Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 751 to 775 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Forget keeping a few tissues handy, just grab the whole box and start reading. I fully admit I cried my way through this story but couldn’t put it down either. In fact, I spent the whole day yesterday reading THE RELUCTANT DOM (and the puffy eyes I have this morning prove that I am not a ‘pretty crier’). This is one of those emotionally driven stories that even though you know what’s eventually going to happen you want to take the journey with the characters. There wasn’t any aspect of these relationships that didn’t fascinate me. From Kaden and Seth’s long-standing friendship, to the marriage between Kaden and Leah, right down to the unusual relationship between all three of them – they all feel very real and because of that the emotional impact is more intense. Tymber Dalton does a beautiful job bringing this story to life through highly memorable characters and difficult situations tempered with humor and genuinely loving personalities. (as posted on Romance Junkies) BUY

Reviewed by: Chrissy Dionne (Date: 06/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was skeptical at first but I tried it anyway. This is one of the best erotic romances I've read in a long time. Major props to Tymber Dalton for making male on male so hot. BUY

Reviewed by: PoetLove726 (Date: 06/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This love story will touch your heart. I cried and I laughed as wel as felt all the warmth and love that a brilliant writer can bring out. Leah's history alone is a sad one but Kadan finding out he's dying and following each step of the way. While this story is sad theres this wonderful love and devotion between these three people that even after death still lives on. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 06/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was more than outstanding!! Bravo Ms. Dalton! BUY

Reviewed by: 1204 (Date: 06/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Out of the Darkness (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Chilling tale. Just enough truth to make you wonder about the supposed haunted houses in your area. Keeps you entralled until the last second. BUY

Reviewed by: C. R. Hope (Date: 06/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of the Darkness (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic. Utterly fantastic. Ms. Dalton does a wonderful job of making you love her characters. You cry when they cry. You laugh when they laugh. I spent the majority of the book in tears. But that is the sign of a truly talented author. She made me cry as if Kaden was my husband. Truly a cathartic book. If you need a good cry. Grab this book and a box of tissues. You're going to need them. BUY

Reviewed by: C. R. Hope (Date: 06/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Any book written by Tymber Dalton is amazing. This was a very thrilling book and had something new or diffrent on every page. I can't wait to see what happens next. BUY

Reviewed by: Kiwi (Date: 06/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is an emotional read. This is more romance with love scenes that sting. Kaden drags his best friend almost kicking but definitely screaming into his world of BDSM, with education that helps the reader into that world as well. There was a lot of hype that this book is an emotional, but an outstanding book. it did live upto its hype. Dalton is a goto author for me. one of the best in her genre. BUY

Reviewed by: Romance connisseur (Date: 06/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



439 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow!! This was a fab book! It's the best book by far that I've downloaded from Bookstrand! Can't wait to read the follow-up book! Great job Tymber! BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 381 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



204 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Dead Moon Rising (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent book great story and brilliant writing BUY

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 06/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dead Moon Rising (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Brimstone Blues (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Excellent book from a brilliant author BUY

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 06/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brimstone Blues (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Love and Brimstone (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Excellent book from a brilliant author BUY

Reviewed by: Avidreader (Date: 06/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love and Brimstone (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



110 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Steam (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic book. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steam (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Fire and Ice (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

My goodness, kiss the gods and bless the goddesses this is one hot book. You just gotta love Lina she is a hoot and two hot shifter dragons are HOT to boot. I love how Tymber makes you feel like you are there in the book feeling what the characters are feeling. It makes it so hard to put the book down and then when you finish it your begging for more. A great big YEA HAW! from this gal. I want more so looking forward to reading more from the Triple Trouble series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 05/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire and Ice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic book, this series just gets better and better. I love all these characters and cant wait for the next book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 05/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Although its been quite sometime since the first three triplet stories the story was such a strong one that it remained with me and was easy to pick up where they left off with this one. As usual Tymber Dalton leaves no detail left out and this story is no exception and some nice surprises and plenty of intrigue. Great reading. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another story that pulls at your guts! I love it when Elain goes all Alpha bitch on Abernathy! My only complaint: the cliffhanger ending! C'mon-- throw us a bone,and let us know what the sequel's title is and its release date. BUY

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 05/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber has done it again!!! This book just sucks you into the storyline, expands it and then leaves you with a cliffhanger. I could not put my Kindle down and I finally finished the book at 4:30am- wanting more. They say that you know a book is good when you don't want it to end.... This was one of those books for me... I can't wait for the next installment. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



439 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Quick, light shifter read. BUY

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



171 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was just what I was looking for. If you enjoy - - a decent storyline - something sweet with an edge - something with a bit of emotion or angst - an erotic menage, complete with M/M as well as M/F/M - engaging characters, who have their moments - a HEA Then Sunset Hearts certainly qualifies on all counts. It was pure fun and sexiness. Can't go wrong with that. Really enjoyed it. I know this was 'penned' as Macy Largo but I normally read, and enjoy, Tymber Dalton. Anyway no matter the name on the book I thoroughly enjoyed the writing. Highly recommended. BUY

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one very thrilling series and I can't wait for the next episode. I have just re read the first 6 books, so I could get the full force of Triple Dog Dare and believe me it was worth the effort. The cliff hanger ending is frustrating but hopefully the next book is not to far away. Thank you Ms Dalton for a very exciting series of books. Recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 300 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



171 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! Absolutely amazing! I love the characters and the story will hypnotize you! I cried buckets the last chapters, so heartbreaking! Macy describes how a broken heart can change you to your very core with finess. One of the best triad story I've read. You must buy this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Melo80 (Date: 05/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Red Tide (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I'm so sorry!! I LOVE all books by Tymber, Lesli, Macy, Tessa!!! :) I will always buy your books! Out of the Darkness and Red Tide are just SUCH a switch to what I'm used to reading by you and while I still enjoy your brilliant writing...I couldn't relax and enjoy the stories like I normally do with your writing. I confident that with more writing experience in this new genre/style you will ACE it...BUT these last two books have frustrated me. I didn't know where to focus....the relationship between the hero and heroine or the f@#ked up criminal and his story. I KNOW that if you can tell these mind twisted stories with an in-tact relationship that is as deep as (I know) you are capable of writing...the stories would be unbelievably good! I just felt like each aspect of the story warred with the other to keep the attention of the reader which left me disappointed in both aspects. BUY

Reviewed by: Sydjulia22 (Date: 05/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Red Tide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



171 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love a book that combines hot sex and a great plot! Both are plentiful here. BUY

Reviewed by: Sweet P (Date: 05/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Red Tide (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a spellbinding story. I could not break away until I'd read the whole thing. Suspense and romance with chillingly real characters. I can't wait for your next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 05/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Red Tide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 751 to 775 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39