here. It's yet another wonderful novel by Tymber Dalton. I give it my highest recommendation without reservation. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 07/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

3 men, each wanting someone special in their lives. After finding each other, Brandon, Jeff and Stuart begin the process of being together. Each has been hurt before and that makes them go slowly in their relationship. Included in this mix is Brandon's teenage daughter, who comes to live with him after a huge falling out with her mother. Will this hamper the relationship for the 3 guys? I really loved this book. Tymber just has a way of telling a story that you totally get caught up in. I can't wait for the continuing story in the next book. It's not really a cliffhanger, just a continuation of the relationship!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 51 to 75 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36