Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 851 to 875 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

325 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love at First Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is an emotional story between a woman looking for an adventure and finding 3 men who experience a trama. After loosing a crewmember/lover the men stick together with little hope of finding a replacement that will work with their unique arrangement. The doctor not only fits well but accepts them with unconditional love and compliments them beautifully. The loves scenes start out a little corny but get hotter as the characters develope. The sex includes mm action with mf and mmfm. I really liked this. Great story. Read this book first, although you can get the second book, it reads better if you have the background of this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Romance connisseur (Date: 08/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love at First Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



204 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Dead Moon Rising (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another riveting Tymber Dalton tale that involves a woman who is stranded and rescued by a state trouper and whose ability to communicate with a little boy who has been murdered leads her into harms way. Since this is a romance it is no surprise that she ends up sharing a bed with the two lovers who rescue her and give her shelter. They also end up having to protect her as she becomes more and more important to them now and for the future. A wonderful love story, but it has those wonderful suspenseful and mysterious aspects that make it a story within a story and one that will keep readers riveted from beginning to end. You don't want to miss this one!! BUY

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 08/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 264 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dead Moon Rising (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton is really one wonderful writer, regardless if she is writing contemporary menage romance, BDSM romances, or sci-fi novels. As a reader that really isn't into the sci-fi, I read this book simply because I am totally a Tymber Dalton fan, and was so pleasantly surprised. Wrapped in a completely alternative universe that she has fashioned as context for this love relationship, the author has brought three hurting men together with a capable and loving woman who has agreed to live with and be companion/bedmate for five years. Obviously there will be difficulties and a crisis without which no good novel can exist. Yet the flow of the story and the intensity of the love these four people share made this such a good book and one that I enjoyed in spite of my usual dislike of sci-fi novels. Perhaps it is that sense that the love relationship was first and foremost, and all the fantasy ingredients were there to give the story a "container" in which to be held, a context that shaped the story, to be sure, but which did not overwhelm the romance. As always, Dalton's stories are erotic and steamy, but here all their encounters are respectful, loving, deeply caring, and for the reader it is a romance novel that produce those deep sighs of satisfaction when it is all finished. Not a book that romance and fantasy lovers should miss!! BUY

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 08/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 264 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

excellent as always BUY

Reviewed by: Ladybug (Date: 07/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Great book! But the final few chapters began to get depressing slightly and the very ending was upsetting rather than happy in my opinion. I would have prefered a different ending to what essentially was a brilliant storyline. BUY

Reviewed by: chrissi (Date: 07/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

one of the best stories I have read in the future space alien stories out there...and I have read almost ALL of them! BUY

Reviewed by: JS (Date: 07/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



171 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series!! Not only is it hot, but it makes you laugh and cry. LOVED IT!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 07/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 84 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



204 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Dead Moon Rising (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was not what I expected at all. It was hot and I loved reading every minute of it. I laughed, cried and got excited through the entire book! BUY

Reviewed by: Jane (Date: 07/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 84 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dead Moon Rising (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

First, I want to declare that Tymber Dalton is one of my favorite authors and I check back frequently to be sure I don't miss any of her writings. I also want to own up to the fact that I really don't read fantasy/sci-fi/futuristic tales very often, but because it was one of Ms Dalton's books, I bought it and read it. What a delight! It, like all her books, is beautifully crafted and her expertise with words again comes through. It is the story of a woman who has know loss almost from the beginning of her life, the death of her parents, the loss of her brother as he was seeking to protect her, the loss of her adoptive fathers, and on and on. Yet through it all was born the intense desire to be a person who could measure up to the dreams and goals each of these important people in her life had for her. She simply wanted to be the best. But even in the process of achieving that goal and after meeting the two men who she recognized as her soul-mates, she couldn't seem to resolve her desire to be with them over against the fulfillment of her dreams and goals. Like all of Dalton's books, this novel is an emotional roller coaster ride and will grab on to the mind and imagination of the reader almost from the first paragraph. The characters were so real, so authentic, even in their futuristic context, that I found myself entering into their emotional responses to one another. What a wonderful reading experience! If you are seeking a really romantic, erotic, emotional read, this is for you. You just simply can't do much better. It is one of those novels that is on my favorites list and one I am sure to re-read in the near future. BUY

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 07/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 264 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



396 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this story BUY

Reviewed by: Flip (Date: 07/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story, you can really feel the love the characters have for each other. Thanks, Tymber!! BUY

Reviewed by: omaof6 (Date: 07/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The best series! I´m in love and hope for more. You won´t forget this series and you will love the deepnes. (and the sex) BUY

Reviewed by: 298130 (Date: 07/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



171 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. be prepared with a box of tissues. I am going to put this one in my must read again category. BUY

Reviewed by: 300100 (Date: 06/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 67 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



191 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two: Beginnings by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This novel was written as a response to the readers who had fallen in love with Thomas and Tyler in "Love Slave for Two" and its sequel: "Love Slave For Two: Family Matters." Here is the lives of Thomas and Tyler before they knew each other and the circumstances that eventually brought their lives together. They have been living in a committed relationship for nearly two decades by the time the other two novels ended. Here readers have an opportunity to discover how their love affair began and what these two men brought to their relationship which enabled them to be faithful and live productive lives together. Tymber Dalton has that wonderful flair for creating characters that really LIVE, not only in her imagination but they leap off the page and become a part of readers' lives as well. This is one of those novels that fills in the blanks and helps clarify the personalities of these two characters. Readers who enjoyed getting to know them after they were together will appreciate getting the scoop on how they began. A really terrific read. BUY

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 06/27/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 264 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Beginnings
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the futuristic and this didn't disappoint. Super interaction of characters, kept me entertained. :) BUY

Reviewed by: texas-sam (Date: 06/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book BUY

Reviewed by: rock7roll (Date: 06/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read had all the elements of a winner read!!! BUY

Reviewed by: bakersman1 (Date: 06/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If I could have given this one a 7 I would have. love this author, such well rounded stories, with everyday people that you feel like you know. BUY

Reviewed by: ange (Date: 06/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



204 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Dead Moon Rising (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome! The writing and story line were so intense and both danced together beautifully. All of the characters were great. John, Del and Sara were a perfect match and the tone of the love story and circumstances flowed very well. I will look forward to reading more hot stories by Marcy Largo. BUY

Reviewed by: Avid (Date: 06/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dead Moon Rising (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! Couldn't put it down - kept re-reading it. BUY

Reviewed by: Doo (Date: 06/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved this book a good read for any body can not wait for the next in the series BUY

Reviewed by: bluebutterfly4u (Date: 05/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

TYMBER DALTON IS A GREAT WRITER AND I REALLY LOVE HER STORIES. HOWEVER BE PREPARED TO CRY LIKE A BABY. BUY

Reviewed by: nikirenee (Date: 05/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

entire series was great. very interesting BUY

Reviewed by: Foretta (Date: 05/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book but the ending felt forced and rushed. Then there was also disappointment considering all the promises that were made between the 3 characters but in the end it felt has if the female character meant nothing to the 2 males characters. It felt more like she was an afterthought that could be replaced with someone else rather easily. BUY

Reviewed by: Sarahbell (Date: 05/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



284 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Three Dog Night (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved it! can't wait for the next one. bring it BUY

Reviewed by: ange (Date: 05/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 851 to 875 of 951
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39