Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 876 to 897 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36

Reader Reviews

325 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love at First Bight (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wish is was possible to rate this book higher - say 8. This is one of the best books I have ever read, and now after several months it still stands out as a book I remember and returns to again. The characters - they caught me and I lived with them through the book - and I am looking forward to reading the sequel, but haven't started yet. BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 12/04/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love at First Bight (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton has a very special way of writting, for one next to no typos. The plot fairly flows in ebbs and grabs a readers attention. I loved the first part of this installment and its partner Bightmares is a fantastic follow on and if I'm very lucky and pray hard enough there'll be a third installment. BUY

Reviewed by: GOLDDRAGONLADY (Date: 12/02/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



170 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sunset Hearts (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I haven't read this yet but Dalton rocks! BUY

Reviewed by: Lainey (Date: 12/02/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sunset Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the series outstanding BUY

Reviewed by: sam (Date: 11/28/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 91 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



204 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Dead Moon Rising (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really did like this book. Very entertaining. Not very heavy on the sex. Something dragged me to these Macy Largo book and then I found out it was one of my favorite authors using a penn name (Tymber Dalton). BUY

Reviewed by: torrid terry (Date: 11/19/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dead Moon Rising (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Loved this story. BUY

Reviewed by: New one 2 (Date: 11/16/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

A Good Mpreg book But not as good as Eresses Ylandre series for that type of story. BUY

Reviewed by: chrismage (Date: 11/15/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Cross Country Chaos (MF) by Lesli Richardson, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Chick Lit/Hen Lit, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great story! BUY

Reviewed by: jennpark (Date: 11/14/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Cross Country Chaos (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lesli Richardson, Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber does it again! Wow, WOW, Wow. If had read Love at first Bight or Bightmares you are sorely missing out. Now, Tymber just needs to back up and give us the stories of the other two crews! BUY

Reviewed by: ljchris (Date: 11/09/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 876 to 897 of 897
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36