Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 776 to 800 of 957
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

171 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was just what I was looking for. If you enjoy - - a decent storyline - something sweet with an edge - something with a bit of emotion or angst - an erotic menage, complete with M/M as well as M/F/M - engaging characters, who have their moments - a HEA Then Sunset Hearts certainly qualifies on all counts. It was pure fun and sexiness. Can't go wrong with that. Really enjoyed it. I know this was 'penned' as Macy Largo but I normally read, and enjoy, Tymber Dalton. Anyway no matter the name on the book I thoroughly enjoyed the writing. Highly recommended. BUY

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Triple Dog Dare (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one very thrilling series and I can't wait for the next episode. I have just re read the first 6 books, so I could get the full force of Triple Dog Dare and believe me it was worth the effort. The cliff hanger ending is frustrating but hopefully the next book is not to far away. Thank you Ms Dalton for a very exciting series of books. Recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 05/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 300 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Triple Dog Dare (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



171 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! Absolutely amazing! I love the characters and the story will hypnotize you! I cried buckets the last chapters, so heartbreaking! Macy describes how a broken heart can change you to your very core with finess. One of the best triad story I've read. You must buy this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Melo80 (Date: 05/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Red Tide (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I'm so sorry!! I LOVE all books by Tymber, Lesli, Macy, Tessa!!! :) I will always buy your books! Out of the Darkness and Red Tide are just SUCH a switch to what I'm used to reading by you and while I still enjoy your brilliant writing...I couldn't relax and enjoy the stories like I normally do with your writing. I confident that with more writing experience in this new genre/style you will ACE it...BUT these last two books have frustrated me. I didn't know where to focus....the relationship between the hero and heroine or the f@#ked up criminal and his story. I KNOW that if you can tell these mind twisted stories with an in-tact relationship that is as deep as (I know) you are capable of writing...the stories would be unbelievably good! I just felt like each aspect of the story warred with the other to keep the attention of the reader which left me disappointed in both aspects. BUY

Reviewed by: Sydjulia22 (Date: 05/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Red Tide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



171 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love a book that combines hot sex and a great plot! Both are plentiful here. BUY

Reviewed by: Sweet P (Date: 05/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Red Tide (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a spellbinding story. I could not break away until I'd read the whole thing. Suspense and romance with chillingly real characters. I can't wait for your next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 05/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Red Tide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

4.5 stars. BUY

Reviewed by: KinkConnoisseur (Date: 05/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



191 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two: Beginnings by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the boys' story! BUY

Reviewed by: NanC816 (Date: 04/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Beginnings
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Fire and Ice (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic story by Tymber Dalton.The interaction between the characters is realistic and the story lines are complex and complete, I never finish a story unsatisfied, wanting answers that I'm not going to get until the next installment, but never unsatisfied. Her characters are riveting and her stories make me FEEL; I'm laughing one moment and crying the next and to me that is a wonderful story teller. BUY

Reviewed by: jamie (Date: 04/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire and Ice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Out of the Darkness (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enthralling story. The characters just jump out at you, taking a life of their own. The story left chills, and a desire for one certain character to win over evil. This kept me on the edge of my seat, where I read all 335 pages in one sitting. You won't be able to put it down! The story is spellbinding, the romance tender - all in all, a great book! BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 04/18/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of the Darkness (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

IF I COULD GIVE 4.5 STARS I WOULD I had Safe Harbor in my TBR pile for too long, thank goodness I got around to reading it because it's a terrific BDSM/menage read. I really loved the 3 MC's, but particularly Sully and Mac, they were so good together. Clarisse took a while to come around and to get into the loving aspect of their relationship which, given her background, was perfectly written. When they finally got together as a threesome it was hot. Really lovable characters - check, well developed plot - check, good man lovin' as well as a menage lovin' - check, nice female lead that gets courage and becomes a stronger person - check, bad ex that seeks revenge - check, cute dog - check, cute dog with butt plug chew toy - check. Personally, I preferred this book over Love Slave for Two because I really felt/identified with the characters much more intensely. I loved the BDSM components and the Master-slave aspects so much in Safe Harbor. It was perfect for mine. No-one writes a better BDSM book than Tymber Dalton and if you want a realistic look inside, as well as a good poly story, then Tymber Dalton and (definitely) Safe Harbor is a great place to be looking. BUY

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 04/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



191 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two: Beginnings by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As hot as you might want a BDSM story to be. Well written. BUY

Reviewed by: trigrig4 (Date: 04/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Beginnings
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely amazing story, loved it and can't wait for the next issue in this series!! BUY

