Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 876 to 900 of 954
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39

Reader Reviews

181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

entire series was great. very interesting BUY

Reviewed by: Foretta (Date: 05/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book but the ending felt forced and rushed. Then there was also disappointment considering all the promises that were made between the 3 characters but in the end it felt has if the female character meant nothing to the 2 males characters. It felt more like she was an afterthought that could be replaced with someone else rather easily. BUY

Reviewed by: Sarahbell (Date: 05/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



284 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Three Dog Night (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved it! can't wait for the next one. bring it BUY

Reviewed by: ange (Date: 05/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read close to all of Tymber Dalton's books and I love everyone. Each story pulls at all of one's emotions. BUY

Reviewed by: Sarahbell (Date: 05/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a really good series, I suggest reading them in order, it helps to have the background from the previous book(s). BUY

Reviewed by: luv2read (Date: 05/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved this book coop had me laughing but mark and dale it was true love there was bits in the book that made me cry, better not forget nate to but mark and dale r the main ones loved it and going to read it again to make sure i never missed anything BUY

Reviewed by: marf (Date: 05/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one of my favorite Tymber Dalton books. I have read it over several times. There is just so much heart between the characters. And I love that they aren't perfect, but that they have to work together. The love scenes are hot and emotional. I almost always cry when I read it. Love, love, love. If you only ever buy one Tymber Dalton book, I definitely recommend this one! BUY

Reviewed by: JessicaB (Date: 05/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



325 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love at First Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book with an awesome twist! BUY

Reviewed by: redjuliet (Date: 05/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love at First Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



191 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two: Beginnings by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked the ups and downs of the main characters relationships, there wasn't enough done on the other character. I would have liked it better if there was something more to how the other character struggled through his relationships as well. BUY

Reviewed by: missy (Date: 05/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Beginnings
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



396 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great hot, sexy read! BUY

Reviewed by: jlc622 (Date: 05/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



204 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Dead Moon Rising (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I normally don't read sci-fi or paranormal, but this book was great. BUY

Reviewed by: AnimalLover73 (Date: 04/23/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dead Moon Rising (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



284 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Three Dog Night (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series. Its been 2 years and the 4th book is nowhere to be found, which is driving me up a wall. I really hope that the next book is scheduled for release soon. BUY

Reviewed by: Sarahbell (Date: 04/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



191 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two: Beginnings by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I am absolutely in love with this series. I of course had to have this book and wait for the next one or ones in the series. This book was a little bit of a let down to me because I was hoping more of the boys then what was actually there. I was all prepared to see the extended years of Tommy and Tyler before Nevvie instead their years together were kinda rushed through. I like it I really did and if you love the second and third in this series I would suggest getting it, just be prepared going in that it seems a little rushed. BUY

Reviewed by: Sissy (Date: 04/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Beginnings
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

I enjoyed this story. it had a very interesting twist than a lot of stories out there. Sometimes you wanted to laugh others times cry. great read. BUY

Reviewed by: retta l (Date: 04/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



284 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Three Dog Night (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really hope we find out how all of this ends. I really enjoy this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Avid (Date: 04/09/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am always looking for new authors and that's the mean reason I got this book. But I can honestly say I was not disappointed. This story was one of the best I have read in ebook form. It has true emotion. I laughed, I cried, I felt happiness and sadness. This story took me though all emotions. The characters were well written and life like. The story grabbed you right from the start and and won't let you go. The story should really be read when you have the hours to finish because you won't be able to put it down. I have read some truely good author's from Book Strand (Joyee Flynn Stormy Glenn just name a few) who know how to write a good story and I just added Tymber Dalton to the list. BUY

Reviewed by: Nay (Date: 04/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Outstanding! The story was just soooooo moving - that I cried. It is definitely a page turner - don't start this one on a late night. You'll be up wanting to finish it!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Cathy from New Jersey (Date: 04/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



171 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is a very good book I liked it very much. BUY

Reviewed by: mamalap (Date: 03/31/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 48 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



243 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Tasty Treats, Volume 3 (MM, MFM) by Stormy Glenn, Tymber Dalton, Blaze Ballantine, Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Anthology, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

"Man to Man" by Stormy Glenn was awesome BUY

Reviewed by: akitagirl07 (Date: 03/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tasty Treats, Volume 3 (MM, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Tymber Dalton, Blaze Ballantine, Jenny Penn



243 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Tasty Treats, Volume 3 (MM, MFM) by Stormy Glenn, Tymber Dalton, Blaze Ballantine, Jenny Penn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99
Categories: Anthology, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i enjoyed this book vary much, BUY

Reviewed by: medeiros66 (Date: 03/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tasty Treats, Volume 3 (MM, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Tymber Dalton, Blaze Ballantine, Jenny Penn



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Her books always take you to the edge emotionally. Great book as always. BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 03/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



341 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Family Matters (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely love these characters. I really hope there is another story about them coming. BUY

Reviewed by: 300100 (Date: 03/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 67 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Family Matters (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



439 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Well, I was really disappointed in the story...Hot sex without the Alphas making out like the three stooges wasn't a great turn-on for me...Plot was ok, just lacking much sense...The alphas made me embarrassed in places...It could have been better, my opinion. BUY

Reviewed by: Liz C. (Date: 03/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



291 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Safe Harbor (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! I really enjoy the detail of the Master/slave lifestyle. At first I didn't think I could open my mind to all the author shared, but I did. It was worth it; it makes me envious of that kind of trust. It must exist out there in the real world, at least I hope so. The book was great, well-written. I could hardly put it down(hibernate my machine). I was as fascinated with Sully and Mac as Clarissa was. I felt all the emotions she was going through...author did a great job of drawing me into the book. BUY

Reviewed by: Liz C. (Date: 03/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe Harbor (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



341 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Family Matters (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! Wow! Powerful love story, and so heart-wrenching in many chapters. Very well written, lots of depth to the characters...Great, great read...Hope there is a third book about the trip. BUY

Reviewed by: Liz C. (Date: 03/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Family Matters (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 876 to 900 of 954
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39