Reviewed by: Sassy Kitty (Date: 04/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of Tymber's best! BUY

Reviewed by: NanC816 (Date: 03/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Fire and Ice (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story is the third in a three book prequel and what a ripper story it is. The three books need to be read in order to fully appreciate them. Although the heroine's name changes through the series she is still the same person and her watcher, Zack, is the same all the way through. I am now going to read 'Triple Trouble' series again. This whole series is really, really great. Highly recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 03/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 300 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Fire and Ice (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



171 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Writing as Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton has given her fans an entertaining and erotic story that revolves around a social evil that our culture doesn't seem to know how to handle, namely,the victims of mob violence. Here a beautiful but somewhat naive woman has become embroiled in the life of a mob figure, a man who she honestly thought cared for her, but she learns that he cares more for himself and his life than for her. Faking her death, she finds her way to into the lives of two men who love each other but who find themselves falling in love with her. It is a familiar theme in Dalton's books, but there are twists and turns here that make this story its own. Written with the familiar verve, vitality and a sense of the joy of living, the characters in this story still come across as real, with real feelings and needs, with hearts that can be hurt and bruised. A great story and one that continues to be one of my favorites. BUY

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 03/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 264 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



284 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Three Dog Night (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved this set would like to konw when the next one comes out BUY

Reviewed by: shari (Date: 03/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Hernando Heat (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really loved the love story between all three characters. It was interesting to see the interaction between the characters and the way there were interconnected to the the bad guy. Their feelings seemed very real and possible. Some people on Good Reads commented that they didn't think that their acceptance was really possible but knowing how wild Florida has really been I don't find that as hard to believe. My the late 1800's Florida's coasts were full of Northern investors building railroads and resorts but Florida's interior was still pretty rough and wild. Florida's real history is full of real characters and I could easily picture these characters fitting right in. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hernando Heat (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Hernando Heat (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

................ BUY

Reviewed by: 287183 (Date: 03/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hernando Heat (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



191 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two: Beginnings by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I haven't read the rest of the books of the series since I actually saw the ad for this one and decided to start the series at the beginning. Because I knew this was a prequel for a latter series of story I didn't expect it to be as fleshed out or to have as much of the relationship that you would expect from the main stories in the series. This was what I expected a quick peak at the past of the characters so that you can see their development in the rest of the series. I enjoyed this book and look forward to reading the rest of the books in this series. I think the whole point is to see that Tommy really had no strong relationship except his friendships and how strong that friendship colored his feelings on abuse. Tyler's exploration of his sexuality without fulfilling his need for relationship also molds him and makes him able to comprise for the sake of love. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 77 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Beginnings
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I purchased this book because I really enjoyed the first one in this 2 book collection. I did notice after I was done reading it...the story line, sex, etc are great as always, I just didn't enjoy it quit as much as the first one. I'm, however, glad I have them both in my collection of Tymber Dalton books. BUY

Reviewed by: USMCKAT (Date: 03/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book i really liked that all the people were so diffrent but they fit so well together how she understood they all needed something diffrent to heal BUY

Reviewed by: shari (Date: 03/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Not quite as good as the first book (it did not have the same depth), but well worth reading! It was fun to be with the same characters again. BUY

Reviewed by: LizLady (Date: 03/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Love and Brimstone (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Disapointing.I love Tymber Dalton books but this one I found confusing, the writting seemed choppy and out of oreder or pieced together. Taz was annoying. Not sure I want to read the next one. So disappointing. BUY

Reviewed by: 297079 (Date: 03/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love and Brimstone (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Brimstone Blues (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It's a really riveting read with a few aspects that I found to detract from an otherwise wonderful story. A continuation of Taz & Matthias' story as they grow in their relationship and try to work through the overwhelming burden of new information about her real existence as one of the most powerful vampires alive. Taz is dragged further into the mess caused by someone who wants her captured/dead but the mystery remains unsolved as far as Matthias is concerned. The greater difficulty is the never waning presence of Rafe, Matthias' cousin, whose soul lives in Taz's brain. The difficulties this could pose for Taz & Matthias down the road and the ultimate resolution of this weird threesome was not solved. I thought the ending just kind of dropped the reader without even a tantalizing seque for an upcoming book. I surely hope there is more to this story. Otherwise, there is friendship and loyalty among all the main characters, Taz regains a far greater understanding of her power and her place in the overall scheme of things, she and Matthias weather some very bumpy territory in their love relationship, and all in all, it's a good book. I'm going to go back and re-read it--I think there is so much going on here that it will take two times through to catch it all. BUY

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 03/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 264 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brimstone Blues (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 776 to 800 of 957
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39